OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Microplastic contamination found in all 30 tested Oregon waterways, environmental group says
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 11:11 am by PurpleSkyz

» Robert F Kennedy Jr. Bombshell: CIA-Led “Military Response” To Plandemic Was To Usher In Worldwide Totalitarianism
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 11:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» SECRET SPACE: The Hunt For The Elusive Planet Nine
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 10:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» Basketball Player Ben Madgen Diagnosed with Pericarditis After Second Shot
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 10:48 am by PurpleSkyz

» CDC’s Legendary Chief Virus Investigator Found Dead
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 10:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» A CRIMINAL CONSPIRACY - PFIZER VACCINE DEVELOPER: "I CAN'T TAKE THE VACCINE, IT'S THE LAW"
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 10:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» New Age Deceptions Parts 1&2
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 1:08 am by PurpleSkyz

» Nearly 700 Cases of Heart Disease in 12 to 17-Year-Olds After COVID Shots
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 1:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» German Study Finds Zero Healthy Children Between 5 and 18 Died From COVID
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 12:59 am by PurpleSkyz

» EPISODE 7 LINK
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 12:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» CDC-funded study: COVID shots have no effect on virus transmission
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 12:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» HUGE: Federal judge strikes down DOD claim that Pfizer’s EUA “vaccine” and Comirnaty are “interchangeable”
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 12:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Growing Specter of Compulsory Vaccination
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyToday at 12:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Insanely Dark Story Behind “Poltergeist” and its Young Star Heather O’Rourke
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:40 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Robot shocks with how human-like it is
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:26 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Melbourne, Australia — Dec 4th, 2021: Massive, Spirited Protest Against Medical Tyranny
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:19 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Biden admin agrees to pause COVID shot mandate for healthcare workers. Fact Is they had no choice!
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:13 pm by PurpleSkyz

» THE GREAT RESET: ‘Now Or Never’, The Great ‘Transition’ Must Be Imposed – By Alastair Crooke
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Two German Footballers Collapse ‘Suddenly & Unexpectedly’ During the Same Match
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:04 pm by PurpleSkyz

» 'Stick Your Vaccine Mandate Up Your A**' Anthem Spreads
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 11:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» The FDA Slaps Major Warning About Pfizer Drug as Vaccine Reactions Come Under Scrutiny
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 11:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» Burning triangular object flying over South Carolina
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation  Friday, June 8, 2012 EmptyYesterday at 11:46 am by PurpleSkyz





Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

CONTACT HERE TO SCHEDULE ONLINE SESSIONS
www.https://coe-llc.com

NEW ETSY SHOP FEATURING HERBAL SALVES

NOW MAKING A MEDICATED OIL FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE PCR DAMAGE
www.https://coe-llc.com










Sway on Out Of Mind:
Sway's Website:
josuemercadoproductions.tk
Buy Me A Coffee:
PayPal:www.paypal.me/swaymerk CashApp:

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » BREAKING NEWS & HOT TOPICS » THE RESISTANCE, PETITIONS, PROTESTS & RIOTS » Surrender of the Cabal Meditation Friday, June 8, 2012

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation Friday, June 8, 2012

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2



Surrender of the Cabal Meditation
Friday, June 8, 2012

Victory of the Light!
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/06/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_08.html

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was reached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever. You can now connect with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:

Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by disbalance of feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants peace and she will get it. Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.

Therefore we will have a unified meditation this Sunday June 10th. Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.

3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST June 10th (London)
9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST June 11th (India)
3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney)

Main Facebook group for this event is here:
https://www.facebook.com/events/460795880599744/
Posted by John MacHaffie at 6:02 PM

Herb Lady

Herb Lady

Thanks YM!!! I was wondering about the Goddess!



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  https://onlynaturesmagic.com/

Guest

Anonymous
Guest

This is what we need & what I was looking to do. Thanks ymollman2! :D :cheers: :bounce:

Guest

Anonymous
Guest

This is starting in just a few minutes now!

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum