Latest topics
» NIBIRU News ~ MEXICO PLANET X NIBIRU UPDATE " ELECTRIC UNIVERSE plus MORE
Today at 4:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Betty & Barney Hill Case - Richard Dolan
Today at 4:52 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious Tornado appeared above Kukulkan Pyramids over Mexico!
Today at 4:51 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Bad-clown Rising - Mr Duck Explains the World
Today at 4:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Lying Neil Keenan Update - 3/23/2019
Today at 1:30 pm by PurpleSkyz

» David (Blue Chicken Cult) Wilcock: Antarctic Atlantis and Secret Space Program 2019
Today at 1:23 pm by PurpleSkyz

» #LIVE - #QANON - #MUELLERREPORT coming soon @POTUS
Today at 1:13 pm by LadyDragon

» Dave Schmidt moving to Florida - due to pregnancy?
Today at 1:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Galactic Federation Of Light And New Age Deception
Today at 1:02 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Mysterious UFO Recorded From Plane Window? plus MORE
Today at 12:58 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Hands off Mother Earth: Campaign against Geoengineering
Today at 12:52 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» NO SOIL NO FOOD US BLOCKS RESOLUTION ON SRM #WEATHER WARFARE LIVE!! #ANALYSIS
Today at 12:51 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» NOAA Warns Of Historic Flooding Through May, 200 Million At Risk, Food Price to Skyrocket
Today at 12:50 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Hellbent: 78 Days of Bombing Yugoslavia
Today at 12:49 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» The Truth About 5G - Dr Graham Downing
Today at 12:48 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» ITC Chemical Fire Reignites, MO: More Towns Flooding, Evacs, Mo Bill Requires Residents To Own AR-15
Today at 12:48 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Weather Warfare, & Army Corps Of Engineers - What You See Here Is The Prelude For 2019
Today at 12:47 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Special UK Armed Soldiers In 'NUCLEAR-PROOF BUNKER' Have Been Activated for Brexit
Today at 12:46 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» EVERYBODY with a PULSE...Needs to Understand THIS...NOW!!
Today at 12:45 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» THE SECRET TRUTH REVEALED BEHIND THE CURSE OF THE ALIEN KING 2019!
Today at 12:45 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Civil war in USA - was a cover up story?
Today at 12:44 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Giant Cloaked Zeppelins | UAP
Today at 12:40 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Breaking: "Computer Glitch" Crashes Ghana's Currency
Today at 12:37 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Geoengineering Watch Global Alert News, March 23, 2019, #189 ( Dane Wigington )
Today at 12:01 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BOOM: Julian Assange Says HE WILL NOT Be Cooperating With Dems WITCH HUNT Into Trump
Today at 11:48 am by PurpleSkyz

» RH Negative Blood Type - Blood of Sion?
Today at 11:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» People MARVEL at Global Sky Phenomena - Showing up EVERYWHERE!
Today at 11:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» Scientists Meet To Investigate The 'Great Silence'
Today at 11:03 am by PurpleSkyz

» *More Plane Crashes-Georgia-Texas-Colorado-New Mexico-Michigan-New Zealand*
Today at 10:59 am by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater - MAYDay plus more
Today at 10:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» Jeff Rense - WW2 German Flying Disc Technology
Today at 10:32 am by PurpleSkyz

» 250 concerned scientists issue major warning about potentially carcinogenic effects of wireless tech
Today at 10:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» NBE Talks To Vaccine Expert Dr Sherri Tenpenny
Today at 10:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» Paracas DNA Results: March 2019 Update
Today at 10:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» Max Igan - What They Dont Want You to See in The NZ Mosque Shooting Video - And Its Not "CGI"
Today at 10:14 am by PurpleSkyz

»  #LIVE #QANON #LadyDragon + #SundayMorningFutures #MariaBartiromo #MUELLERREPORT @potus
Today at 10:03 am by LadyDragon

» The Growing Epidemic Of Cops Shooting Family Pets
Yesterday at 10:28 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Linda Moulton Howe EXPOSES David Wilcock
Yesterday at 9:15 pm by PurpleSkyz



CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW
TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS





CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS








ONLY NATURES MAGIC


ONLY NATURES MAGIC
Featuring Homemade Herbal Salves Made in the Ozarks
https://onlynaturesmagic.com

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » FEEL GOOD ~ BODY & MIND » HOLISTIC HEALING & MEDICAL INFO » May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day.

May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day.

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day. on Fri May 04, 2012 11:48 pm

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
May 5, 2012 World Liberation Day.
This Saturday, May 5, at the exact time of the full moon, there will be a world-wide, collective gathering of citizens –a global and unified visualization!– for our planet’s liberation, so we can go in the direction of harmony, good health, healing and peace. This will be our shared and unique opportunity to visualize and create a new future for all of us.



Dr. Riane Eisler calls this a partnership society.(1) We can put out our combined, positive energies to the universe, for our common good, to create our new beginnings. Remember: together, drops of water create oceans; the collective energy of bees, gathering nectar for their hives, makes honey; and individual singers join together, for example, in Beethoven’s “Choral Fantasy” for harmony of the spheres:


This is a call for a “unified Global Meditation” for us, as free individuals, to create our new and healed planet. This is an opportunity for all of us to take back control of our lives and our countries. It will be done in peace with our hearts filled with positive healing energy, compassion, caring, kindness and love.


Wherever you are, please join in and help bring the harmony of the spheres to our lives. Here are the times for meditation on World




Liberation Day (Time and Date):
9:00 am, IST, May 6th [India]
7:30 am, MSK, May 6th [Moscow]
6:30 am, EEST, May 6th [Bulgaria]
5:30 am, SAST, May 6th [South Africa]
7:30 pm, AKDT, May 5th [Alaska]
5:30 pm, HST, May 5th [Hawaii]
1:30 pm, AEST, May 6th [Sydney]
12:30 pm, JST, May 6th [Tokyo]
11:30 am, CST, May 6th [Beijing]
5:30 am, CEST, May 6th [Paris
4:30 am, BST, May 6th [London]
11:30 pm, EST, May 5th [New York]
10:30 pm, CDT, May 5th [Houston]
9:30 pm, MDT, May 5th [Denver]
8:30 pm, PDT, May 5th [Los Angeles]


Collectively, this unseen energy from our higher spiritual selves –truly an elevated state of shared consciousness of which we are capable– can and will make a powerful global statement of what we want to achieve and the future we can create. This is an extraordinary opportunity for us to join together for a common goal –across cultures, languages, time and physical boundaries! It will empower us! As my blessèd grandmother used to tell me: “It is better to reach for the stars, and get to the tree tops, than to reach for a bush and get there.” Together, we can reach for the stars, united in peace, love, and a new beginning for all of us. We have that combined potential!



Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum