Latest topics
» Message to Members and Guests
Today at 8:12 am by ANENRO

» The Presence as a Gateway to Eternity
Yesterday at 11:22 pm by PurpleSkyz

» More frogs gay
Yesterday at 8:42 pm by microaggressor

» More Answers From the Field Manuals--- Who Is Responsible For This Mess? by Anna von Reitz
Yesterday at 8:39 pm by microaggressor

» UFO News ~ MYSTERY UFO Speeds By Weather Satellite plus MORE
Yesterday at 1:33 pm by microaggressor

» Orionids 2017 "Meteorlapse"
Yesterday at 12:24 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Nibiru will soon be ‘visible like moon plus MORE
Yesterday at 10:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» 11:11 Synchronicity- Are You Seeing It Too?
Yesterday at 12:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» World Transformation: 7 Paradigm-Shifting Humanitarian Solutions
Yesterday at 12:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» California Fires Defy the Laws of Physics
Yesterday at 12:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» Alfred Webre ~ War Crimes! Melanie Vritschan's Baby Kidnapped by Brussels Hospital - False Psychiatric Charges
Yesterday at 12:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» Astronomers Just Confirmed That Earth Has Two Moons
Yesterday at 12:06 am by PurpleSkyz

» Puma Punku And Tiwanaku Bolivia September 2017 With Engineer Cliff
Yesterday at 12:01 am by PurpleSkyz

»  View AN OPEN SECRET
Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Best Documentary on Weather Weapons
Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:21 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Earth's Underworld is Real and Scientists Just Mapped It
Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Truth About Dunford -- Get Ready by Anna von Reitz
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Trump plans to release classified JFK documents
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Las Vegas Shooter Stephen Paddock Ran CIA Child Trafficking Ring
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:25 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Official? -- Covert Disclosure of Antigravity Craft near MacDill AFB
Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Disinfowars sells their sheep lead.
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:55 pm by Avebury

» The Stink of Pink: Why Mammograms Are Vastly Oversold
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:40 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» TREK [Part 3] by TS Caladan
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:35 pm by PurpleSkyz

» "Brian" expected to smash into Ireland and parts of the UK
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Operation Social Media Shock and Awe
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:17 pm by Avebury

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » DINARIAN SCAMTASTIC NEWS » RV/GCR, GURU CHATTER & NESARA INFO » Rumors, Opinions and Hopium in Dinarland Tuesday PM

Rumors, Opinions and Hopium in Dinarland Tuesday PM

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


Rumors, Opinions and Hopium in Dinarland Tuesday PM
03/19/2013


[CxxxxxBxxxxxx] I have a fb group Page..called xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Most of us are in the game. We get some pretty good info. Was told it will HAPPEN THIS WEEK. NOTHING CAN STOP IT.. heard THAT last night. Said it came from the Highest
of the HIGH Source...
... FYI...was hinted that my peeps..get info from a five
sided bldg in xxxxxxx ..another that's White....one that prints..$$...and a G8......Said we would be in banks Wed/Thurs

[Robertprofessor] pat Just that Blaino and Winalot have recieved fresh info that makes them think we're about to see it pop. They did not give details besides bank screen info. Jester was in a couple hours or less and said he thinks all that remains is email from UST to banks.

Robertprofessor]
pat Sounds like they think any time now ... Winalot said the information she received was electric as in HIGH VOLTAGE.

angelbabies28] Xxx:ok guys we are being told by several we are there hold on for more info...this is going viral all over the place hang ON... [2:06:52 pm] : xxx, are you receiving the same information too? Xxx: yes xxx:and our sources xxx: im sure it is... We may possibly see this in a little while GUYS... Getting more confirmation xxx: from one of our highest sources, the bank was put on high alert this MORNING.... This is happening folks, but he also said don't be surprised if we don't see it til Thurs or FRI...

Read More Link: http://www.dinarrecaps.com/1/post/2013/03/rumors-opinions-and-hopium-in-dinarland-tuesday-pm.html

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum