OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» More Bad News For Mask Wearers
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 6:25 pm by PurpleSkyz

» CDC Panel Signals Support for Booster Shots, as Reports of Injuries, Deaths After COVID Vaccines Near 500,000
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 6:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» COVID RULES OR SO-CALLED MANDATES ARE NOT LAWS!!
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 6:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Gym Bans People “Who Received the Experimental Covid Vaccine”
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» Giant Black Triangle Near Suns Surface
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Newly Declassified FBI File on Kurt Cobain Implicates Wife in His Murder
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:59 am by PurpleSkyz

» CDC ‘Corrects’ Number of Reported Deaths After COVID Vaccines by Dumping Foreign Reports
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Wildfires have erupted across the globe, scorching places that rarely burned before
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» 12 Virologists Are Blacklisted, Censored And Banned From Speaking On Any Mass Media About Covid-19 'Vaccines', Pandemics, Or Viruses
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» New Study Puts the Nail in the Coffin of the Myth that ‘Marijuana is a Gateway Drug’
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:23 am by PurpleSkyz

»  John McAfee drops pending
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» Crop Circles 2021 - Nun's Walk, Nr Tufton, Hampshire. Reported 20th July.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 7:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mitch McConnell Issues Vaccine THREAT - Tells Americans To Get Vaccinated OR ELSE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 6:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Richard Dolan's UFO Chronicles YouTube TV Series Announcement
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 1:05 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO NEWS ~ A blue UFO spotted in the sky of Germany plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 12:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Countries with Dicks in Space Vs Countries with Universal Health Care
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» Perseverance Begins Search for Signs of Ancient Martian Life
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» Australian MP Says Unvaccinated People “Need to be Controlled and Restricted”
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» After outrage, Tennessee stops outreach campaign enticing minors to get COVID-19 jabs
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Federal Judge Rules Students Can Be FORCED To Get COVID Jab
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:35 am by PurpleSkyz

»  Whistleblower Catherine Austin Fitts w/ ‘Dark Journalist’ Daniel Liszt on the Central Banking Reset Plan
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mike Lindell Offers $5 Million Reward to Any Cyber Expert Who Can Prove His Voter Fraud Data Invalid
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:15 am by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » SPACE NEWS & DISCLOSURE » UFO VIDEO ARCHIVES » Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum