Latest topics
» Our Elected Leaders Have Failed Us By Trusting the Experts and Not the Constitution
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» Rare Black Triangle TR3B cruising at low altitude over London, UK
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» Sean Stone: So You Thought You Were Free?
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Alice in Wonderland Technique: The Power of Applied Confusion
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» What Were These Strange Black Objects Surrounding The Curiosity Rover On Mars?
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» We're Closer Than You Think! David Shilcock Speaks!
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:30 am by PurpleSkyz

» California Hospital Records More Suicides Than Coronavirus Deaths During Lockdown
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 8:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Joe Biden Ukraine Scandal Exploding
POOFness for OCT 19: ROOM WITH NO VIEW (because your donations have dried up as people are finally getting that I am a con artist) EmptyToday at 7:58 am by topspin2

» Dave (the Douchebag) ScHmIdT thinks putting out daily videos by Meta1 is being quiet!!! What a Dumb Bunny he is!!!