OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Upcycling: Saving the Planet By Design
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Roadmap for the ‘Great Reset’
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» Good People Doing Good Things — Rob White
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» Outcry as Video Shows Robodog Patrolling With NYPD
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:32 am by PurpleSkyz

» Huge craft attempts to land at Iraqi base ??
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» LOL The SHYSTERS are Going After One Another! - Gilliland vs Greer OH MY!
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» BOOM! Study From Tel Aviv University: Coronavirus Variant Affects Vaccinated People 8 Times More Than Unvaccinated
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 9:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» CNN Director ADMITS Network Engaged in ‘Propaganda’ to Remove Trump from Presidency plus MORE
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyToday at 8:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bad-clown Rising - EXALTED
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO NEWS ~ Ovnis UFOs Sighted in the Night over London, Uk plus MORE
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mac's Public House - Staten Island - 4.9.21 RALLY - John of "Interpreting The News with John" speaks
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dark Journalist: Yvonne De Carlo The Hollywood Stardust UFO File!
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» Matthew McConaughey: "This is the stupidest..."
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» Cell Tower Transmissions Interfering With Xylitol Crystal Formation, Showing Disruption of “Morphic Resonance”
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» ‘Alice A. Bailey’, Mother of the New Age or the New World Order?
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» Breaking: U.S. Pauses Johnson & Johnson Vaccine, Citing ‘Rare’ Blood Clots
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» Moderna Comes Right to the Point - mRNA Is Re-Programming You
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» LOL: “Lego” Gamer Fools White House Press Corps by Posing as Reporter and Getting Them to Ask Questions on “Her” Behalf
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Military Unveils Next Stage of COVID Vaccines on 60 Minutes: Implantable Microchips
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:33 am by PurpleSkyz

» Healthy 27-Year-Old Chicago Doctor DEAD 3 Months Following COVID Shots Raising Long-term Safety Concerns
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater back again- Law of War: The Storm (Super-Proof)
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 9:08 am by PurpleSkyz

» Another EX-CIA Director Comments on UFOs & Shares A “Paranormal” Story
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 1:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Protesters burn masks at Florida rally against COVID measures
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO NEWS ~ A glowing UFO appears in a woodland in Belgium plus MORE
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:49 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Steven Cambian - The UFO report. Jeremy Corbell & George Knapp
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Former Pfizer Vice President Dr. Yeadon: COVID Variants NOT More Dangerous – Booster Shots Not Needed
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious Object shooting out of the Sun
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» WEF Warns of Cyber Attack Leading to Systemic Collapse of the Global Financial System
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:44 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Ancient Pyramid City Found In Japan?
Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 EmptyMon Apr 12, 2021 12:43 pm by PurpleSkyz




You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » SPACE NEWS & DISCLOSURE » SPACE NEWS & UFO DISCLOSURE » Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012

Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


Saturday, May 26, 2012
Current Situation Update
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/05/normal-0-false-false-false-en-us-x-none_25.html

Current Situation Update

Although Reboot of the Grid was very successful, one significant part of the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes is still intact.

It is a grid that keeps controlling and manipulating human personal relationships for millenia. This grid is the reason for most human conflicts. It is the main reason for delays in final victory of the Light on this planet. It consists of Archons and their minions on the etheric and astral planes in a thin layer close to Earth’s surface.

The physical counterpart of this grid consists of people deep within the Jesuit network. I would suggest everyone stop focusing so much on Committee of 300 because the real control lies elsewhere. The physical Jesuit Archons are still quite dangerous and the green light for the Event will not be given until those people are cut away from their resources. The Resistance is dealing with the situation and I will post more intel about this when/if it will be declassified.

It is time now to keep dissolving the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes with a unified meditation this Sunday May 27th. Please use the exact meditation from Reboot of the Grid so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.

3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST May 27th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT May 27th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT May 27th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT May 27th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT May 27th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT May 27th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT May 27th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST May 27th (London)
9:00 pm CEST May 27th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST May 27th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST May 27th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK May 27th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST May 28th (India)
3:00 am CST May 28th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST May 28th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST May 28th (Sydney)

Main Facebook group for this event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/412702698762344/
Posted by John MacHaffie at 8:29 AM

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
Thanks ymollman2! That explains a lot doesn't it purple?!? All this happening after our last visualization mediation that is. Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 Icon_lol

OK well let's all get together (no matter how small or large of a help you think you will be) and get these Archons out of our lives for good!!!!!!

Time to win this war once & for all & remove all these dark pesky forces!

Who's with me??? Current Situation Update Saturday, May 26, 2012 Icon_cheers

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum