Latest topics
» Mark Z aka Mark Zerfoss - Dinar Scammer -Drug Bust Update
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyToday at 12:18 am by RamblerNash

» Graphic for July 24, 2019
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyToday at 12:02 am by ReneGade

» Shyster NEIL KEENAN UPDATE | The Last Line Of The Infamous Cabal Rests In The Hands Of Israeli President Reuven Rivlin
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 7:39 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Carrying Stones & Digging Holes Radio Show July 20, 2019
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 4:50 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff on Adventures of a Feral Hippy Radio Show July 17, 2019
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 4:41 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Herb School Pack Up
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 4:40 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Herb School Campout July
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 4:39 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Large Asteroid to Fly Between Earth and Moon and Double Meteor Shower
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 11:42 am by PurpleSkyz

» Everything Is Conscious - David Icke
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 11:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» This is the Classified Space Program - Michael Schratt
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 11:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» NSA Whistleblower Speaks About Julian Assange & The “Shadow Government”
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 11:33 am by PurpleSkyz

» How Humans Migrated Across the Globe
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 11:26 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Two huge flying objects captured near our sun plus MORE
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 11:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» Heads Up Canada: Kevin Annett announces his Republican candidacy in federal election
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 1:36 am by PurpleSkyz

» Steven Cambian - The Midnight Hour (0023) : Eceti ranch paranormal claims - Fact or fiction?
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 1:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» V for Vaccine Damage Protest at Comic-Con 2019
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 1:09 am by PurpleSkyz

» Widespread power outage hits Venezuela - information minister blames nationwide blackout on ‘electromagnetic attack’
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 1:03 am by PurpleSkyz

» Vatican Mystery: Investigators Discover Thousands of Human Bones
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 12:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» Orbital plan for lunar space station unveiled
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 12:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» 'Storm Loch Ness' event scheduled for Sept. 21st, 2019
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 12:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Near-Death Experience of Mary Terhune, Awakening, Revelation, and Transformation
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 12:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Pyramids of Ancient Greece | The Mysterious Hellinikon Pyramid, with Polygonal Construction 2720 BC
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 12:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» A Crack has Opened in Earth's Magnetic Field - Aurora Alert
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyYesterday at 12:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» Graphic for July 23, 2019
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyMon Jul 22, 2019 11:23 pm by ReneGade

» The Epstein Global Organ Harvesting - Distraction Discussion
Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6 EmptyMon Jul 22, 2019 6:30 pm by PurpleSkyz


PLEASE VISIT
CannaBananaDaze
CBD/THC OIL INFO
www.cannabananadaze.com

MEDICAL & REC
GROWING TIPS & MORE
CURE YOURSELF!



ONLY NATURES MAGIC
Featuring Homemade Herbal Salves Made in the Ozarks
https://onlynaturesmagic.com



Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

Health , Nutrition, Energy Medicine, Structural Medicine
For People, Animals, Communities, Environments, Personal and Business
www.https://coe-llc.com



You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6

Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

angels77

angels77
http://the2012scenario.com/2012/05/cobra-venus-transit-meditation-for-the-return-of-the-goddess-june-56/#more-123318

Cobra: Venus Transit Meditation for the Return of the Goddess, June 5/6

Stephen: And on we go to the next phase of this period of great and rare Universal energetic alignments, each one bringing us closer to the main event…

With the upcoming Transit of Venus, we have the opportunity to join together once more and make the best use of our Earthly powers via another mass meditation.

Having risen at 5.00am this morning (Sydney time) to assist the Archons on their way, I will gladly join this “Venus lovefest”, as every little bit we each do helps us all.

Return of the Goddess

By Cobra, Portal 2012 – May 27 2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid, our efforts for planetary liberation continue.

This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June 5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy so that, for the first time in 5,000 years, we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony, and replace the outdated society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.

On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk (Ed: our Sun). This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8-year cycle of the Return of the Goddess, which started with a previous Venus transit in 2004.

Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct consequence of a newly-achieved balance of female and male energies on this planet.







We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST June5th (Hawaii)

5:30 pm AKDT June5th (Alaska)

6:30 pm PDT June5th (Los Angeles)

7:30 pm MDT June5th (Denver)

8:30 pm CDT June5th (Houston)

9.30 pm EDT June5th (New York)

10:30 pm BRT June5th (Rio de Janeiro)

2:30 am BST June6th (London)

3:30 am CEST June6th (Paris)

3:30 am SAST June6th (South Africa)

4:30 am EEST June6th (Bulgaria)

5:30 am MSK June6th (Moscow)

7:00 am IST June6th (India)

9:30 am CST June6th (Beijing)

10:30 am JST June6th (Tokyo)

11:30 am AEST June6th (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find the exact transit center time for your location:

http://transitofvenus.nl/wp/where-when/local-transit-times/



Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

More information about the Venus transit:
http://www.transitofvenus.org/

About the Goddess energy:
http://www.spiralgoddess.com/

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
Thanks angels!



  

Herb Lady

Herb Lady
Thanks angels77!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  https://onlynaturesmagic.com/

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
Got it. Thanks angels77! ☀

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum