Latest topics
» POOFness for JULY 18: SYSTEM IS WORKING WELL SO KEEP SENDING ME MONEY!
Today at 2:52 am by robert18

» Jerzy Babkowski (AKA ZAP) Canadian Scammer! Fraud! Report! Investigate!
Today at 2:45 am by robert18

» Regarding Anna Von Reitz — Manna World Trust, AI, Quantum, and More
Today at 1:58 am by MartyM

» Jerzy Babkowski (AKA ZAP) "The Hutchison Effect Fraud" - Meet Team Member Karla!
Yesterday at 11:44 pm by RamblerNash

» How is RMN doing with all the ZAP crap?
Yesterday at 11:19 pm by RamblerNash

» Drone Reveals Massive Stonehenge-Like Circular Monument in Ireland
Yesterday at 10:37 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Planets Align/Quakes Begin/Ring of Fire
Yesterday at 10:34 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Trump’s SS Agent Has Stroke?
Yesterday at 10:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BREAKING: YELLOWSTONE DECLARES STATE OF EMERGENCY AS 100-FT FISSURE SPARKS URGENT PARK CLOSURE
Yesterday at 5:24 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 7/19/2018 -- MULTIPLE Earthquake forecast hits -- Alaska M6.0 EQ strikes warned area
Yesterday at 1:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Sex-Changing Weed Killer: Syngenta Herbicide Turns Male Frogs Into Females
Yesterday at 1:57 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UPDATES - Archaeologists Prepare To Open Giant Black Sarcophagus Despite Warnings
Yesterday at 12:38 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Never Doubt It By Anna Von Reitz
Yesterday at 12:35 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Black Star Update
Yesterday at 11:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» * Trifecta of Celestial Wonders * Eyes On The Skies *
Yesterday at 11:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» NASA Catches 3 UFO's In A Triangular Formation On Camera Then Cuts Feed During An STS Mission.
Yesterday at 11:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Giant Stone Spheres Discovered On Artic Island Baffle Scientists
Yesterday at 11:13 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ UFOs on NASA official images from the satellite SOHO LASCO C3 plus MORE
Yesterday at 11:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Planet X Seen Stealing Energy From Earths Sun plus MORE
Yesterday at 11:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dozens of Long White Structures On Moons Surface Found
Yesterday at 10:58 am by PurpleSkyz

» THOSE SONIC ATTACKS ARE SPREADING, BUT THE REAL QUESTION IS…
Yesterday at 10:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» FULL Benjamin Fulford Update July 16, 2018
Yesterday at 10:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» AMAZING NEW COMET ENTERS INNER SOLAR SYSTEM
Yesterday at 10:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» Heather Ann Tucci Jarraf in MAJOR Main Stream Media!
Yesterday at 10:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» Linda Moulton Howe & Peter Levenda
Yesterday at 10:23 am by PurpleSkyz


CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS



You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » THE INSANITY OF REALITY » CABAL AGENDA & WORLD DOMINATION » CASPER OPINION: JULY 5, 2012

CASPER OPINION: JULY 5, 2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 CASPER OPINION: JULY 5, 2012 on Fri Jul 06, 2012 2:47 am

ymoilman2


CASPER OPINION: JULY 5, 2012
Here is an unexpected update to yesterday’s update:

Word from European Banking Contacts says the ‘LIBOR Scandal’ has expanded from the initially announced 16 Banks to 35 to 40 Banks which now includes 5 American Banks. Because banking ‘Regulators’ in the U.S. and London are ‘in the pockets’ of the banks just as the Politicians are it may take some time for the full extent of this scam to become known. It boils down to literally every person on the planet being INTENTIONALLY screwed by the Banks over a period of several years and may well prove to be ‘the straw that breaks the camel’s back’ (fiat banking). How can further bailouts of known Corrupt Banks be justified?

Wilcock says he talks to and likes Drake BUT his several ‘insider sources’ cannot confirm the things Drake has been reporting. Today another connected ‘web-blogger’ is out with the news that his sources are calling Drake a fraud. WE have intentionally avoided comment about Drake’s Intel but in view of these other reports we now feel obligated to report that our sources in the far east have been saying for several weeks that ‘Drake may be the most honest person in the world but there is nothing to the stuff he is putting out’, a suggestion that maybe he is being used. This week we have additional info from Europe also poo pooing Drakes Intel so ‘heads up’. WE are big supporters of the military so naturally we wanted Drakes Intel to be correct and it may yet prove to be correct but that’s not what our sources, Wilcock’s sources and other sources are reporting.

WE are informed this morning that the most recent EURO BAILOUT is already falling apart. In Germany the whole mess is in the hands of their Supreme Court and Merkel has been warned by parts of her Governing Coalition they will desert her if she attempts to spend still more German Taxpayer Funds on countries which have (like Obama’s U.S.) spent themselves into oblivion while sitting under a shade tree drinking iced tea and playing dominoes.

Meanwhile Finland has rejected the ‘agreements’ outright (100% approval required within the E.U.). The most urgent need for new capital was to bail Spain’s Banks. Are they participants in the Libor Scandal? Will the worlds citizens tax funds and debt liabilities again be used to bailout Criminals? As for the previous 100B Euro bailout for Spain’s Banks WE hear the funds ‘never actually arrived’. The situation is very complex and intertwined like a Gordian Knot and may come crashing down as early as July 10th if certain Emergency Funding Mechanism’s fail to ‘Capitalize’ themselves as scheduled by July 9th.

Some messengers continue to report a) Dinar Whales continue to be funded and b) The R.V. rates have gone from 8 to 11 to 14 to 18 to the 20’s and now some say the 40’s. As previously reported our sources say none of this is true, that no Dinar ‘Investors’ have been funded. And, as previously reported, people must be incredibly gullible to believe these R.V. Rates which are being quoted. The only way such quotes could prove true is if the currency Dinars are measured against (the Fed Res Dollar) were to devalue simultaneously by more than ninety percent.

Casper 7-5-12 opinion


[b][b][u]

2 Re: CASPER OPINION: JULY 5, 2012 on Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:09 am

Herb Lady

avatar
Thanks YM!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/

3 Re: CASPER OPINION: JULY 5, 2012 on Fri Jul 06, 2012 7:27 am

Guest

avatar
Guest

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum