Latest topics
» Bermuda island mystery: The ancient volcano that built Bermuda is UNLIKE any other on Earth
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyToday at 1:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» NASA's 9-year Moon landing plan has leaked
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyToday at 12:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» Explorers Found Something Jawdropping Deep in the Cambodian Jungle!
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyToday at 12:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» WHAT REALLY HAPPENED IN ROCKLAND?! - Del Bigtree
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyToday at 12:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» Measles Outbreak “State of Emergency” with 600 Cases, Whooping Cough-48,000 in 2012..No Emergency?
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyToday at 12:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» Graham Hancock - America Before-Exposing the Cover-Up of Ancient Advanced Civilizations
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyToday at 12:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» Reality Check Episode six Undeniable Proof that Corey Goode is Leading Doxxing Op
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 7:53 pm by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater - Look Who's Talkin' NOW...EYES ON! plus more
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 6:02 pm by PurpleSkyz

» "Unprecedented": Ecuador Gives Assange's Belongings to US Government
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:41 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Scientists discover liquid ocean on Pluto
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Amazon Tribe Wins Lawsuit Against Oil Company, Protecting Huge Part Of The Rainforest
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:04 pm by PurpleSkyz

» ‘The Dollar Is Going to Self Destruct’: Talking Bitcoin With Ron Paul
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Giant cube "The BORG" near our Sun plus MORE
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:56 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness Lies for MAY 19: BLACK AND WHITE
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:48 pm by 4-truth

» NIBIRU News ~ Scientists Claim They Understand Nibiru Planet X Orbit in Space plus MORE
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Why Is the Bilderberg 2019 Location Still a Secret?
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:22 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Plot Thickens by Anna Von Reitz
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The NEW Great Depression is Here
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:40 pm by PurpleSkyz

»  Carrying Stones & Digging Holes Radio Show
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:34 pm by PurpleSkyz

» A word from our Westminster correspondent
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:51 am by bs4ever

» 7 Life Changing Lessons About Conscious Alertness
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 7:35 am by WilliaminUSA

» Archaeologists Discovered Something Baffling Inside This Mountain!
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:43 am by PurpleSkyz



CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW
TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS





CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS








VISIT CannaBananaDaze
MEDICAL CBD OIL INFO
PLUS MORE

www.cannabananadaze.com


CANNA GRANNY'S
UNICORN OIL



MED GRADE CBD OIL
WORKS SO GREAT
IT'S MAGICAL
CONTACT PURPLESKYZ
FOR MORE INFO


You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » DISCLOSURE » UFO INFO, ISS, MUFON, NASA, SETI, SPACE X PLUS MORE » WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 Empty WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012 on Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:13 pm

ymoilman2


Tuesday, April 24, 2012
WORLD LIBERATION DAY 5-5-2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_24.html

MAKE THIS VIRAL!


WORLD LIBERATION DAY


5-5-2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
4:30 am BST May 6th (London)
5:30 am CEST May 6th (Paris)
11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)


Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Disclaimer: the date of this meditation (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place.

More information about the mass arrests:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/04/freedom-reigns-mass-arrests-for-cabal_9155.html

Updates about the World Liberation Day:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/


Posted by John MacHaffie at 6:30 PM

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum