Latest topics
» POOFness for MAR 29: Mid Week BS by ZAP
Today at 3:47 am by robert18

» POOFness for MAR 16: MAYBE TOMORROW (But probably NOT) PSYCH!!
Today at 3:34 am by Red Panda

» Dave Schmidt Newsletter: Caught in ANOTHER LIE!!! 3/29/17
Today at 1:42 am by RamblerNash

» Detailing the Commission of Comey Crimes
Today at 1:29 am by MartyM

» Mom of 3 Evades Human Traffickers In IKEA After Noticing These 4 Warnings.
Yesterday at 6:50 pm by badger2

» Robert Stanley with Marc Gray Project Camelot TV 2017
Yesterday at 6:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Merge Man and Machine 2017
Yesterday at 6:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» A Bilderberg Hoax & The Chemtrail Anti-Gods
Yesterday at 6:30 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Investment Scams
Yesterday at 6:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Antarctic Ice Shelf Destabilized as Race for Ancient Alien Artifacts & New Weapons Heats Up ~ Dr Michael Salla & Corey Goode
Yesterday at 6:17 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Magenta Pixie - Construct of Mind ( PART 1&2)
Yesterday at 6:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

»  Benjamin Fulford's Short Update - March 29, 2017
Yesterday at 5:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Rise Together - Dragnet Brief #13
Yesterday at 5:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» This Weeks RV/CGR News - 2017: 3/26 - 4/01
Yesterday at 5:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Fukushima: First Images Emerge Of Radioactive Salmon In Canada
Yesterday at 5:15 pm by badger2

» Student Wins Science Fair with New GMO Detection Device
Yesterday at 5:09 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Massive Oil Leak in North Dakota, 3 Times Worse Than Reported !! March 25 2017
Yesterday at 5:01 pm by badger2

» How Demons manifest through TELEVISION (R$E)
Yesterday at 2:21 pm by bs4ever

» Earth’s newest cloud is terrifying
Yesterday at 10:56 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Government bio spray training move, 1950s?
Yesterday at 10:38 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» *Big Quake* - SHALLOW 6.6 M 40 miles from erupting Volcano!
Yesterday at 10:27 am by badger2

» Medicine Bear Whitebow & John Stormm: MKUltra Reality (BEAR is a good friend of mine)
Yesterday at 10:18 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» (1-2) Entangled Water: Life, Consciousness, Memory
Yesterday at 10:15 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» SCI-FI HIGH!! NEW SKYSCRAPER TO HANG FROM ORBITING ASTEROID
Yesterday at 10:12 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Tests Confirm Military Nanobots found in Drinking Water & New Ingestible Origami Robot
Yesterday at 10:10 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Benefits to Becoming a Member of Out Of Mind
Yesterday at 9:42 am by badger2

» NIBIRU News ~ NIBIRU BOOM CANADA plus MORE
Yesterday at 9:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Donald Trump breaks silence on pizzagate - JUST STAY HOME? EPIC FAIL!
Yesterday at 9:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» Living Life in the Flow of Universe
Yesterday at 9:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Kolbrin Bible A 3,600 year old manuscript that will rewrite history
Yesterday at 9:03 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anna von Reitz - To Kevin: Mission Priorities, Militias, and Continental Marshals
Yesterday at 8:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» 5 Best Marijuana Strains For Headache Relief
Yesterday at 8:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» SUICIDED: INVESTOR LINKED TO BERNIE MADOFF JUMPS TO DEATH
Yesterday at 7:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News - Full Version Of UFOs Over Red Rock Canyon plus MORE
Yesterday at 7:34 am by PurpleSkyz

»  It’s Official: Sky Will Be Sprayed in Geoengineering “Experiment,” Blocking Sun for Climate Change
Yesterday at 7:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» Karen Hudes - Network of Global Corporate Control 3 28 17 1
Yesterday at 7:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» Eric Raines Energy Update
Yesterday at 7:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» Cyclone Debbie hits Queensland a once-in-a-hundred year event!
Yesterday at 7:13 am by PurpleSkyz

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS »  DAY OF DECISION 10-21-2012

DAY OF DECISION 10-21-2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 DAY OF DECISION 10-21-2012 on Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:27 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin
Monday, October 8, 2012














MAKE THIS VIRAL!


DAY OF DECISION 10-21-2012

It is time to take action!
It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will
meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of
Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity:







Masses will gather and make
a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces
so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our
own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.



Our mass effort on this day
will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to
its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of freedom and
independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your
websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to
them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this
in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on
Youtube.



The critical mass for this activation to have desired
effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we
consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the
critical mass.



But to read
about it is one thing and actually do the decision itself is completely
another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate,
although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.



The Cabal has
understood the power of free will and decisions well. They were using their
free will to make negative decisions for humanity. This is how they were able
to keep us under control for so long.



Now humanity
needs to take its power back. We need to utilize our own free will and make
positive decisions for ourselves. When the critical mass of people does that,
change will come.









We will all
be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for
different time zones are:



3:30 pm HAST
October 21st (Hawaii)


5:30 pm AKDT
October 21st (Alaska)


6:30 pm PDT October
21st (Los Angeles)


7:30 pm MDT October
21st (Denver)


8:30 pm CDT October
21st (Houston)


9:30 pm EDT October
21st (New York)


10:30 pm BRT
October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)


2:30 am
BST October 22nd (London)


3:30 am CEST
October 22nd (Paris)


3:30 am SAST
October 22nd (South Africa)


4:30 am EEST
October 22nd (Bulgaria)


5:30 am MSK October
22nd (Moscow)


7:00 am IST October
22nd (India)


9:30 am CST October
22nd (Beijing)


10:30 am JST
October 22nd (Tokyo)


11:30 am
AEST October 22nd (Sydney)



If your
place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:



http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/



Instructions:


1.
Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.



2. Visualize a pillar of
electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your
body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few
minutes. Then make an unconditonal
decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people WILL be set free.



3. Visualize
ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents
and make a decision about how you will use those talents towards our final goal
of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support
other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.



After the
Day of Decision you will have many opportunities to implement your decision in
your daily life. You will be guided by your inner voice how to do that. Know that
your dedication will be tested in real life. Some outer circumstances or
non-physical negative entities might try to make you change your mind. The key
here is simply to stick to your decision regardless of the external circumstances.
Each person making a positive decision towards the planetary liberation will
make a valuable contribution towards the Victory of the Light.




Disclaimer:
the date of this activation (October 21st) is most likely NOT the date when the
Event will be taking place.



Information
about the second Window of Opportunity:



http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/08/window-of-opportunity-2-secondwindow-of.html


Updates about
the Day of Decision:



http://2012portal.blogspot.com/




Posted by





Cobra




at

3:44 PM



 

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum