OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» IRS Warns Americans To Report Annual PayPal, Venmo Transactions Exceeding $600 Per Year
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 2:27 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Archeologists Rediscover an Ancient Peruvian Fresco That Hasn't Been Seen In 106 Years
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:14 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Eyes Wide Open - We Need More CowBell
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:36 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Vaccine Cult Wants to Rid the Earth of Anti-Vaxxers by Labeling Them Insane and Dangerous
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ka-Boom!!!
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» Tonight's Sky: December
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» DEAD MEN DON’T TALK: Who Is Killing The Crypto Millionaires?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 1:29 am by PurpleSkyz

» FBI Wants 66 Years to Release Seth Rich Laptop Data It Said It Didn’t Have
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 1:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» “My Boy Is Dead From The Vaccine, F **K YOU!” Angry Dad Tells Weak Soy Boy Trudeau
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 1:08 am by PurpleSkyz

»  The Revolt in China: What It Means by Jon Rappoport
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» Catherine Austin Fitts & Dark Journalist: The CDBC (Central Bank Digital Currency) Biometric Control Grid
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Second Death Linked to Potential Antibody Treatment for Alzheimer’s Disease
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 12:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» Two never-before-seen 'alien' minerals found inside a meteorite
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» "Died Suddenly's" 11/30/22
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 11:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» 5 of Biden’s Secret Service vehicles burst into flames after he left on vacation
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:48 am by PurpleSkyz

» How BlackRock Conquered the World
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» Firefighter Rants About EV Car Fires: ‘We’re Fighting Against Fires that Can’t Be Put Out
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» CONTROLLED DEMOLITION: ‘It Started…’, Who Stole My Pension?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» Good People Doing Good Things — A Reprise And An Update
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Canadian Fashion Firm Releases Ad Celebrating “Beauty” Of Assisted Suicide
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» What is Causing Animals to Walk in Circles?
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mauna Loa shoots lava fountains 200 feet high: USGS
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyYesterday at 10:06 am by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » SPACE NEWS & DISCLOSURE » UFO VIDEO ARCHIVES » Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum