OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» A DARPA-Funded Implantable Biochip to Detect COVID-19 Could Hit Markets by 2021
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:52 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» 16 DAY FORECAST IT'S 2020 #WEATHERWARFARE LIVE!! #ANALYSIS
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:50 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» :AUTHORIZATION OF A CHOKEHOLD ON A CITIZEN.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:49 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» YOUR Cities Approved U.N. Agendas by Stealth. Here’s HOW.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:48 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» The Global Elites Know Digital Assets Are HERE TO STAY-Derivatives/Stablecoins/XRP/Ripple/Hashgraph
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:46 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» WORLD EXCLUSIVE! Never before seen footage! Ed Warren captures the White Lady of Union Graveyard
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:45 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Ancient annihilation, for your consideration.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:44 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» The Grand Designed DEW Disco (just go!) Inferno
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:43 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Ed Warren tells the real story of “ ANNABELLE” MUST WATCH!
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:42 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Police photograph DEMON in basement | The Ammons haunting
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:40 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Monkey temple in Nepal
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:39 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» California Island and Sepia-Out™️ | UAP
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:38 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» ASSASSINATION BY LIGHTNING by Joseph P. Farrell
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 11:36 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» 3 Events That Have Greatly Shaken America During The Month Of September
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ INCREDIBLE UFO FOOTAGE OVER THE UKRAINE plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» Steven Cambian - Truthseekers Episode 0051 Ufo cults with Melissa Dawn.
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:09 am by PurpleSkyz

» #FreeAssange UPDATES: Doctor Diagnosed Julian Assange With Asperger’s Syndrome plus MORE
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 10:06 am by PurpleSkyz

» 9 1/2 years after meltdowns, no end in sight for Fukushima nuke plant decommissioning
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» Electrician raises more than $100,000 to help 72-year-old woman repair her entire home
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Making Sense of the Madness with Alexandra Bruce and Susan Bradford
Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014  EmptyToday at 9:29 am by PurpleSkyz


***********

CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS







You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » DISCLOSURE » UFO VIDEO ARCHIVES » Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Anomalies and UFOs near the Sun in our review of the December 20, 2014

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum