Latest topics
» The Coming Techno Apocalypse
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» WOKE IRRATIONALITY IS UNDERMINING CIVILIZATION
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» With WikiLeaks, Julian Assange did what all journalists should aspire to do
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» COVID-19 UPDATES : S.KOREA CORONAVIRUS CASES SOAR BY 70% plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ INCREDIBLE UFO FOOTAGE CAPTURED OVER WALKDEN, MANCHESTER plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» Hidden Underground Area 51 Base Entrances Discovered in Mountains
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» MIT develops asteroid strike 'decision map'
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:09 am by PurpleSkyz

» Firm in new bid to remove Titanic artifacts
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Sky Epiphany** Signs the PlanetX/Nibiru System is looming close plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bring the Storm. by Anna Von Reitz
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater - Are THEY Going To COVER IT ALL UP? plus more
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:58 am by PurpleSkyz

» Consciousness Cannot Have Evolved
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bombay Blood Group: The Real Universal Donor
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» ‘Parentectomy’, The State-Driven Campaign to Remove Parents’ Rights
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:46 am by PurpleSkyz

»  ‘Xi Jinping, Trump and Putin Are on the Same Team’
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» Corey Feldman Says Netflix Rejected His Documentary for Being “Too Dangerous”
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Hopkinsville Creatures: What On Earth Were They? Richard Dolan
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 6:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Solar Nebula Hypothesis Ready for History's Dustbin?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:06 am by PurpleSkyz

» A Lot Going on at the ISS
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» Shadow People - The Mysterious Dark Watchers
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:58 am by PurpleSkyz





***********

CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS







You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » DISCLOSURE » UFO VIDEO ARCHIVES » Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum