OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Research Determines Link Between Air Pollution and Mental Illness
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 11:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» EPISODE 5 LINK
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 11:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» CDC: No Record of Naturally Immune Transmitting COVID-19
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 11:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» Surprised? Pfizer, BioNTech Say Jab for New ‘Omicron’ Strain Ready in 100 days
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 10:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Pacific Ocean garbage patch is immense plastic habitat
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 10:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» Unvaccinated Sit-In Shuts Down Panera in NYC
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» Nevada Becomes First State To Impose Surcharge On Unvaccinated Workers
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» We’ve Only Just Begun To See The Benefits Of The New Surge In Homeschooling
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» Congressman Introduces Bill to Force FDA to Release Pfizer Documents Within 100 Days, Instead of 55 Years
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» Pro-Vaxxers Triggered After Country Music Legend Reveals He Won’t Get Vax
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:46 am by PurpleSkyz

» It’s Time to Free Leonard Peltier, America’s Longest Serving Political Prisoner
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» One Year Ago Today: Biden Says COVID Vaccines Won’t Be ‘Mandatory’
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» Disturbing Confrontation Inside Australia’s ‘Gold Standard’ COVID Internment Camp
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Rover to investigate mystery cube-shaped object on the Moon
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 2:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Twitter Users Freak After Ghislaine Maxwell Matches Suspect Sketch for Madeleine McCann Disappearance
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyToday at 1:46 am by PurpleSkyz

» CDC/VAERS Data - thru 11-26-21 Sadly Includes 5-Year-Old that Died 4 Days After Pfizer Shot
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 11:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Biden Launches War on the Unjabbed: “The USA Must Vaccinate the World”
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:46 am by PurpleSkyz

» Twitter Slaps “Unsafe” Label On American Heart Association mRNA Vaccine Warning
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» California Faces Statewide Mandatory Water Restrictions as Drought Worsens
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Hawaii under blizzard warning as 12 inches of snow and winds up to 100 mph expected
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» French Citizens Resist Vaccine Passports, Take Over Shopping Mall
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» How to Submit Your Public Comments to the U.S. Government Against Its Vaccine Mandates
 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:02 am by PurpleSkyz





Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

CONTACT HERE TO SCHEDULE ONLINE SESSIONS
www.https://coe-llc.com

NEW ETSY SHOP FEATURING HERBAL SALVES

NOW MAKING A MEDICATED OIL FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE PCR DAMAGE
www.https://coe-llc.com










Sway on Out Of Mind:
Sway's Website:
josuemercadoproductions.tk
Buy Me A Coffee:
PayPal:www.paypal.me/swaymerk CashApp:

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » TRUTH IN CONSPIRACY THEORIES? » CONSPIRACY & FALSE FLAG EVENTS: PAST & PRESENT »  World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012

World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 Empty World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:48 pm

Guest

Anonymous
Guest

World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012

By Oracles and Healers


 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 World-Liberation-Day-May-5



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOc-7KK2v2k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3dgLlSFZCM



At the exact time of the full moon, on the 5th of May, 2012,
MILLIONS of us will gather and VISUALIZE the liberation of (((OUR
PLANET))) and her inhabitants, as we travel
onto our individual paths of accelerated evolution, that will take shape
as each one of us evolves to greater state of consciouness and
awareness. We have the chance to create our own destiny as (((FREE)))
citizens of planet Earth! Our mass effort on this day will be the
trigger that will activate the plan of our new world so that it may come
to it’s fruition. There are many leaders that have been crucial to our
evolution, including our Central Bankers have played a key role in our
spiritual advancement. May we focus loving and supportive vibration ot
help them live to their fullest and highest potential as our leaders.
Opening doors for new ideas to be considered and implemented that will
further accelerate our evolution as an entire planet.

[[[[-----THIS IS A UNIFIED, GLOBAL MEDITATION------]]]] …………WE NEED YOU!!!!!!…………

Can you imagine a pristine Earth, in all of her glory, without
pollutants in the air we breathe and the water we drink??? Can you
fathom never having to PAY a BILL to SURVIVE because we will be using
FREE ENERGY that is available ~In AbUnDanCe~ to everyone?? Can you
imagine working ~TOGETHER~ with your brothers and sisters for the
~COMMON GOOD~ of HUMANITY???— Our lives depend on EACH OTHER!! Do you
have the COURAGE to follow your HEART, LET GO OF FEAR of the ((unknown))
and the COURAGE to follow your SPIRITUAL self– the part of you that is
loving and peaceful? EACH of us are but one drop of water– and when we
COME TOGETHER, we form an ~OCEAN~! We have the POWER in numbers!! and WE
ARE {{GOING TO}} Take back control over OUR lives ♥ IT IS SO SIMPLE! We
ask you to join us in meditation!!

On May 5, 2012 at the exact time of the full moon, MILLIONS OF
YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS will be sitting in unison, visualizing our new
world. Seeing this beautiful new world in our minds, feeling the JOY
within our hearts of having this new world, CREATING IT IN OUR
IMAGINATIONS—like when you were a child—- THIS WILL MANIFEST THE NEW
WORLD!! It is the law of attraction!!! It is higher science!!! THIS IS
THE ULTIMATE TRUTH!!! YOU ARE IN CONTROL OF THE REALITY YOU
EXPERIENCE!!!

Times for meditation on World Liberation Day:
9:00 am IST May 6th [India]
7:30 am MSK May 6th [Moscow]
6:30 am EEST May 6th [Bulgaria]
5:30 am SAST May 6th [South Africa]
7:30 pm AKDT May 5th [Alaska]
5:30 pm HST May 5th [Hawaii]
1:30 pm AEST May 6th [Sydney]
12:30 pm JST May 6th [Tokyo]
11:30 am CST May 6th [Beijing]
5:30 am CEST May 6th [Paris]
4:30 am BST May 6th [London]
11:30 pm EST May 5th [New York]
10:30 pm CDT May 5th [Houston]
9:30 pm MDT May 5th [Denver]
8:30 pm PDT May 5th [Los angeles]


Channeling in answer to a question by a friend regading this event. Question to AA Michael – 4/30/2012

You mentioned the first day of Wesak, May 5th. Would you please
explain the significance of that date in this year of 2012? Thank you.

May fifth will be the opening of a window of opportunity seldom
encountered in your universe. There are possibilities of changes
beginning on that date, but the greater probability is that you will
propel them into occurrence with the light and love of your combined
energy. Many of these events have happened before, but never one of
this magnitude nor having this level of emotion behind it. Many will,
for the first time, see the effects of the power of unified imagination
and emotion. This is the real benefit of this event. What even the
rest of you will be amazed at will be the power that is felt by you when
the will of your Creator and your will are one. You are placing
yourselves in sync with that as we speak. I hear the question in your
mind. Yes, share this with the groups you are a member of. I intend it
to reach all who will read it. Bring the power of love and peace to
this endeavor.

I offer you the blue sword. Go forth in love.

Article Link Here: http://oraclesandhealers.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/world-liberation-day-may-5-2012/

2 World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 Empty Re: World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 Fri May 04, 2012 1:44 pm

Guest

Anonymous
Guest

Reminder that this is tomorrow along with the GoldPeg9 call!!

If we want to see change, then let's take action & manifest it into our existence!  World Liberation Day – May 5, 2012 Icon_bounce

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum