Latest topics
» Antarctic Time Warp Discovery
Yesterday at 10:23 pm by PurpleSkyz

» TRUMP INAUGURATION 1/20/2017
Yesterday at 10:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Is this a UFO coming out of the ocean in El Salvador? and MORE
Yesterday at 9:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Dragon Bloodlines and the Divine Kingship
Yesterday at 9:41 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious Nazca-Like Site of China
Yesterday at 9:39 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Two Suns Live Footage - Bacalar Mexico plus MORE
Yesterday at 9:34 pm by PurpleSkyz

» #2 POOFness for JAN 19: Mid-Week by ZAP (GIVE ME YOUR MONEY FOOLS!!)
Yesterday at 9:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mystery Boom Mt. Holly NC Jan 17th 2017 & U.K, Marseille France
Yesterday at 9:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Is Venus Brighter Than Usual?
Yesterday at 9:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 5 Secrets to Wu Wei, the Taoist Principle of Effortless Effort
Yesterday at 9:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Rapid Changes in Earth's Core/Pole Flip?
Yesterday at 9:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UPDATE - City In The Clouds Seen In China Again! Jan 15, 2017
Yesterday at 9:09 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Massive Earthquake Strikes Kirakira, Solomon Islands January 19, 2017
Yesterday at 6:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Virtual Gathering Planetary Service During Inauguration Friday January 20th 8:30am PT - 9:30am PT
Yesterday at 4:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mark Zuckerberg 'sues families to force them to sell land'
Yesterday at 4:31 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Hallelujah Money - Gorillaz
Yesterday at 4:28 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Massive Solar Storm Heading Towards Earth 2017
Yesterday at 3:21 pm by PurpleSkyz

» This Weeks RV/CGR News 2017:1/15-1/21
Yesterday at 3:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for JAN 19: COMPUTER MELTDOWN (SO SEND ME MONEY SO I CAN KEEP MY INTERNET FRAUD ROLLING OUT!)
Yesterday at 2:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BREAKING: Man Planning Trump Hit was Hillary Clinton’s Close Friend!
Yesterday at 2:57 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mr. President: Please, PLEASE Shut Down The Chemtrails On January 20th!
Yesterday at 1:35 pm by terbo56

» Dr. Maree Batchelor, MD: New Human physician & Energy medicine DNA healer
Yesterday at 1:25 pm by PurpleSkyz

» American Kabuki Blog Challenges David Wilcocks Disclosure Information From Recent Coast to Coast AM Interview
Yesterday at 12:22 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Offer from Tray Caladan - Like to earn extra cash? Know Star Wars fans or go to Comicon?
Yesterday at 12:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 10 Possible Causes of the Mandela Effect #MandelaEffect
Yesterday at 9:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» Assange Will Not Turn Himself Over to US for Manning — Claims Conditions Not Met
Yesterday at 8:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ben Swann Exposes The Pizzagate Conspiracy on CBS’s Reality Check
Yesterday at 8:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» Alchemy, Astrology, and Spiritual Transformation – Part 1
Yesterday at 8:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» Electrical Component Found In A 100,000 Year Old "Enigmalith" Stone.
Yesterday at 8:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Planetary Awakening and How You Are Part of the Solution
Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The 12 Biggest Life Secrets Forgotten By Mankind
Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:44 pm by PurpleSkyz

» U.S. Supreme Court Allows Antitrust Lawsuits To Move Against JP Morgan Chase, Citigroup, & Bank Of America
Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:31 pm by PurpleSkyz

» D.B. Cooper: New Evidence in the Bizarre Mystery Case
Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » RAINBOW WARRIORS & GLOBAL UPRISING » GLOBAL PROTESTS & PETITIONS » Day of Decision 10-21-2012

Day of Decision 10-21-2012

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Day of Decision 10-21-2012 on Fri Oct 19, 2012 7:20 pm

PurpleSkyz


Admin
Day of Decision 10-21-2012


October 20, 2012 by kp40





It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!


Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals
and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second
Window of Opportunity. Masses will gather and make a decision for the
liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for
the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own
destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to
activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on
that day is our declaration of freedom and independence.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide. Please post in on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet,
you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local
group of people doing this in your part of the world. You can create a
video about this and post it on Youtube

The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is
about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we
consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need
144,000 people as the critical mass. But to read about it is one thing
and actually do the decision itself is completely another.

I would encourage as many people as possible to actually
participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part
of the world. The Cabal has understood the power of free will and
decisions well. They were using their free will to make negative
decisions for humanity. This is how they were able to keep us under
control for so long.

Now humanity needs to take its power back. We need to utilize our
own free will and make positive decisions for ourselves. When the
critical mass of people does that, change will come.

We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:


3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am MSK October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)



If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones maps here:


http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/
Instructions:


1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.


2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light
emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the
center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes.
Then make an unconditional decision that our planet WILL be liberated
and people WILL be set free.


3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the
liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision about how
you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and
our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people
dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.



After the Day of Decision you will have many opportunities to
implement your decision in your daily life. You will be guided by your
inner voice how to do that.
Know that your dedication will be tested in real life.
Some outer circumstances or non-physical negative entities might try to make you change your mind.



The key here is simply to stick to your decision regardless of the external circumstances.



Each person making a positive decision towards the planetary
liberation will make a valuable contribution towards the Victory of the
Light.



Disclaimer: the date of this activation (October 21st) is most likely NOT the date when the Event will be taking place.
Updates about the Day of Decision: http://2012portal.blogspot.com

http://angelofdiscernment.blogspot.gr/2012/10/day-of-decision-10-21-2012.html?spref=fb

Thanks to: http://awakeningtothedivine.wordpress.com




 “Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. 
H
ate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.”
 Martin Luther King Jr


2 Re: Day of Decision 10-21-2012 on Sun Oct 21, 2012 7:32 am

PurpleSkyz


Admin
for participating in this world event!
We CAN make a difference




 “Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. 
H
ate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.”
 Martin Luther King Jr


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum