OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» “Gone in 30 Minutes” – Next on Europe’s Doomsday List: Collapse of Cell Phone Networks
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 11:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» New research demonstrates that political ideology can taint logical reasoning
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 11:21 am by PurpleSkyz

»  GOT SCIATICA? Huge uptick in sciatica cases since Covid-19 vaccine campaign began
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 11:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Mysterious Phenomenon of Déjà Vu Is Finally Closer to Being Explained
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 10:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» VAERS COVID Vaccine Injury Reports ‘Unprecedented’ in Quantity and ‘Alarm,’
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 10:01 am by PurpleSkyz

» Watch Stella Assange Slap The Mustache Off John Bolton’s War Criminal Face
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 9:59 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bioweapon BS — The Lab Leak Narrative & Virology’s Ongoing, Cruel, Pointless Torture & Massacre of Animals
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 9:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» NYC – Free Leonard Peltier Event! — NYC Anarchist Black Cross
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 9:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» A Brain-Damaged Nation: Neurological Diseases Explode in 2021 After COVID-19 Vaccines – 100,000%+ Increase in Strokes
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 9:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» Government, MSM gaslighting Americans about food industry sabotage and mysterious fires
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 9:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» Clif High - Dread
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyYesterday at 9:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» USDA Now Asking People to Register Their Vegetable Gardens for National Database - DON'T DO IT!!!!
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 11:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» Being Kind Can Have a Huge Impact on Your Well-Being. Here's How
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ancient extinct 'miracle' plant may have been rediscovered in Turkey
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anarchy Means Only No Rule, No Rulers; In Other Words — Freedom
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» Rewilding Food, Rewilding Our Mind & Rewilding the Earth
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:29 am by PurpleSkyz

» Three Scientific Mysteries Of Plato’s Atlantis
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» SpaceX rolls rocket to pad ahead of Crew-5 astronaut launch
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» Good People Doing Good Things — In The Aftermath Of Ian
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:03 am by PurpleSkyz

» Now That Twitter Belongs To Elon, Here Is What He Will Do To The Platform In His Own Words
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 10:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» RT Victorious In Google Censorship Lawsuit, YouTube Forced To Restore Blocked Channels
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 9:54 am by PurpleSkyz

» BREAKING: ICAN Wins Lawsuit Forcing CDC to Turn Over V-SAFE Covid Vaccine Injury Data
Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12 EmptyWed Oct 05, 2022 9:37 am by PurpleSkyz

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12

Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin

Cobra… “Surrender of the Cabal Meditation” for Sunday, 6-10-12
Posted on 2012/06/08

[UPDATE 1: this is post number 1444] [UPDATE 2: this Cobra message kind of harmonizes with this post's message, esp. related to the cabal surrender: "All 3D-only based corporate holdings will dissolve shortly as Higher Light Venus Love energies adhere to the new Golden Age Grid, and manifest accordingly."]

So here is another Cobra meditation, and an opportunity to set our collective intent and amplify that intent with a worldwide meditation.

One point that Cobra mentions here, is the success of the 6-5-12 Venus Transit event.

Below is the only highlight I’m making. I would also suggest that this is why many of us do “Energy Work”.

“Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.”

—————————————————————————

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was reached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever. You can now connect with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:

Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by disbalance of feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants peace and she will get it. Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.

Therefore we will have a unified meditation this Sunday June 10th. Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.

3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST June 10th (London)
9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST June 11th (India)
3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney)

Main Facebook group for this event is here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/306939039395515/

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum