OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Another EX-CIA Director Comments on UFOs & Shares A “Paranormal” Story
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 1:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Protesters burn masks at Florida rally against COVID measures
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO NEWS ~ A glowing UFO appears in a woodland in Belgium plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:49 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Steven Cambian - The UFO report. Jeremy Corbell & George Knapp
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Former Pfizer Vice President Dr. Yeadon: COVID Variants NOT More Dangerous – Booster Shots Not Needed
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious Object shooting out of the Sun
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» WEF Warns of Cyber Attack Leading to Systemic Collapse of the Global Financial System
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:44 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Ancient Pyramid City Found In Japan?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin bla bla blah Fulford - 4/12/2021 - Riots, Murders, Nuclear Terror and Chaos as Western Political System Implodes
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:42 pm by PurpleSkyz

» To Save Historic Farm, Couple Creates Agrihood of Tiny Homes
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:41 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Why your compliance is the problem
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:40 pm by PurpleSkyz

» New Hampshire: Massive Child Sex Ring Busted At State Youth Facility
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:33 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» CONSPIRACY THEORY OF EVERYTHING (FULL MOVIE)
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:31 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Why are most Theologians so enraged by Anthroposophy?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:29 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» 2021 Spring Energy (Medicine) Cleaning with Bridgette
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:28 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» A new experiment has broken the known rules of physics, hinting at a mysterious, unknown force that has shaped our universe
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:26 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Nuremberg aka post WW2 military court rulings- adopted WORLD WIDE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:21 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Rulership of the ego
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:19 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» BLS Delays K-Shaped Inflation Data, Predatory Banks Begin Takeovers Picking The Bones Of The Economy
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:17 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» HSBC Changes Crypto Policy, Now Bars Clients From Buying Stock of Companies That Hold Bitcoin
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:56 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Change.....
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:55 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» U.S. Navy controls inventions that claim to change "fabric of reality"
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:53 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» The US Navy filmed “PYRAMID” shaped UFOs; here is that footage
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:47 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Nine UFO "Orbs" Sighted Over Tampa Bay, Florida. April 9, 2021 plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 6:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» No Rescue from Volcano w/out Inoculation
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 6:05 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Sacha Stone - INSTITUTIONAL CHILD TRAFFICKING PART 4
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 4:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Egypt's lost 'Golden City' unearthed at Luxor
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 4:14 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Here’s why you need trace minerals to boost your overall well-being
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 4:09 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Once FDA Approved, Now Banned. The "Safe" Drugs Now Considered Unsafe
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 4:03 pm by PurpleSkyz




You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » SPACE NEWS & DISCLOSURE » UFO VIDEO ARCHIVES » Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum