OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » DR. KATHRYN'S WEDNESDAY CALL!:Mother/Father God and Santa Claus!!

DR. KATHRYN'S WEDNESDAY CALL!:Mother/Father God and Santa Claus!!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


DR. KATHRYN'S
WEDNESDAY CALL!


Dr. Kathryn E May

Dr. May has been asked by Spirit to be
"The Voice of Mother/Father God"


TONIGHT??

Mother/Father God
and
Santa Claus!!
Mother/Father God


Click below for call:

www.blogtalkradio.com/channelpanel:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/channelpanel/2013/12/12/channel-panel-with-god-and-santa-claus

5:00 PM Pacific
6:00 PM Mountain
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern

No Computer?
(760) 683-2637

Herb Lady

Herb Lady
Thanks Yman!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  https://onlynaturesmagic.com/

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum