Latest topics
»  Julian Assange Just Warned of a Deep State Coup Meant to Install Mike Pence as President
Today at 3:24 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Soaking Feet in Ice-Cold Water for 15 Seconds/Day Can Reinforce Immune System
Today at 3:22 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Wireless Warfare Exposed - Declassified Military Doc Proves Smart Phones Are Killing Mankind
Today at 3:06 pm by terbo56

» TREY GOWDY AND THE FBI
Today at 2:21 pm by terbo56

» FCC Votes to Kill Net Neutrality, Capping a Year of Endless Bullshit
Today at 2:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BREAKING!!! PAUL RYAN RESIGNS FROM CONGRESS..SEE WHY
Today at 1:36 pm by topspin2

» 12/15/2017 -- Large Earthquake (M6.5) strikes West Pacific
Today at 1:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Programmable Matter Black GOO Nanobots
Today at 1:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Throws Down the Gauntlet, Makes Major Announcement That Could Shake Up The Vaccine Industry
Today at 1:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» LITTLE DRUMMER BOY ~ Puddles :) Our fave clone clown!
Today at 1:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BLM and FBI Criminality Exposed, Exposed, Exposed.... by Anna Von Reitz
Today at 12:36 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UPDATE ~ NOT AGAIN: See What Happened to Doctor Who Exposed Clinton Foundation Corruption ...
Today at 12:29 pm by Jaguar-2016

» incredible light shapes in the sky
Today at 12:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Firefighters Don’t Want 5G Cell Towers Near Their Stations
Today at 11:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» Vibrational clearances come to the fore
Today at 11:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Triangle UFO Over Freeway In Charlotte, N Carolina plus MORE
Today at 11:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ THE PUBLIC ARE BEING TOLD NOTHING plus MORE
Today at 11:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» First Scans on Oumuamua Show No Signs of Alien Technology
Today at 11:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» James Gilliland ~ Humanity's Healing & Rising, the White Hats & the Republic
Today at 10:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» Protecting Vaccine Choice in Colorado: Part 1&2
Today at 10:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Horrors Of Dulce
Today at 10:17 am by topspin2

» Snordster ~ Crypto: The End of Freedom!
Today at 10:14 am by metech

» Anonymous - Nobody in California is Talking About This!
Today at 1:32 am by PurpleSkyz

» Hundreds of Bright Areas on Ceres Indicate the Dwarf Planet is an Active, Evolving World
Today at 1:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Steven Greer (Dec 14, 2017) - TOP SECRET SCIENTIST UPDATE NEW 2017
Today at 1:08 am by PurpleSkyz

» Jimmy Church w/ Whitely Strieber : The Afterlife Revolution
Today at 12:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bases 2017 Ireland Awakens the Dark Journalist
Today at 12:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» Enslaving Consciousness in HBO’s Westworld
Today at 12:33 am by PurpleSkyz

» 1 down 449 to go: Ikata nuclear plant shut down over fears of Fukushima-style meltdown
Today at 12:30 am by PurpleSkyz

» 'Meteor Impact' shakes homes in Thunder Bay, Ontario - But...
Today at 12:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Chairman and Two VPs of TEPCO Will Stand Trial for the Death of 44 People in Fukushima Meltdowns
Today at 12:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» Happy Friday!
Yesterday at 5:56 pm by NanneeRose

» Five Essential Oils That Help Fight Infection...
Yesterday at 5:47 pm by NanneeRose

» How to Meet Your Spirit Guides Through Meditation!
Yesterday at 5:26 pm by WilliaminUSA

» How Covert Agents Infiltrate the Internet to Manipulate, Deceive, and Destroy Reputations
Yesterday at 5:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» After Decades of Waste and Cooking the Books, Pentagon to Face Its First Audit, EVER
Yesterday at 5:01 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Corey Goode Secret Space Program Update - December 13, 2017
Yesterday at 4:58 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Invoking Your Soul Power
Yesterday at 4:51 pm by PurpleSkyz

CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS



You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » GALACTIC AWARENESS » UFO DISCLOSURE, ISS, MUFON, SETI & NASA » REBOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012 – Make this viral!

REBOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012 – Make this viral!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


REBOOT OF THE GRID 5-20-2012 – Make this viral!
After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples,
at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th.


Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.

On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality.

This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta.

After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.
We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st.

Exact times for different time zones are:
3:30 pm HAST May 20th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT May 20th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT May 20th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT May 20th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT May 20th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT May 20th (New York)
2:30 am BST May 21st (London)
3:30 am CEST May 21st (Paris)
3:30 am SAST May 21st (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST May 21st (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK May 21st (Moscow)
7:00 am IST May 21st (India)
9:30 am CST May 21st (Beijing)
10:30 am JST May 21st (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST May 21st (Sydney)

Instructions:
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.


2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes.

Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light.

Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly.
Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings.
Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes.

Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:
http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2012/05/portal-2012-clarification-about-state.html#comment-form

Updates about Reboot of the Grid:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

Emitte lucem et veritatem
Send out light and truth

Posted by John MacHaffie at 9:29 PM 0 comments

Herb Lady

avatar
Thanks ymoilman2!

Probably wouldn't hurt to post this and the times again sometime tomorrow!!!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum