You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Hollow Earth inhabitant Zorra comes to DaleAfterDark on BlogTalkRadio

Hollow Earth inhabitant Zorra comes to DaleAfterDark on BlogTalkRadio

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


Hollow Earth inhabitant Zorra comes to DaleAfterDark on BlogTalkRadio

DaleAfterDark
on BlogTalkRadio.com



The stage has been set for a wonderful new beginning
that opens the door for humanity. Welcome to the Golden
Age of Enlightenment. Out with the old paradigms of control
and in with the new energies of unlimited possibilities.

Friday - March 15
6pm EST - 5pm CST - 4pm MST - 3pm PST
Call in to speak with the host
(714) 868-0244


ZARAYA / ZORRA FROM HOLLOW EARTH with Quazar
Yes! Once again ladies and gentlemen
we have Quazar, ZARAYA and ZORRA
from our Hollow Earth.
(www.hollowearthnetwork.com)
Direct from Hollow Earth is ZORRA, North Polar opening
Commander in-Charge of all traffice in and out of
the North polar opening.
Then ZARAYA aka Col. Billie F. Woodard(ret), son of ZORRA
transformed into a 3D being as an infant to be raised
on the surface (of mother earth)
some 60 plus yrs ago.
Finally Quazar aka Jane Stevens, event organizer and
handler/manager to Zaraya.

Bringing us the most updated news of what is going on
behind the scenes.

Sharing more detailed info on using the
"Lemurian headbands and Lemurian healing rods"
to gain increased mental capacity & better health
(to name but a few).

Calls/Questions will be taken during the second HOUR.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/daleafterdark/2013/03/15/zaraya-zorra-from-hollow-earth-with-quazar

[b]

Herb Lady

avatar
Darn the luck, this link works to a point but cannot get it to play the recording! Pictures look really cool though!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum