Latest topics
» Dave Schmidt (Meta 1 Coin) - Can Robert Read? - Is Robert Going To The Trial At The County Clerks Desk via The UPS Store?
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyToday at 12:23 am by RamblerNash

» Dave Schmidt (Meta 1 Coin) - New Court Docs And Unanswered Emails?
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyToday at 12:17 am by RamblerNash

» Carolyn Tyler ITNJ TESTIMONY - Nuclear Cover-Up
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 7:21 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOPness for SEPT 18: MIDWEEK BY ZAP SHITHEADKOWSKI AKA THE GHOUL
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 3:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Health fears prompt Swiss 5G revolt
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 3:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Yes, cannabis CAN protect the liver from alcohol-induced damage, but it’s still no reason to binge
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 3:06 pm by PurpleSkyz

» PRINCETON STUDY BACKS END-TIMES GOG AND MAGOG WAR PROPHECY
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 3:04 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Area 51 Psyop: Top Brass Stoke Conspiracy Flames by Making Statements On Protecting Secretive Base
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» DEBORAH TAVARES & THE FORGED PG&E EMAIL HOAX (THE CALIFORNIA FIRES HOAX) by SNOOP4TRUTH
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Towns That Suddenly Vanished
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:38 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Ufologist Richard Dolan Says Alien Entities are Abducting Humans to Create a Hybrid Race on Earth!
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» U.S. Navy Finally Admits UFO's Are Real. Now Calls Them UAP's.
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Elites know the power of blood...do you?
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Jeff Rense & David Icke - The Death Cult And His New Book ‘The Trigger’
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:06 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Believing Jeffrey Epstein Committed Suicide is the Real Conspiracy Theory
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:04 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Taby Star the Most Mysterious Star in the Universe. Melting Exomoon May Explain Long-Term Dimming
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:02 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Box found in King Tuts Tomb opened for the first time "You can smell the History"
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 2:00 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Unsealed Specific General Orders by Anna Von Reitz
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 1:58 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Glowing UFO travels at high speed towards Red Rock Canyon near Las Vegas plus MORE
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 1:48 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Justice Dept. Sues Snowden Over Memoir
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 1:37 pm by PurpleSkyz

» FULL (of it) Benjamin blablabla Fulford 9-16-19… “Khazarian mafia make final push for fake Armageddon yadayada
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyYesterday at 1:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Carrying Stones & Digging Holes Radio Show September 14, 2019
 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update EmptyWed Sep 18, 2019 5:44 pm by Consciousness Of Economic












PLEASE VISIT
CannaBananaDaze
CBD/THC OIL INFO
www.cannabananadaze.com

MEDICAL & REC
GROWING TIPS & MORE
CURE YOURSELF!


You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS »  RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update

RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update

Source: Portal 2012
MAKE THIS VIRAL!


Return of the Goddess – Update


 RETURN OF THE GODDESS 6-5-2012 - Original and Update Goddess

The critical mass for this visualization to have desired effect is
about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we
consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect,
we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.

But to read about it is one thing and actually do the visualization
on 6-5-2012 completely another. I would encourage as many people as
possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early
morning hours in your part of the world.

We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions
of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is
attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an
alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a
Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of
the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube. If
you have contact within Occupy movement or Anonymous, they might be
interested in spreading this also.

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater
success of Reboot of the Grid, our efforts for planetary liberation
continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as
individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June
5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy
so that for the first time in 5000 years we will have the chance to
co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony and replace the outdated
society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual
understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization
with focus to achieve the desired effect.

The original post:

On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a
rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk.
This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8 year cycle of the
Return of the Goddess which started with a previous Venus transit in
2004. Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help
us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of
action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this
process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct
consequence of a newly achieved balance of female and male energies on
this planet.


We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST June5th (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT June5th (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT June5th (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT June5th (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT June5th (Houston)
9.30 pm EDT June5th (New York)
10:30 pm BRT June5th (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST June6th (London)
3:30 am CEST June6th (Paris)
3:30 am SAST June6th (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST June6th (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK June6th (Moscow)
7:00 am IST June6th (India)
9:30 am CST June6th (Beijing)
10:30 am JST June6th (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST June6th (Sydney)


If your place is not listed, you can find the exact transit center time for your location:
http://transitofvenus.nl/wp/where-when/local-transit-times/


Instructions:


1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the
Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the
Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then
visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess
descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are
female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more
loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in
your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and
women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for
wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are
removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed,
all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own
connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of
their inner male and female aspects.

Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.

More information about the Venus transit:
http://www.transitofvenus.org/



About the Goddess energy:
http://www.spiralgoddess.com/



Updates about Return of the Goddess:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum