***********

CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS







You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » COBRA’s Exclusive World’s First Radio interview on “The Light Agenda”, Stephen Cook’s New Show, coming 6-13-12

COBRA’s Exclusive World’s First Radio interview on “The Light Agenda”, Stephen Cook’s New Show, coming 6-13-12

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
COBRA’s Exclusive World’s First Radio interview on “The Light Agenda”, Stephen Cook’s New Show, coming 6-13-12
Posted on 2012/06/11

Stephen Cook (author/editor at 2012 Scenario) emailed me about his new show idea, and now, here it is!

His first show will air 6-13-12 at 6PM PDT (9 EDT), 6-14-12 0100 UTC (11 AM Sydney, 9 AM Perth (I believe those are correct)), and “Cobra” of Portal2012 is the first to be interviewed. A world’s first radio interview for Cobra!

As with all BlogtalkRadio shows, this show may be heard live or after the show, using their player, or downloaded as an mp3. I will likely process this show and present it here in mp3 form.

Here is a link to the show.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2012/06/14/the-light-agenda
Share:

Email
Print
Facebook2
Twitter1
More

Like this:
Like
One blogger likes this post.

Joy To The World

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
Hey angels... did not see you already posted this... sorry. :)



  

angels77

angels77
that is alright... I have posted something before not realizing it had been posted. In this case, it is very important that we let people know about this. I loved this interview!

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum