Latest topics
» Mark Z aka Mark Zerfoss - Dinar Scammer -Drug Bust Update
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» 5G threatens weather forecasting
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» FLASHBACK: Vanity Fair Article Suggests Epstein’s Clients Included Queen Elizabeth plus MORE
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» Layout of historic Nubian city revealed
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» The number of global earthquakes is three times above normal
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Excellent triangular UFO sighted over Fontana,CA plus MORE
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» Egypt opens unusual 'bent' pyramid to visitors
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 1:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» Lawsuit Claims Julian Assange Confirmed DNC Emails Received From Seth Rich – Not a Russian Hack…
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 12:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» POOPness for JUL 15: Fake Lapis Update By Zap FRAUDkowski
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyToday at 12:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» BLUE CHICKEN CULT & BLACK ETS - Corey Notso Goode, Peter Maxwell Slattery, & Barry Littleton
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 7:37 pm by PurpleSkyz

» CHAOS In France As Yellow Vests Take To The Streets On Bastille Day!
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 2:10 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Are You Ready For This? by Anna Von Reitz
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 12:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» “EVERYTHING IS BIGGER IN TEXAS”… INCLUDING OIL & GAS THIEVES! by Mark Alexander P.C.
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 11:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» Award Winning Journalist Exposes Wifi Disaster in Canadian Public School that Injured Dozens of Children
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 11:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ LISA RENEE: “Nibiru” plus MORE
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 10:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» 41 Interesting Facts About the World That Will Surprise the Most Intelligent People
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 10:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» Epstein’s New Mexico ranch linked to investigation plus MORE
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 10:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» “Alexa, How Do We Subvert Big Tech’s Orwellian Internet-of-Things Surveillance?”
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 10:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» French inventor soars above Champs-Élysées on flyboard at Paris parade
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 10:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin blablabla Fulford 7-15-19… “Execution of George Bush Sr. doomed JP Morgan, Deutsche Bank, Merkel”
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  EmptyYesterday at 10:24 am by PurpleSkyz


PLEASE VISIT
CannaBananaDaze
CBD/THC OIL INFO
www.cannabananadaze.com

MEDICAL & REC
GROWING TIPS & MORE
CURE YOURSELF!



ONLY NATURES MAGIC
Featuring Homemade Herbal Salves Made in the Ozarks
https://onlynaturesmagic.com



Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

Health , Nutrition, Energy Medicine, Structural Medicine
For People, Animals, Communities, Environments, Personal and Business
www.https://coe-llc.com



You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update

Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  Empty Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update on Tue Aug 26, 2014 6:44 pm

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
August 26, 2014 by Light Worker 29501

Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3 pm GMT every Sunday. Currently this equals 11 pm in Taiwan, 6 pm in Cairo, 5 pm in Central Europe, 4 pm in UK, 11 am in New York, 10 am in Houston, 9 am in Denver and 8 am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:
timeanddate.com/worldclock
It is very important for everyone to meditate at the same moment in time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. If we wish to create more positive resonance on the physical plane of this planet, we need to meditate in the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. If we manage to get the critical mass of people meditating each week, we can create long lasting positive changes for the whole human society.
Cobra: Planetary Meditation Update  Aguaverde
Therefore it would be good that as many groups as possible join this initiative. You can invite Deepak Chopra, David Wilcock, Ram Dass, Oprah, Eckart Tolle, Children of the Sun, Drunvalo Melchizedek, Gregg Braden… All those people have a large following of people who meditate.
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world.




P.S. Weekly Liberation Meditation is a different project not to be confused with the Planetary Meditation and is a very specific meditation to assist the process of planetary liberation. It is set each Sunday at 7 pm GMT. You can find more information about that meditation here:





Thanks to: http://2012thebigpicture.wordpress.com



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum