Latest topics
» OCT 18: MID WEEK BS BY ZAP
Today at 8:01 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Scamtastic RV/CGR News ~ ALERT! Tu-E Capital Denies "Scam" Allegation plus MORE
Today at 7:05 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Galactic Harvest in Las Vegas
Today at 6:36 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 11 Universal Traits That Only Open Minded People Display
Today at 6:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» #HATJ & RKB Description and Impressions of Court Hearing 10.18.17
Today at 5:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 400 Mysterious Ancient Stone Structures Discovered In Saudi Arabia
Today at 1:16 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Signs and wonders! Red October: Afternoon turns dark and the Sun turns blood red over the UK
Today at 12:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Karen Hudes - Network of Global Corporate Control 10 17 17
Today at 12:02 pm by PurpleSkyz

» David Wilcock ~ Vegas Terror and Disclosure: Is Something Very Big About to Happen?
Today at 11:55 am by Avebury

» Now All Americans Will Be Microchipped On the Will Of Police : Resolution (H.R.4919) Passed by Senate
Today at 11:46 am by Avebury

» NIBIRU News ~ Black Star Position Timeline plus MORE
Today at 11:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ NASA Does Not Want You To See This Video AT ALL plus MORE
Today at 11:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Two pyramids found on ocean floor, New Providence Island
Today at 11:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» Missing Vegas Hotel Guard Emerges
Today at 11:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Individual vs. the Staged Collective by Jon Rappoport
Today at 10:10 am by Avebury

» Psilocybin Appears to ‘Reset’ Brain Activity of Depressed Patients
Today at 3:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» Lisa Renee: Personal Integrity
Today at 2:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» Journalist Behind Leak that Exposed Clinton’s Criminal Campaign Donors, Dies in Car Explosion
Today at 2:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» Alfred Webre - PART I&2 -Dr. Katherine Horton: Melanie Vritschan's removal of torture-robotization DEW
Today at 2:12 am by PurpleSkyz

»  NASA Spacecraft captured Ancient Mining Machine on Asteroid Eros?
Today at 2:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ex-NASA Scientist Accuses the Space Agency 'Garbling' Images to Hide Things
Today at 2:03 am by PurpleSkyz

» Did Easter Islanders Have Early Contact with South Americans?
Yesterday at 8:17 pm by PurpleSkyz

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » GLOBAL PROTESTS » PROTESTS & PETITIONS » Mass Meditation for PEACE... Sunday: Setember, 09 / 2012

Mass Meditation for PEACE... Sunday: Setember, 09 / 2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin
Mass Meditation for PEACE... Sunday: Setember, 09 / 2012










Mass Meditation that will unite the Whole World



The Planet Meditates will be the largest group meditation in history:
300 cities over the world will meditate at the same time with the
purpose of expanding the benefits and positive vibrations of meditation,
in this way heightening its pacifying effects.

Where? Pampa y Figueroa Alcorta - CABA
When? Sunday 9th September- 14:00 hs

14:00hs (La Pampa – Argentina)
14:00hs (São Paulo – Brazil)
13:00hs (Asunción – Paraguay)
12:00hs (México D.F.)
19:00hs (Spain)
10:00hs (California – USA)
13:00hs (New York – USA)


In Buenos Aires the meditation will be guided live by Sri Sri Ravishankar, and transmitted directly to the rest of the world.

The crossroad of Pampa and Figueroa Alcorta will serve as the
scenario for this massive well-being event, which will host 80 thousand
people, joining youngsters, grown-ups and children, with the single goal
of promoting a better and violence-free world.

It will be a record-breaker, and will go down in history as the
largest initiative for universal Peace. Are you going to miss it?


http://www.srisri2012.org/en/aol_planetamedita.html

http://www.artofliving.org/br-pt

http://gayamater.blogspot.com.br/2012/09/sumate-la-meditacion-mundi...



  

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum