Latest topics
» Why You Should Never Sign the Refusal to Vaccinate Form
Today at 5:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The GoldFish Report No 121- Week 31 POTUS Review with Dr. James Fetzer
Today at 5:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Last Eclipse Thread!! :)
Today at 5:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» RIP Williams Tompkins
Today at 5:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BZ (HATJ - Unity & Awareness Ends This... and BEGINS All over the Next 24-36 hours plus more
Today at 4:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Real UFO Footage Caught On Tape In Houston Texas plus MORE
Today at 2:52 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Cindy Kay Currier ~ TDA Accounts—Why accessing yours is illegal
Today at 2:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Eyes wide Open ~ Eclipse
Today at 2:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin Fulford ~ US military cracking down on hooligans for hire in US
Today at 1:01 pm by PurpleSkyz

» STARWALKERS Episode 22: "Wiped" by TS Caladan
Today at 12:36 pm by PurpleSkyz

» This happened on our Earth 19-21 August 2017
Today at 12:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Orion's Belt Conspiracy. Are We The Aliens?
Today at 12:09 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for AUG 20: CHANGE THE WORLD
Today at 11:42 am by Avebury

» Wikileaks Disclosure About Ultra Secret NSA Military Base at Pine Gap (Area 51 of Australia)
Today at 11:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» This Weeks Scamtastic RV/GCR News: 8/19-8/25
Today at 11:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ NIBIRU SYSTEM PLANETS NEAR THE SUN plus MORE
Today at 11:29 am by PurpleSkyz

» NEIL KEENAN UPDATE | The Inside Word – A Consensus Has Emerged From The Family
Today at 11:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» Reporter Who Exposed BBC Pedophilia Cover Up Found Dead
Today at 11:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» Flights of Condors intertwine with Eagles
Today at 11:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious Rectangular Light in the Sky over Jinan China Baffles Residents
Today at 11:13 am by PurpleSkyz

» Police: Anti-Vaccine Holistic Doctor, Ann Boroch, Was Murdered
Today at 10:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» Crop Circle ~ Sutton Hall, Nr Rochford, Essex.
Today at 10:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Are You Ready? As the Solar Eclipse nears, a 140,000 miles long sunspot group is about to burst!
Today at 10:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bad-clown Rising ~ the 9th Turning PULL THE STRING
Today at 10:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» The GoldFish Report "10 Minute Quickie": Solar Eclipse- May the Force Be With You
Today at 10:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» Have You Seen What's Happening In Africa ?
Today at 7:17 am by topspin2

» Now it's illegal. Haha, so omission isn't deception anymore? No natural law? Teach us by example; admit your error! NOW!
Yesterday at 7:20 pm by MusicAlchemy

» More TDA stuff... yawn
Yesterday at 6:12 pm by metech

» The Great American Eclipse plus more
Yesterday at 3:17 pm by PurpleSkyz

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » DINARIAN SCAMTASTIC NEWS » RV/GCR, GURU CHATTER & NESARA INFO » Reminder - Special DinarAlert Conference Call Monday 8/6/2012 - 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET

Reminder - Special DinarAlert Conference Call Monday 8/6/2012 - 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


Reminder - Special DinarAlert Conference Call Monday 8/6/2012 - 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET

DinarAlert continues to be the leader in keeping its members on-top, informed and up to date with the latest news and information regarding the pending revaluation of the New Iraqi Dinar.

DinarAlert is excited to have another Conference Call.. Monday, August 6th @ 8pm CST hosted by Enorrste, Russell and Kaperoni.
This should be a great call as they look at current article and events. A special emphasis will be on the Iraqi International Conference and Exhibition on Banking and Finance Services . Q & A will follow.
Please join us. (805) 399-1000 Code: 296983#
Skype:freeconferencing.8053991000


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum