OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» VAERS & Vaccines: What Media Will Never Tell You! by DH Jetson/TS Caladan
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Astronomers Detect Rare 'Missing Link' Black Hole in Our Closest Galactic Neighbor
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» We Are Being Prepared for a False Flag Alien Invasion
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO NEWS ~ Fiery Red Orb Over Brazil & Triangular Shaped UFO Over California plus MORE
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 12:48 pm by PurpleSkyz

» ‘How do you even trust them?’: Aaron Rodgers fires back at Biden after president orders QB to ‘get vaxxed’
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 11:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» Toronto man says Pfizer’s COVID-19 vaccine KILLED his healthy, athletic 17-year-old son
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 11:21 am by PurpleSkyz

» Canadian Truckers’ Freedom Convoy to Ottawa Is Underway
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» 100s of Published Reports of Post-Vaccine Medical Distress (Part 1)
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» Lawyers Worldwide Sue Govts at International Criminal Court for COVID Crimes
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dr. Domenico Biscardi Whistleblower Doctor Found Dead
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» City Suspends Vaccines for Children After 10-Year-Old Girl Suffers Heart Attack Following Pfizer Jab
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:09 am by PurpleSkyz

» Quadruple-Vexed Israel Breaks World Record in Coronavirus Cases
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» COPS VIOLENTLY BREAK UP KENNEDY VACCINE FREEDOM RALLY IN BRUSSELS
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» Over 1 Million Deaths and Injuries Following COVID “Vaccines” Reported in VAERS as Second Year of “Experimental Use Authorization” Begins
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» RH Negative - Is there copper in our blood?
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 12:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» Antidotes for Toxins Found in COVID19 ‘Vaccines’
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 12:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Protesters gather at Lincoln Memorial to rally against Biden's embattled vaccine mandates
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 12:10 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Barrister, Richard Orme- “Vaccine Passports, Mandatory Vaccinations Are Against The Nuremberg Code”
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 11:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» NATO’s “Space Policy” Outlines Readiness to Jointly Respond to Attacks in Space
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 11:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» RFK Jr. Gives Historic Speech at Lincoln Memorial Today for March Against Vaccine Mandates and Medical Tyranny
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 11:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» Carjackings soar by up to 510% in major US cities: Chicago, New York, Philadelphia and New Orleans are all experiencing ‘disturbing’ spikes in crime
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 11:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» Assange granted the right to appeal extradition – UK High Court
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyMon Jan 24, 2022 11:25 am by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » THE INSANITY OF REALITY » GLOBAL FINANCIAL COLLAPSE » EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY!

EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2



Sunday, 9 March 2014
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY!

Watch this closely my friends!!!!
There are some lovely tricky hints in here that should be closely examined by those following the financial megalo-drama.  This is VERY telling...
...


Question: Who controls the IMF money again? hmmmmmm......  and where is that money coming from?

Yes yes.... watch this closely!

http://www.ifre.com/eu-delays-bond-issue-over-ukraine-ratings-review/21135018.article
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review
IFR 2023 8 March to 14 March 2014 | By John Geddie

The European Union will delay its bond issue scheduled for next week, as it looks to finalise an aid package for Ukraine and seeks clarity from rating agency Moody’s, which is currently assessing the body’s creditworthiness, sources close to the discussions said on Friday.

....would that be the European Union's "creditworthiness"? hmmmmm

The €2.6bn bond sale, expected to be in a 10-year or 15-year maturity, was scheduled to be executed next week, but the EU has now indicated to banks that it will come after Moody’s rating decision on the supranational, which is due to be announced next Friday.

Some bankers speculated that the deal would not go ahead until there was further clarity on how funds earmarked for Ukraine would be factored into the EU’s existing borrowing programme.

“I would imagine that you would not want to be doing a deal with uncertainty around how much funding the EU will need for Ukraine,” said one head of public sector origination.

European Commission President Jose Manuel Barroso said last Wednesday that Europe was willing to provide €11bn in loans and grants to Ukraine over the next several years, matching an identical offer from Russia.

EU debt managers had previously stressed to its banking group that any financial support would not significantly increase its borrowing needs this year.

I'd really like to see their creative math on how that works out.

“If this financial support is confirmed, the funding plan for 2014 will be adequately updated but, in any case, will not influence substantially the level of EU debt outstanding,” the EU wrote in an email to bankers who had received a request for proposals for the upcoming bond issue late last week.
The EU’s proposed funding for 2014 totals €4.7bn of medium-term to long-term debt and €250m–€500m of private placements.

The body already has some exposure to Ukraine, through a €610m loan under its macro-financial assistance programme for non-EU countries with an IMF programme, and an additional €300m credit facility under its Euratom programme, a scheme devised to develop Europe’s nuclear industry.
The package for Ukraine announced on Wednesday includes €1.6bn in direct loans and €1.4bn in grants from the EU, €3bn from the European Investment Bank and €5bn from the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

... with strings attached of course.

Other money will be raised by leveraging funds available from the EU’s Neighbourhood Investment Facility, a fund set up to invest in projects in the EU’s neighbouring states.

The EU’s offer is contingent on the government striking a deal with the IMF on a longer-term aid package.


Posted by D ... Breaking The Silence at 19:22

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum