Latest topics
» Buzz Aldrin’s Death Bed Confession: The Moon Landing Was FAKED
Today at 8:41 pm by MartyM

» Pizzagate, The Context - David Icke
Today at 8:28 pm by Jaguar-2016

» Greg Lake, King Crimson and ELP founder, is dead at 69
Today at 7:49 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Rise Together ~ 50 Ways to leave your banker
Today at 7:42 pm by Jaguar-2016

» POOFness for DEC 8: EATING YOUR WORDS SUCKS (NOT REALLY IT IS JUST WHAT INTERNET PANHANDLERS DO)
Today at 7:39 pm by PurpleSkyz

» URGENT MESSAGE FROM ALEXANDRA MEADORS DECEMBER 8, 2016
Today at 7:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 6.8 earthquake coastal California | Tsunami
Today at 5:14 pm by PurpleSkyz

» John Glenn dies at 95
Today at 3:55 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for DEC 4: TAKE IT TO THE LIMIT (OF INTERNET PANHANDLING)
Today at 10:11 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anonymous: UPDATE : 6 DAYS THAT WILL ROCK THE WORLD!
Today at 9:48 am by ~Ann~

» Who I AM, HOW I Attained The SOURCE TRUTH KNOWLEDGE by Quartz Crystal
Today at 9:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Star People
Today at 8:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» Aliens And UFO's Seen In 10,000 Year Old Indian Cave Paintings?
Today at 8:48 am by PurpleSkyz

» Scamtastic RV/GCR News
Today at 8:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anna von Reitz Regarding the Reign of Heaven Society
Today at 8:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» FULL Benjamin Fulford 12-5-16
Today at 8:30 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Black Star Approach and MORE
Today at 8:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ UFO Over Derbyshire, UK plus MORE
Today at 8:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» THE OTHERS Is a New Documentary About the Known Alien Species
Today at 7:45 am by PurpleSkyz

»  The Mind Blowing Alignment Between Ancient Sites
Today at 7:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» H.R.6393 - Intelligence Authorization Act PASSED to Censor Alt Right & Conspiracy Theorist
Today at 7:30 am by PurpleSkyz

» Large Meteorites ‘3200 Phaethon’ exploding over Russia and Norway
Yesterday at 11:48 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for DEC 7: MID-WEEK BY ZAP the INTERNET PANDHANDLER
Yesterday at 11:14 pm by RamblerNash

» There is Endless Love
Yesterday at 10:58 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 70-Mile-Long Crack Opens Up in Antarctica
Yesterday at 10:51 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mystery of Australia’s Eerie Min Min Lights
Yesterday at 10:49 pm by PurpleSkyz

» WikiLeaks NEWS
Yesterday at 10:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Settling Some INTEL Hash by Anna von Reitz
Yesterday at 10:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Ultimate “Fake News” List
Yesterday at 9:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» December 7 – White Hats Report #57
Yesterday at 9:34 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Miles from Standing Rock, Pipeline Rupture Spills Unknown Amount of Oil in North Dakota Waterway
Yesterday at 9:28 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Dr. Maree Batchelor, MD: New Human healer works with Blue Ray Founder ETs for Ascension
Yesterday at 9:23 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Jeff Rense & William Tompkins - The Moon is an Alien Command Center
Yesterday at 9:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Soul Contracts and Life Reviews – Part 1-4

Soul Contracts and Life Reviews – Part 1-4

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Soul Contracts and Life Reviews – Part 1-4 on Wed Jun 25, 2014 8:05 pm

PurpleSkyz


Admin
Soul Contracts and Life Reviews – Part 1/4
Posted by Steve Beckow on June 22, 2014   /   Comments Off
Category: Uncategorized  
Everyone has a Life Plan
As we contemplate the circumstances of Ascension and life in the Golden Age, it may be useful to look at the element in the Divine Plan of our soul contracts, pre-birth agreements, or life plans.
Apparently, everything we do, everyone we meet, all opportunities and all outcomes have already been written into a contract we negotiated before birth in concert with our spiritual directors.
“Nothing that is important to your life plan happens by chance,” SaLuSa tells us. (1)  Saul agrees: “There are no accidents or coincidences. Every occurrence and every opportunity that you experience during Earth life has been prepared or allowed for before you incarnated.” (2)
SaLuSa says that a soul’s life plan “is carefully planned to give a soul the precise experiences that will further their evolution.” (3)  The plan “caters [to] your needs, and whether you work for the Light or otherwise makes no difference.” (4)
Matthew Ward reminds us that these “pre-birth agreements, which are designed for soul growth of all individuals who want to share the lifetime, are made in unconditional love.” (5)
Very few of us “are personally aware [that we have a plan and a contract], and have seen into the future and planned it accordingly,” SaLuSa explains. (6) Matthew estimates that only “a relative handful of Earth’s peoples know about soul contracts.” (7) Many find these assertions hard to accept “but that is because they have little or no recollection of having made that decision,” St. Germaine tells us. (8)
We all come into life with Guides who “will do everything in their power to ensure you complete your incarnation successfully,” according to SaLuSa. (9)
Our various plans aim to accomplish a specific overall purpose, SaLuSa says, “that moves you on and adds to your spiritual understanding.” (10) We’ve “already set out the levels that you wish to attain,” Atmos of Sirius contends. (11)
While every individual has a plan, it still interacts with the whole, SaLuSa explains. (12)  Nonetheless, “within your limited state of human consciousness,” according to Saul, “understanding of that order is impossible because the lives of all humans affect each other in myriad incomprehensible ways.” (13)
While we’re surprised at the extent of coordination, from the higher realms, in SaLuSa’s view, “events can be foreseen way ahead, so it is easy enough to place you where it is of the most benefit.”
“Life seems complicated but in reality it is quite simple, as you will always find yourself to be in the right place. It is much the same with the people that enter your life, as that is also by arrangement and agreement.” (14)
“You are each part of soul groups that come together with the purpose of gaining experience,” he tells us. (15)  Zingdad, channel for Adamu, adds:
“You chose who your parents would be, who your friends, lovers and partners would be.
“You also chose just as carefully who your rivals would be, who would play the painful goad-to-growth when you needed that. You chose it all.” (16)
Furthermore, Saul says: “Your paths are all perfectly planned so that the necessary interactions will occur at exactly the right moment, allowing you total freedom to choose an appropriate response in the moment, as it occurs.” (17)
Why do we not remember planning them? He explains: “If you had knowledge of that it would be impossible for you to follow your chosen path because you would be constantly concerned about your standing and your effect on your group.” (18)
Archangel Michael explains in more detail how we were made to forget.
“Within your mental body, the frequency patterns for each level of consciousness (or dimension) were stored in what we have termed Light packets of wisdom. These were encased in membranes of Light or a veil which restricted access to the various higher dimensional awareness levels until you were, once again, resonating to that level of consciousness.
“It is time for the veils of unconsciousness to be lifted, Beloveds, so that you can remember the vastness of who you are, the grand experiences you have had, and the bright future that is before you.” (19)
As long as we forget, Saul advises us:
“When life throws you a curved ball, embrace it! You planned your life paths very carefully prior to incarnating to provide you with the lessons you chose to learn, knowing that when they occurred you would not understand them.” (20)
What often happens is, as SaLuSa explains, “many in older age look back and feel that they have lost out somewhere, and have unfulfilled dreams.”
“However, there is never a wasted life as you will almost certainly have followed your pre-life plan. Often what happens is that you come into a new life, with strong memories of recent ones where you had enjoyable experiences. The memories are near the surface and you yearn for more, but the problem is that your life plan has not included for such opportunities to be repeated.
“There is as little repetition as possible, in the interests of pushing your evolution forward. Of course there are exceptions, but these mostly occur where a previous lesson has not been fully learnt.” (21)
Tomorrow we’ll look at the role of free will and the personality in the outworking of our lives as planned.
Footnotes
(1) SaLuSa, Apr. 14, 2010, at http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/First_Contact/Channeled_Messages_by_Mike_Quinsey.htm .
(2) Saul, July 22, 2009, at http://johnsmallman.wordpress.com
(3) SaLuSa, Feb. 1, 2013.
(4) SaLuSa, June 13, 2014.
(5) Matthew’s Message, July 4, 2012, at http://www.matthewbooks.com/mattsmessage/.
(6) SaLuSa, Oct. 21, 2009.
(7) Matthew’s Message, Feb. 7, 2009.
(8) Saint Germain, Aug. 1, 2008, through Mike Quinsey, at http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/First_Contact/Channeled_Messages_by_Mike_Quinsey.htm .
(9) SaLuSa, May 19, 2010.
(10) SaLuSa, June 15, 2009
(11) Atmos, Nov. 21, 2008, at http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/First_Contact/Channeled_Messages_by_Mike_Quinsey.htm .
(12) SaLuSa, July 14, 2010.
(13) Saul, May 16, 2010.
(14) SaLuSa, Oct. 4, 2010.
(15) SaLuSa, Sept. 18, 2009.
(16) Zingdad, Ascension Papers, Book 2, Chapter 2.1. Story and Isness, at http://zingdad.com/book-2/239–chapter-21-story-and-isness.html.
(17) Saul, May 16, 2010.
(18) Loc. cit.
(19) “Archangel Michael: The Path of Ascension is the Path to Freedom,” channelled by Ronna Herman, August 29, 2013, at http://www.ronnastar.com/messages-aam/latest.html.
(20) Saul, May 16, 2010.
(21) SaLuSa, March 19, 2010.
 

[url=http://www.addtoany.com/share_save#url=http%3A%2F%2Fgoldenageofgaia.com%2F2014%2F06%2F22%2Fsoul-contracts-and-life-reviews-part-14%2F&title=Soul Contracts and Life Reviews %E2%80%93 Part][/url]
Posted by Steve Beckow on June 22, 2014 


Thanks to: http://goldenageofgaia.com


____________________________________

 “Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. 
H
ate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.”
 Martin Luther King Jr

PurpleSkyz


Admin
Soul Contracts and Life Reviews – Part 2/4
Posted by Steve Beckow on June 23, 2014   /   Comments Off
Category: Uncategorized  
(Continued from Part 1.)
Family Roles
SaLuSa tells us that “other souls that take an important role in your life are chosen for you, and you meet them as ‘arranged’ although it may well appear to be a random event.”
“Be assured that whoever enters your life where it has any strong and lasting effect is part of your life plan.  …
“Nothing happens by chance although you are often convinced that it is the case. Without planning it would be impossible to ensure you experienced exactly what you needed to evolve.” (1)
A family agreement,” he reveals, “is made with all souls’ unconditional love for each other.”
“Because the agreement is designed to benefit every participant, some are the ‘heavies’ for their own balancing, which enables the others to experience what they need to achieve balance, and all can move forward in soul growth.” (2)
Matthew reminds us that, conscious or not of their role, all family members are responsible for their actions.
“None of the participants consciously knows the role he or she chose and all are responsible only for their personal decisions and actions. You cannot control the actions of the family members you feel are in darkness, but you can control your reactions – reacting within the light lets lightheartedness flow within and radiate outward to all around you.” (3)
The fact that “families often stick together through many incarnations playing out different roles each time … can explain why some families are so close together and have a very strong bond,” SaLuSa reveals.
“If for example you choose to have a close relationship with a soul that is not part of your life plan, it will not develop into anything more serious. In such circumstances you have two souls involved and beyond a friendly relationship, neither can go beyond that level of relationship. Naturally in the course of your lifetime you have many friends that come and go, but they may not have any specific influence.” (4)
Role of the Ego and Free Will
“We hear some question where freewill comes in,” SaLuSa tells us. (5) Whenever the subject of a planned life comes up, the question of freewill seems to come up soon after it.
“Certainly you have freewill, but at the same time you have undertaken a certain life plan that is your path for any one incarnation. It is to ensure that you progress in a sensible manner as quickly as possible.” (6)
We wouldn’t have a plan if we had not exercised our freewill to create it before incarnating, he points out. “But the final word is with you.” (7)
Archangel Uriel through Jennifer Hoffman explains how cooperation between the soul and the ego or personality works.
“The soul and ego create an agreement for each lifetime in which the soul provides the opportunities for learning and healing that the ego agrees to complete. There is no final agreement as to the outcome for that is within the realm of the ego and free will.
“There is an opportunity to express the soul’s intention for the highest and best outcome but the ego must be able to release its attachment to the energies that it has created and willing to raise its vibration for this to occur. Often this agreement becomes a battle of the ego and free will against the soul and the life journey becomes challenging. …
“When the ego forgets its soul agreement its journey becomes ‘soul-less’, without the soul’s partnership. It tries to battle the darkness with its own darkness instead of connecting to the light within. Then life becomes a journey of fear, lack and confusion.” (8)
What’s missing when life becomes a fearful journey “is the light of the soul, which is available to the ego when it is willing to share the journey and to be open to the possibility of life beyond fear, because by itself it is not aware of that as a potential.”
“The ego must be convinced that beyond this trial and part of the journey is a new beginning because it does not know that…  What you can become is the promise of the soul when you allow it to participate on your journey and co-create your healing journey.” (9)
How We Work with Our Soul Contract
Matthew Ward reveals that, while “every soul incarnates light-filled and with specific missions that it chose prior to birth,” it then forgets.
“The infant knows its godself and the missions in its lifetime soul contract, but all memory of that knowledge is forgotten as the baby adjusts to a dense body and adapts to parental expectations; as the child grows older, it encounters influences from other authority figures, too, and peers.” (10)
The forgetfulness, which is at conscious level only, Matthew says, “is part of the grand design that offers the person learning experiences; and all along the way, the soul sends messages to the consciousness in the form of conscience, intuition, instinct and other types of guidance in accordance with contract choices.” (11)
He advises us that our “instincts and intuition, your soul’s guidance to your consciousness … nudge you into avenues that … you chose to experience during this lifetime.” (12) And so he recommends that we listen to and make decisions on the basis of them.
“Persons who heed those messages live true to their lifetime purpose and retain their light. The light starts to dim in those who ignore their souls’ messages, and if they continue to pay no heed to that guidance, they stray farther and farther from their chosen missions and their light keeps diminishing until only the spark that is their life force remains.”  (13)
We’re always attended by guides, but they cannot always interfere, he tells us.
“Remember that you always have your helpers around you, and they are ready to assist you when help is needed. However, it is not their place to impose themselves upon you, and you need to ask for help to get a response. It may not always be exactly as you desire and remember that there is always your life plan to consider.” (14)
Life plans do change when circumstances arise that were not foreseen that have become part of our experiences, SaLuSa advises. Sometimes the changes are not beneficial, but “on other occasions they may take you forward quicker than anticipated.” (15)
And, Matthew relates, we can petition to amend our soul contract.
“A petition to amend one’s soul contract is done at soul level, because only at that level can it be known if the person’s life circumstances are harsher than the experiencing chosen prior to birth. It is on the basis of excessive suffering that the petitions are granted.” (16)
We may face the same challenge repeatedly until we learn the lesson it contains and progress spiritually.  Further experiences, SaLuSa explains, “can cover any area of your life plan that has not been successful.” (17)
What we agree to manage in any one lifetime, SaLuSa tells us, is usually “only as much as [we] can handle.”  (18)
Thus the sacred journey from God to God forms an arc, but it also has a secondary characteristic as a spiral in that we repeatedly return to the same circumstances until we’ve learned the lesson they contain.
Finally, higher development allows us more say in our future soul contracts, he explains: “Life is all about experiences, and once you rise up out of the lower dimensions you will have more say in where your future incarnations take you.” (19)
Thus, while we orchestrated our lives prior to incarnating, how we respond to the situations we wrote into our script remains our choice.  We wrote in relationships with all the important actors in our lives.  We receive soul promptings as to wise choices and so long as we respond to them the light in our lives increases; when we ignore them, it decreases. While we can change our life plan, we’ll keep returning to the same lessons over and over again until we learn them successfully.
Tomorrow we’ll look at what karma really is: not punishment for mistakes but further opportunities to learn valuable spiritual lessons and progress.
Footnotes
(1) SaLuSa, June 13, 2014, at http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/First_Contact/Channeled_Messages_by_Mike_Quinsey.htm .
(2) Loc. cit.
(3) Matthew’s Message, Mar. 1, 2012, at http://www.matthewbooks.com/mattsmessage/.
(4) SaLuSa, June 13, 2014.
(5) SaLuSa, Sept. 18, 2009.
(6) SaLuSa, May 23, 2014.
(7) SaLuSa, Sept. 18, 2009.
(8) Archangel Uriel, “The Soul and Ego Agreement,” Nov. 10, 2010, through Jennifer Hoffman, at http://www.urielheals.com/.
(9) Loc. cit.
(10) Matthew’s Message, Sept. 11, 2010.
(11) Matthew’s Message, Sept. 11, 2010.
(12) Matthew’s Message, July 4, 2012.
(13) Matthew’s Message, Sept. 11, 2010.
(14) SaLuSa, May 23, 2014.
(15) SaLuSa, Feb. 1, 2013.
(16) Matthew’s Message, Sept. 21, 2009.
(17) SaLuSa, Jan. 5, 2011 and May 23, 2014.
(18) SaLuSa, June 13, 2014.
(19) SaLuSa, June 20, 2014.

[url=http://www.addtoany.com/share_save#url=http%3A%2F%2Fgoldenageofgaia.com%2F2014%2F06%2F23%2Fsoul-contracts-and-life-reviews-part-24%2F&title=Soul Contracts and Life Reviews %E2%80%93 Part][/url]
Posted by Steve Beckow on June 23, 2014 

Thanks to: http://goldenageofgaia.com


____________________________________

 “Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. 
H
ate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.”
 Martin Luther King Jr

PurpleSkyz


Admin
Soul Contracts and Life Reviews – Part 3/4
Posted by Steve Beckow on June 24, 2014   /   Comments Off
Category: Uncategorized  
(Continued from Part 2.)
Life Lessons and Karma
Sometimes we feel that many of our experiences are uncalled for, but, SaLuSa assures us, “they are all connected with your life plan.”
“Have you not been made aware that there is no such thing as coincidence, and that is the reason why they are so important to you? Naturally some coincidences appear of no real significance, and may be of minor importance. However, where you experience the harsh reality of life, it is for your spiritual understanding and development.” (1)
When we feel denied an outcome and pulled off course,” he tells us, “only karmic reasons would result in [that], and if it happens know that it is part of your life contract that you have already agreed upon.”  (2)
Not only does karma operate on us normally, but, as Matthew Ward reminds us, “during these waning days of duality, individuals are rushing to complete third density karmic experiences and attain the balance necessary for soul evolvement.” (3)  “Life on Earth is no picnic,” SaLuSa admits.
“But [it] is not meant to grind you into the dust. You take on what you believe you can handle and you still have free choice as to how far you go.
“Indeed, this particular life is so important to you, as it is the opportunity to set the record straight and clear any remaining karma.” (4)
Karma, the Arcturian Group explains, “is not a punishment, but the balancing of energies originally created by the evolving soul and mankind in general.” (5)  Once we reach a higher dimension, karma ceases to play a role in our further development, the Arcturians add.
“There is no longer karma after the soul reaches a certain level of spiritual awareness, for then the individual is able to deal with life in new and higher ways, but at this time many of you are helping to clear impersonal world karma.” (6)
Matthew Ward points out that we also agreed to fulfill a certain amount of what he calls “planetary karma”: “Also there is the planetary karma that every soul on Earth knows about before birth and chooses to play a role in fulfilling.”  (7)
He suggests that as long as we’re experiencing the karmic lessons we chose, we sense that life is flowing smoothly.  However other feelings can also serve to signal us that various stages of karmic completion have been reached.
“If heavy restlessness and longing for different circumstances arises, it signifies that the agreed upon experiencing has been completed and it’s time to move on to other contract selections. In the vibrations of the lighter energy planes Earth has reached, both contentment and dissatisfaction are magnified – let the sensations you feel guide your decisions and actions.
“In the case of extremely difficult situations, the consciousness doesn’t understand that the circumstances are for learning and growing, but the soul knows it is attaining the balance it needs to evolve.”   (8)
If there is significant harmful deviation from a life contract, the suffering soul grows correspondingly while the perpetrating soul devolves, he tells us.
“When an individual seriously deviates from contract provisions – say, by excessive control or cruelty beyond what the recipient chose – the suffering soul grows by leaps and bounds and the perpetrating individual devolves.
“Always, divine grace comforts and uplifts those who are wrongfully treated – that is, in harsh ways they didn’t choose in soul contracts – and ‘offenders’ incur karma that is equally difficult to endure.” (9)
Much of the worrisome trends we see around us relate to people completing karmic lessons, he explains.
“Please remember that some of what you see that is worrisome, even abhorrent to society – violence in any form; theft; drugged children and adults, whether by prescription or “illegally”; unjust laws and fraudulent convictions; growing numbers of homeless and unemployed; torture; school dropouts – is ‘perpetrators’ and ‘victims’ completing karmic lessons so they never again have to experience third-density lifetimes.
“Even so, all of these souls benefit from the healing energy of prayer, and the dark-minded ones whose intentions and actions are way outside their soul contracts are in the most desperate need of the light in prayer – prayers for Earth and all of her life forms is one of the most valuable contributions anyone can make.”  (10)
Let’s look briefly at what our sources say about some soul-contract events and issues that often give rise to questions about karma, free will, life plans, etc.
The first issue that arises with people is how the time of exiting is decided. In general our exit time is decided between us and our guides and is set down in our soul contract, SaLuSa tells us.
“All of you have an arranged time to leave the Earth and, for example, if you are to experience longevity you will be placed in a family that has it. Even accidents that enable a soul to leave the Earth are part of a life plan that serves their interests. There is sometimes a need for certain types of experiences that fulfill karmic needs.” (11)
We often seek the reason for conditions like poverty. St. Germaine tells us that we can interpret poverty as “some of you [having] taken on karma that will necessitate that you experience need, and you carry this burden so that others can respond.” (12)
Regarding infants suffering from depleted-uranium poisoning, Matthew explained that “the plight of those living in heart-rending circumstances has stirred compassion worldwide. The light in those feelings and in the actions they motivated are helping to lift Earth out of third density, where the negativity of darkness thrives.” (13)
No case of suffering probably has stirred the heart more than the plight of babies affected by DU.  While we don’t like to think of the matter, Matthew discusses the relationship of their suffering to their life plan.
“The children and adults whose original contracts call for debilitating illness and relatively short life span did not necessarily specify radiation poisoning as the cause of their chosen experiencing, but it serves the purpose of those contract provisions.  Infants born with severe physical and mental defects choose this very brief embodiment to complete third density experiencing, and if their parents’ contracts do not include this kind of grief and hardship, they may amend them to permit the souls to come through; if they choose not to, then abortion, miscarriage or stillbirth result, and there is no judgment of any of these souls.
“The infants and parents whose third density experiencing is being completed via the effects of radioactivity know at soul level that their next embodiment will be in fourth density, or higher in the cases of the more evolved souls who come in as the ‘volunteers’ I spoke of in my last message.  Thus all of these souls are moving forward in their evolution as they are suffering consciously.” (14)
On the situation of an aborted foetus generally, the Arcturian Group tells us:
“The topic of abortion … has been and still is a subject of much discussion, confusion, anguish, and suffering for many. The decision to extinguish an unborn is a decision that must not be undertaken lightly, but know that the soul who would choose to enter and become the child is well aware from the other side as to whether or not the child will be carried to term.
“A soul can enter, coming and going throughout a pregnancy that will result in a birth, but usually there is no soul yet attached in the early stages of a pregnancy unless there is a particular lesson for the entering soul.”  (15)
We’re often grief-stricken when souls die in natural disasters like earthquakes and hurricanes.  But we’re told that they agree to these situations as well. A huge earthquake occurred in Iran on Dec. 26, 2003, after which Matthew explained:
“Mother Nature needed to dislodge deep pockets of negativity that could not be accomplished by any other means, and this was done in cooperation with the many thousands who perished.
“Most had petitioned at soul level to leave with the divine grace of being given full karmic completion, and this was granted. Although some soul contracts had been completed during the physical lifetime and the people left in accordance with their chosen longevity, by far the greater numbers were petitioners.
“Although ‘fresh’ negativity was created by the shock and grief of survivors, the en masse departure of souls offers a light benefit that exceeds that. They willingly left to assist Earth from Nirvana and other light stations in reducing the kinetic energy build-up of negativity that has been accumulating over centuries, over millennia. …
“The effects of energy frequencies, of course, are without national boundary limitations, thus that relief of Earth’s pressure is felt throughout the world and particularly in the Mideast, where negativity has been generated for millennia by wars, tyrannical rulers, power-mongers, severe deprivations, fear and grief.
“Indeed, it was negativity built by those actions and reactions that created the geological conditions that make that area vulnerable to earthquakes.” (16)
Finally some people, like John Fitzgerald Kennedy, agree to be what are called “sacrifice souls.” SaLuSa explains the concept:
”Some great souls sacrifice their life to ground positive energies upon the Earth, which is often a greater achievement than if they had seen their life out as normal. …
“We know you find it hard to understand that a soul would agree to such an arrangement, but it is crystal clear when you are out of the body before you incarnate.” (17)
When we explore the notion of karma, we see the extent to which the universe is orderly.  We see that the events we encounter are planned, but our responses are left up to us.  Even outcomes that are the most difficult to accept have been planned to educate us, inspire others to right action, or balance out karma.  A certain class of great souls agrees to act as a sacrifice soul to bring lessons home to the planet, but even we who have made no such agreement still may process a share of world or planetary karma.
Tomorrow we’ll look at the final piece of the puzzle: the post-mortem full-life review at which we compare our thoughts and deeds to our life plan and see what we accomplished and what we missed.  While the full-life review will probably not be a feature of higher-dimensional life, it has been a feature of Third-Dimensional existence to date and is the moment at which we see the full extent of the soul contract we negotiated.
Footnotes
(1) SaLuSa, Aug. 9, 2010, at http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/First_Contact/Channeled_Messages_by_Mike_Quinsey.htm .
(2) SaLuSa, Sept. 14, 2009.
(3) Matthew’s Message, April 1, 2012, at http://www.matthewbooks.com/mattsmessage.htm.
(4) SaLuSa, March 9, 2012.
(5) Arcturian Group Message, March 16, 2014, at http://www.onenessofall.com
(6) Loc. cit.
(7) Matthew’s Message, Apr. 28, 2006.
(8) Matthew’s Message, July 4, 2012.
(9) Loc. cit.
(10) Matthew’s Message, May 21, 2008.
(11) SaLuSa, Aug. 1, 2012.
(12) Saint Germain, Sept. 26, 2008, through Mike Quinsey, at http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/First_Contact/Channeled_Messages_by_Mike_Quinsey.htm .
(13) Matthew’s Message, Apr. 28, 2006.
(14) Loc. cit.
(15) Arcturian Group Message, March 16, 2014.
(16) Matthew’s Message, Dec. 31, 2003.
(17) SaLuSa, Aug. 1, 2012.

[url=http://www.addtoany.com/share_save#url=http%3A%2F%2Fgoldenageofgaia.com%2F2014%2F06%2F24%2Fsoul-contracts-and-life-reviews-part-34%2F&title=Soul Contracts and Life Reviews %E2%80%93 Part][/url]
Posted by Steve Beckow on June 24, 2014 


Thanks to: http://goldenageofgaia.com


____________________________________

 “Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. 
H
ate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.”
 Martin Luther King Jr

PurpleSkyz


Admin
Steve Beckow – Soul Contracts and Life Reviews, Part 4/4 – GoldenAgeOfGaia – 6-25-14
June 25, 2014
Written by Steve Beckow, The Golden Age of Gaia, June 25, 2014.

(Continued from Part 3.)
The Full-Life Review: The Trailer

I’ve already written two thorough examinations of the full-life review. Perhaps I can rework those discussions to complete our understanding of the role the soul contract plays in our lives.
There are two kinds of full-life reviews. One happens sometimes during a near-death experience, sometimes immediately before and sometimes immediately after death. It’s like the trailer to the movie. This compact full-life review gives us a sample of the film, but not the whole thing.
The second is more often called “the Judgment,” although it has no relationship to its namesake, which ancients believed happened on the Day of Judgment, whatever that may be. I retain the practice here though of referring to it as the Judgment.
It’s the time when we sit down with our spiritual director and go over the events of our Earth life in detail, seeing how closely we came to our soul contract and considering what to accomplish in our next physical life. Since we won’t have a “next physical life” per se after Ascension, we’re simply rounding out our knowledge here of an essentially lower-dimensional process.
The unnamed teacher of Betty Bethards discussed the relationship between the two reviews.
“All people are given a glimpse of this past life as they cross over. After such time as they are ready to really review it in depth and to learn from the experience, then they are shown it in segments [i.e., as the Judgment].
“But upon first crossing over, your whole life will flash in front of you, much as a drowning man will say he saw his whole life flash in front of him [i.e., the shortened review]. This is true of all people. But only when you’re ready to grow from the knowledge will it be given to you in depth, as your understanding is ready.” (1)
Here T.E. Lawrence (Lawrence of Arabia) undergoes his foreshortened review after being killed in a motorcycle accident. It more or less sneaks up on him, beginning slowly and then moving ever more swiftly.
“At first my mind was entirely occupied with my predicament [of awakening after death] and the past did not concern me, but, as I wandered, now one, now another vision flashed across my mental retina. A ribbon of road, boys on bicycles, my cottage, and soon these discrete memories began to coalesce into a continuous series of past experiences.
“Before long I was racing back along the years faster and faster, helpless to stay the record and obliged to feel as well as to remember as my past unrolled back to the earliest childhood memories, I had come to a stand while this disquieting survey held me and as it checked at the unconsciousness of the infant my own consciousness flickered out. At the very moment of oblivion I gasped with relief and just had time to think: this is really the end.” (2)
Philip Gilbert died in a bicycle accident, as a young man. Immediately after, he experienced the shortened review:
“I lay quiet and pictures came before me of myself as a little boy, and you [Philip is speaking to his mother] always there and my room and its nursery rhyme curtains. But somehow I saw all round, you and me and everyone at once. Then I drifted to my school and to Lausanne – we were in a boat on Lake Geneva that time when your hat blew off. Then I was at sea and in that nightclub at Alex. [Alexandria] – all through my life!” (3)
The Full-Life Review: The Movie
The second full-life review, which is the movie itself rather than the trailer, happens much later, after we’re well-adapted to life on the spirit planes. Known as the Judgment, (4) it consists of a lengthy, detailed examination of our life’s actual events, gleaned from the Akashic records, which is compared to the blueprint, soul contract, or life plan we initially set for ourselves. We see where we achieved our goals and where we didn’t and we usually do so with a guide or counsellor (our spiritual director) assisting us.
Of it, SaLuSa said:
“There is no such thing as getting away with misdeeds, although you may have escaped punishment under Man’s Laws. We talk of your life review when your physical life has ended, when each thought and action is examined with a view to determining how much interference or harm it may have caused another soul. Intent is the factor that indicates whether it may have been accidental or deliberate.” (5)
“Be assured that when you pass over and return to the astral planes, you will clearly understand all facets of your life. You will review your life, and this can be a sobering time when you find out how well you have done where your life plan was concerned.” (6)
Matthew Ward’s description of it is the best I’ve seen so let me reproduce that here:
“Akashic Records contain complete, accurate, trustworthy accounts of all universe-wide happenings within eternity and All That Is. Lifeprints, which are as unique as your fingerprints and more impervious to alteration, form each soul’s records, and each lifeprint is a separate file in the Akashic Records.
“A lifeprint is like a lifelong movie, omitting not a single aspect or instant. The information it contains, which automatically and indelibly is registered in energy form, is every thought, every action, and the consequences of every action throughout the lifetime of the person.
“Every action is registered as the deed itself plus the intent and all feelings associated with it. Not only are the person’s feelings about every action and its results recorded, but the feelings of all the people whose lives were affected by those actions.
“After the soul has recovered stability from the previous lifetime and is nourished spiritually and psychically, it is completely aware of its cumulative soul. It is this cumulative soul, with its collective wisdom and knowledge and spiritual growth of all personage lifetimes, that reviews the lifeprint.
<img title=”More…” alt=”” src=”https://d3ojdig7p1k9j.cloudfront.net/wp-includes/js/tinymce/plugins/wordpress/img/trans.gif” />
“The reviewing process is felt exactly as those feelings were experienced not only by the person, but all the people who were affected by his every action. So you can see that it is quite an experience!” (7)
At times, the Judgment can be painful but it’s always educational and helps us to complete with our most recent life. After it, we may choose to do some work on the other side to repair some of the mistakes we’ve made. But once we’ve carried out the review and repair work, we usually move on from our connection with our last life.
For many people, the Judgment takes place on the First Subplane of the Mental Plane, which we know as the first subplane of the Fifth Dimension. (8) For a very few, it takes place on the Astral Plane, which we know as the Fourth Dimension.
Following the Judgment, we pass through what many spirit communicators call the “Second Death.” (9) Many readers will associate the “second death” with Jesus’s statement: “He that overcometh shall not be hurt of the second death.” (10)
This use of the term is not equivalent to spirit’s use of the term.
Jesus means to say that, if a person overcomes and transcends (“kills”) the ego, they won’t be hurt by the death of the body. The first death is the ego death; the second death is bodily death.
But the Second Death on the spirit side of life involves the shedding of the astral body, leaving us in the mental body – what we know as our light body or merkabah.
The Second Death happens after the Judgement and actually sees the traveller move from the first subplane of the Mental Plane to the second. But in actuality it completes the leaving of the Astral, the first subplane of the Mental Plane being much like a vestibule. (11)
Having said that, when we ascend, our Ascension is an entirely novel development in creation because for the first time we won’t be shedding the body. We’ll transform our physical bodies from carbon-based to crystalline-based. This has never been done before.
Moreover, our Ascension, I’m led to believe, won’t involve a Judgment, as with the transition from the Fourth to the Fifth Dimensions on the spirit side of life.
The full-life review was the occasion on which we assessed how well we accomplished the provisions of our soul contract. We arrived at our life’s plan before birth in concert with our spiritual directors; we responded to the experiences it brought us in our physical life, most often not suspecting the process we were engaged in; and then we saw how we did in the full-life review that followed our transition to the spirit world.
That sequence of events will change upon Ascension. No more will we shed the body in an episode similar to what “death” has been like for us so far. When we wish to change our bodies, we will will ourselves a new one. In that respect, Ascension represents moksha or liberation from the physical round of birth and death. It ends karma and it ends the practice, I think, of the full-life review.
 
http://cultureofawareness.com/2014/06/25/steve-beckow-soul-contracts-and-life-reviews-part-44/

Thanks to: http://higherdensity.wordpress.com


____________________________________

 “Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. 
H
ate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.”
 Martin Luther King Jr

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum