Latest topics
Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Join us for World Peace Weekend

Join us for World Peace Weekend

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Join us for World Peace Weekend on Tue Sep 15, 2015 10:32 pm

WTF

avatar
Join us for World Peace Weekend

[size=32]Watch the Film FREE Online from Sat. Sept. 19 4pm PST[/size]



Join us on a journey from creating and maintaining Inner Peace in our lives, through learning to extend that Peace into our communities and then into Peace in the World. Featuring thought leaders like Bruce Lipton, Joanna Macy, Andrew Harvey, Dean Radin, Satish Kumar, Charles Eisenstein, The Gyuto Monks of Tibet and many more. Filmed on location throughout the world and with special coverage of the Jerusalem Sacred Music Festival.

Sign up now and watch the ‘Inner Peace to World Peace’ premiere at 4pm PST/ 11pm GMT on Saturday September 19th that will include the perfect build-up with  H.H. Swami Chidanand Saraswatiji to the Global Synchronized Meditation at 5pm PST/ 12 Midnight GMT led by Thomas Huebl as part of the #BeThePeace teleconference.. The event is completely FREE of charge and dedicated to creating Peace in the World for All.

[size=32]Watch the Film FREE Online from Sat. Sept. 19 4pm PST[/size]



http://upliftconnect.com/peace-day/

2 Re: Join us for World Peace Weekend on Wed Sep 16, 2015 5:15 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin
Thanks WTF!!!



  

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum