Latest topics
» Polaris: The North Star
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 7:24 pm by PurpleSkyz

»  Graphic for August 17, 2019
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 7:23 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Max Igan - U S Seeking to Detain Supertanker Shipping Iranian Oil
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 7:21 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Woman survives fall after both parachutes fail
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 7:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Blue Chicken Cult Doxxing Leader Corey Notso Goode Must be Desparate to Join Up with #BABYUNI to DOX CW! YIKES!
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 7:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Investor Loses $60,000 In Dave Schmidt's Meta1 Coin Debacle
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 5:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious Geometric Stone Spheres of Ancient Scotland & Orkney
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 5:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious STEALTHY "Craft" spotted in Clouds - HUGE Fireball lights up Mediterranean!
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 5:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Presidents and UFOs. What do they know? What can they do? Richard Dolan The Big Picture.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 5:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Glowing Fireball Shoots Out Mysterious Orb Above Egyptian Pyramid plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:09 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Publishes Censored Response to Criticisms on Vaccine Safety Which Exposes Industry Corruption
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» DARK JOURNALIST X-SERIES 62: ALICE THE LOOKING GLASS MYSTERY SCHOOL INITIATE! GIGI YOUNG
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 1:21 am by PurpleSkyz

» Inside Dave "The Douchebag" Schmidt's Meta 1 Scam - "The Team" And More! 12/31/18
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 1:03 am by RamblerNash

» Crop Circles 2019 - 4 NEW ONES - Monarch's Way, Norridge Wood, Wiltshire, Pancake Plantation, Hampshire & Pirai do Sul, Brazil
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» FINALLY!! $25.5 MILLION fraud judgment against Disgraced Ex Senator and Fraudster Dave ScHmIdT Assc. Robert Dunlap & the Meta 1 Scammers!!
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:28 am by RamblerNash

» Amazon’s Facial Recognition Technology Can Now Detect Fear in People
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:21 am by PurpleSkyz

» What Are The Hong Kong Protests All About?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:13 am by PurpleSkyz

» R.I.P Peter Fonda
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 8:00 pm by PurpleSkyz

» ROTFL !!! NYC medical examiner rules Jeffrey Epstein death suicide by hanging
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 6:44 pm by terbo56

» Retirement Savings. Here Today. Gone Tomorrow by Mark Alexander P.C.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 6:09 pm by PurpleSkyz


PLEASE VISIT
CannaBananaDaze
CBD/THC OIL INFO
www.cannabananadaze.com

MEDICAL & REC
GROWING TIPS & MORE
CURE YOURSELF!



ONLY NATURES MAGIC
Featuring Homemade Herbal Salves Made in the Ozarks
https://onlynaturesmagic.com



Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

Health , Nutrition, Energy Medicine, Structural Medicine
For People, Animals, Communities, Environments, Personal and Business
www.https://coe-llc.com



You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » DISCLOSURE » UFO DISCLOSURE NEWS & VIDEOS » Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum