***********

CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS







You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » An Hour with an Angel with Archangel Michael, Monday, May 28, 2012

An Hour with an Angel with Archangel Michael, Monday, May 28, 2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

angels77

angels77
http://the2012scenario.com/

by Steve Beckow

The agenda for Monday’s hour with Archangel Michael may change, but initially what I propose to do is to start off by asking the Boss to look at Bill Brockbrader’s situation. I’ll ask him which offices participated in altering Bill’s records, what their motives were, etc. I’ll ask him if the people saying that Bill was not a SEAL are sincere or insincere, whether the Company of Light is assisting Bill, and what assistance he can expect.

The reason I say this agenda is tentative is that Archangel Michael doesn’t hold one being as more or less worthy or innocent than another. Once when I asked him if George Bush Sr. was born in Germany, he paused and responded that that soul did not want the matter discussed. So I don’t want inadvertently to back him into a corner publicly where he is made to pit souls against each other because I’ve phrased my question that way. So I need to allow him leeway.

Then I plan to pretend that he’s the keynote speaker at a conference of prominent lightworkers. Bill is there, Cobra, Drake, Ben Fulford, David Wilcock, Kerry Cassidy, Bill Ryan, Inelia Benz, perhaps Mike Quinsey, John Smallman, Blossom Goodchild, and others. I’ll ask him to take several topics and give advice to the assembled lightworkers on them: mass arrests, popular dissent (the Occupy Movement, Arab Spring), NESARA, and Disclosure. What would he want leading lightworkers to know and think about relating to these matters?

Everyone is invited.

An Hour with an Angel airs Monday, May 28, 2012 at 5:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio
.

from → 2012 Scenario

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
Thanks angels...can you remind us later for ppl who can't remember lol?

angels77

angels77
Right now I am in CST time and don't know how to convert to PDT. It is 6:30 CST.....

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
Oh, 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET. So in like 25 minutes.

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
Please let me know about a recording as a friend showed up for me to help & couldn't keep quiet for a single minute! Thanks

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum