OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Thrive Movement - Is there a fundamental structure to our universe?
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 5:44 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Alan Watts ~ Why Do We Resist Change
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 11:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» Elon Musk’s SpaceX chosen by NASA for historic mission to send humans to the Moon
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 10:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» Strange Sightings Increasing Worldwide! (2021)
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 10:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» Sean Stone - The Jon Benet Ramsey Conspiracy?
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 10:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO NEWS ~ Disc like object (UFO) captured at Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex UK plus MORE
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 10:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anthony Weiner Has Public MELTDOWN lol lol
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 10:13 am by PurpleSkyz

» Deep Space is full of Mysteries
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 9:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Vaccines Are Sowing Seeds of Immune System Destruction
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 9:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» CDC: 3,005 Recorded Deaths in VAERS Following COVID-19 Experimental “Vaccines” – More than Total Vaccine Deaths for Past 13+ Years
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 9:45 am by PurpleSkyz

» Nanotubes Assemble into ‘Black Strands’…
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 9:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» Eudra Database Vax Stats Update to April 10th 2021
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 9:35 am by PurpleSkyz

» Business Owner Buys Stone for Autistic Boy’s Mother’s Grave: ‘I’m Going to See That’s Done’
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyYesterday at 9:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dave Schmidt (Meta 1 Coin Scam) - SEC warns Meta 1 Coin scheme is ongoing despite Court orders
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 4:26 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Monopoly: An overview of the Great Reset – Follow the Money
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:56 pm by PurpleSkyz

» An Agenda That Is As Diabolical As It Is Unthinkable
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:52 pm by PurpleSkyz

» ‘Dead-Heads’, Garbage In Equals Garbage Out…
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:51 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Why Can’t Scientists Find the Enormous Planet X?
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:49 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Doctor sends letter: Is it is medically ethical to continue Covid Vaccine rollout given severity of life altering side effects?
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Examining the Relationship between COVID Death Rates and Population Density
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious earthquake light appeared in the sky over Oriental Mindoro, Philippines
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:42 pm by PurpleSkyz

» CDC Admits 5,800 FULLY VACCINATED People Became Infected with COVID-19 and 74 Died plus Recent VAERS Data
Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  EmptyFri Apr 16, 2021 3:41 pm by PurpleSkyz




You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » SUPER SCAMMERS!! RV & DINARIAN FRAUDS & THOSE THAT BUST THEM OUT! » BENJAMIN bla bla bla FULFORD » Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies

Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin




Benjamin Fulford: August 24th 2015: A review of the current alliances of secret societies  Nazipriest

Fulford, Geopolitics

A review of the current alliances of secret societies & visible power centers [Fulford]

August 24, 2015 eClinik Learning Leave a comment

by benjamin
August 24, 2015
Notice to readers, due to my annual holiday, the reports for August 17th, 24th and 31st will feature non-time sensitive material. Emergency news updates will only appear if necessary. Regular reporting will resume in September.

In preparation for what is sure to be a busy autumn, now is a good time to review the world’s secret and public power structures and alliances. In order to provide value added to subscribers, this report will be based mainly on first-hand experience with various secret societies and public power structures.
My entry into the world of secret societies started after I publicly warned the Asians that SARS was a biological weapon targeted at them. A murder contract was taken out on me by the Neo-con Khazarian Bush administration because of this and my exposure of 911 truth and other journalistic activities.
The first secret group to contact me after this contract was taken out was sent by Henry Kissinger via former Japanese Finance Minister Heizo Takenaka. The envoy they sent, a self-described assassin, said he represented “the elders of Zion.” He told me (and I have this on tape) they needed to kill 90% of the world’s population through disease and starvation in order to “save the environment.” His group offered me great wealth and the position of Finance Minister of Japan if I agreed to go along with their genocidal plans. This is the group I now refer to as the Khazarian mafia. Their ring-leaders now include the Bush/Clinton crime family, Sheldon Adelson, Benyamin Netanyahu, the Rockefellers and most of the American side of the Federal Reserve Board.
The second secret group to contact me was the Red and Blue, claiming to represent
the Ming Dynasty and saying they had 6 million members (a lot more now) including “100,000 assassins.” They said their society could only be used for the greater good and not for personal benefit. I chose to join them in a battle against the Khazarians.
The third group to contact me was the US military industrial complex. They sent Paul Laine, a former member of the Pentagon’s psychic warfare unit. He also claimed to be with the CIA. Laine provided me with lots of esoteric information. He pointed out the US space program had been stopped dead in its tracks by some unknown force. He also provided evidence this planet had been nearly destroyed before. This group agreed with the Red and Blue goal of preventing World War 3 because all the Pentagon war games showed that such a war would destroy 90% of humanity and leave the Northern Hemisphere of the planet unfit for human habitation.
The fourth group to contact me was “the family,” often referred to as the Rothschilds. This group is the European royal bloodlines and includes the Saxe Gotha family, the Rothschilds, the Hapsburgs and other European royal bloodlines. This is the group behind the so-called “global warming” campaign. This campaign, while based on fraud, was presented by them as a way of saving the environment without genocide. Scottish rite Freemasonry reports ultimately to this group. Their representative Dr. Michael Van de Meer AKA Meiring referred to the people behind the planned genocide as the “Jews.” Further research revealed it was the non-Jewish leadership of the Jews, historically known as the Hyksos, who were the problem. Again, the Khazarian Mafia.
continue reading
One of the significant sources of funds for the fascist Nazionist Jesuit Khazarian Mafia is the healthcare industry which registered a whopping $3.09 trillion in 2014, and is projected to soar to $3.57 trillion in 2017, in the US alone.
We can help take down the Dark Cabal by avoiding drugs, defeat any viral attack and scaremongering easily by knowing how to build our own comprehensive antiviral system. Find more about it here.

Rate this:



Thanks to: http://geopolitics.co



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum