OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Plant-Based Eating 101: Everything You Need to Know
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» Died Suddenly's - 01/30/23
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» Study of 500,000 Medical Records Links Viruses to Alzheimer's Again And Again
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Davos Reset
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Hanoi Jane Says Racism To Blame For ‘Climate Crisis
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» We Have Our Own Code Now! Z28.310 – The code designated for the Unvaccinated
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Massive Fire Sweeps Egg Farm, 16 Fire Departments Needed to Contain It
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyToday at 12:01 am by PurpleSkyz

» Feds prosecute Utah doctor who dumped out mRNA shots and worked with parents to free kids from vax mandates
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 3:49 pm by Kcantrell

»  Medicinal plants: five herbs that can help boost respiratory health
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 2:03 pm by PurpleSkyz

»  You Are Not Sick. You Are Being POISONED
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 12:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious whiting events in the ocean have scientists baffled
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 11:58 am by PurpleSkyz

» Watch: Damar Hamlin Makes First Remarks on Video Since Suffering Cardiac Arrest
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 11:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» Observations on the Paul Pelosi/David DePape Videos – What Looks Weird and What’s Missing?
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 11:35 am by PurpleSkyz

» Take Action Now: Demand Accountability for COVID-19 Wrongdoing In Your State!
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 11:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Eerily Perfect Galaxy-Shaped Spiral Appears over Hawaii. What is it?
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 2:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» Book of Enoch Explained
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 2:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» Max Igan - Freedom Moon Rising
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:59 am by PurpleSkyz

» WE TOLD YOU SO!!!
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptyYesterday at 1:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» WATCH: This man built a home of the future using trash from the past
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptySat Jan 28, 2023 4:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The TRUTH about the Gates Family
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptySat Jan 28, 2023 11:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» January 2023 UFO NEWS ~ Did Russia just shot down a ball-shaped UFO? plus MORE
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptySat Jan 28, 2023 11:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» This Island Appeared Out of Nowhere, With Life Forms Never Seen Before
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY! EmptySat Jan 28, 2023 11:30 am by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » THE INSANITY OF REALITY » FINANCIAL COLLAPSE » EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY!

EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2



Sunday, 9 March 2014
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review- WATCH CLOSELY!

Watch this closely my friends!!!!
There are some lovely tricky hints in here that should be closely examined by those following the financial megalo-drama.  This is VERY telling...
...


Question: Who controls the IMF money again? hmmmmmm......  and where is that money coming from?

Yes yes.... watch this closely!

http://www.ifre.com/eu-delays-bond-issue-over-ukraine-ratings-review/21135018.article
EU delays bond issue over Ukraine, ratings review
IFR 2023 8 March to 14 March 2014 | By John Geddie

The European Union will delay its bond issue scheduled for next week, as it looks to finalise an aid package for Ukraine and seeks clarity from rating agency Moody’s, which is currently assessing the body’s creditworthiness, sources close to the discussions said on Friday.

....would that be the European Union's "creditworthiness"? hmmmmm

The €2.6bn bond sale, expected to be in a 10-year or 15-year maturity, was scheduled to be executed next week, but the EU has now indicated to banks that it will come after Moody’s rating decision on the supranational, which is due to be announced next Friday.

Some bankers speculated that the deal would not go ahead until there was further clarity on how funds earmarked for Ukraine would be factored into the EU’s existing borrowing programme.

“I would imagine that you would not want to be doing a deal with uncertainty around how much funding the EU will need for Ukraine,” said one head of public sector origination.

European Commission President Jose Manuel Barroso said last Wednesday that Europe was willing to provide €11bn in loans and grants to Ukraine over the next several years, matching an identical offer from Russia.

EU debt managers had previously stressed to its banking group that any financial support would not significantly increase its borrowing needs this year.

I'd really like to see their creative math on how that works out.

“If this financial support is confirmed, the funding plan for 2014 will be adequately updated but, in any case, will not influence substantially the level of EU debt outstanding,” the EU wrote in an email to bankers who had received a request for proposals for the upcoming bond issue late last week.
The EU’s proposed funding for 2014 totals €4.7bn of medium-term to long-term debt and €250m–€500m of private placements.

The body already has some exposure to Ukraine, through a €610m loan under its macro-financial assistance programme for non-EU countries with an IMF programme, and an additional €300m credit facility under its Euratom programme, a scheme devised to develop Europe’s nuclear industry.
The package for Ukraine announced on Wednesday includes €1.6bn in direct loans and €1.4bn in grants from the EU, €3bn from the European Investment Bank and €5bn from the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

... with strings attached of course.

Other money will be raised by leveraging funds available from the EU’s Neighbourhood Investment Facility, a fund set up to invest in projects in the EU’s neighbouring states.

The EU’s offer is contingent on the government striking a deal with the IMF on a longer-term aid package.


Posted by D ... Breaking The Silence at 19:22

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum