Latest topics
» Hospice Worker Walks Up To Dying Woman’s Bed While She Sleeps – Then They Catch This On Camera
Today at 1:20 pm by WilliaminUSA

» POOFness for OCT 19: BANDAID or SEND ME YOUR MONEY SUCKERS
Today at 12:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The GoldFish Report No. 145 - Country Roads w/ Winston Shrout: Administrative Due Process
Today at 12:21 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Tap Water In Sacramento Turned Purple And Officials Do Not Know Why
Today at 12:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ More Evidence Presented in Defense of Planet 9 plus MORE
Today at 12:17 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ UFO in Skies over Cumbria? plus MORE
Today at 12:14 pm by PurpleSkyz

» TREK [Part 2] by TS Caladan
Today at 11:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» A Tale Of Two Worlds
Today at 11:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Liar in Chief
Today at 11:29 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Blatant Cover-up of the Las Vegas Shooting - David Icke
Today at 11:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» This happened on our Earth 18-19 October 2017
Today at 11:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» World’s Youngest Leader Declares Victory In Austria Election: Pledges To Fight The Globalists
Today at 1:33 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mystery Boom Brunswick County, NC & BC Canada Oct 18th 2017, Caught On Camera!
Today at 1:30 am by PurpleSkyz

» Whales and dolphins live ‘human-like’ lives
Today at 1:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» Florida Makes Off-Grid Living Illegal
Today at 1:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» Linda Moulton Howe part 1: Mysterious Dark Matter Galaxies
Today at 12:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Orionid Meteor Shower Oct. 20-22
Today at 12:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Mystery Of The Loudest Underwater Sound Ever Recorded
Today at 12:11 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Universal Ascension Process - Our Journey to Oneness
Today at 12:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» Cities are getting paid to turn street lights into spying SmartNodes
Yesterday at 6:19 pm by MartyM

» Eyes wide Open ~ There's No Business Like Show Business
Yesterday at 5:35 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Why have 137 UFO investigators died in a ten-year period?
Yesterday at 3:41 pm by PurpleSkyz

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » SOLAR & PLANETARY ALERTS & INFO » ATMOSPHERIC CHANGES » Extraterrestrials protect solar system against impact of second sun

Extraterrestrials protect solar system against impact of second sun

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


Extraterrestrials protect solar system against impact of second sun

Posted By: RumorMail [Send E-Mail]
Date: Sunday, 25-Nov-2012 00:32:06


THE NEWS Live - Extraterrestrials protect solar system against impact of second sun
2012-2025 - A Positive Human Future
1. WATCH ON YOU TUBE
http://youtu.be/twXXVLQ4sSY
2. Transcript: Extraterrestrials protecting Earth from solar storms due to second Sun (Powerpoint presentation on video, pause slowly through slides to review transcript. Thank you.)
YOU TUBE:
http://youtu.be/GIBK0tTk6fA
3. References: "Hercolubus-Nibiru-Planet X-Tyche-Nemesis-Wormwood Update: How Extraterrestrials are intervening to shield Earth"
by Alfred Lambremont Webre
http://bit.ly/ThCSfD
4. THE NEWS Live for Nov. 23, 2012 with Alfred Lambremont Webre.THE NEWS Live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT
at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV. Each live broadcast is accessible immediately afterwards on archive at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV.
"THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide."
URL:
http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2012/11/the-news-live-extraterrestrials-protecting-earth-from-solar-storms-due-to-second-sun.html


Herb Lady

avatar
Thanks YM!! This was very interesting!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum