OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» UFO NEWS ~ UFO caught in night sky Kennewick WA plus MORE
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 1:41 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO Documentary feat. Triangle UFOs & more (1996)
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 1:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Clif High – Shedding Woo – Extinction Level Event
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» HAPPY 4/20
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:46 am by PurpleSkyz

» GOVERNMENT IN IRELAND FORCED TO ADMIT THEY HAVE NO PROOF THAT COVID-19 EXISTS
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:32 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» „EYES OF THE DEVIL”. A DOCUMENTARY FILM BY PATRYK VEGA.
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:32 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» #QTard Drama Theater- ODD CONTRAST: As Juan O Savin appears to sink into despair, 5000 souls rise up as one in Tulsa
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:29 am by PurpleSkyz

» What The CDC’s VAERS Database Reveals About “Adverse” Post-Vaccine Reactions
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» U.S. Constitution Expired. California Exemptions Revoked. Natural Law Stands.
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» Scientists Warn of ‘Vaccine Treadmill’ as Vaccine Makers Gear Up for COVID Booster Shots
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 11:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» POOPness for MAR 19 '21: THIS DESERVES A BOOK ( I think it should be "BOOKING" as in Jail Time for Jerzy SCAMkowski))
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 10:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» What Is This Microscopic Organism Allegedly In The Pfizer Vaccine? Anyone Know?
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 10:26 am by PurpleSkyz

» Georgia Secretary of State Brad Raffensperger’s Office Defends Payout of Over $5 Million from Facebook-Linked Group for Election Infrastructure
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyToday at 10:11 am by PurpleSkyz

» It is 4/20 Eve!
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 8:45 pm by PurpleSkyz

» This Is What Happens If You Pump Gas Past Curfew In OUR FREE COUNTRY
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:52 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Could this be the Rendlesham Forest UFO ?
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 11:36 am by PurpleSkyz

» Fast Tic Tac UFO falls from the sky ??
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» Shocking Footage: After Being Jabbed, Man Suffers Seizure Inside Car at Drive-Thru Covid Vaccine Site
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» Chelsea Clinton performs emergency brain surgery on Joe Biden while refuting Tucker Carlson
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin bla bla blah Fulford - 4/19/2021 - It is Payback Time for the Cabal
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» Toronto Police Make No Arrests, Allow Anti-Lockdown Protest to Proceed One Day After Doug Ford’s Restrictive Lockdown Measures
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Americans Exiled within America
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 10:02 am by PurpleSkyz




You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » THE INSANITY OF REALITY » CABAL AGENDA & WORLD DOMINATION » John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012

John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012





Posted on November 9, 2012 by lucas2012infos | Leave a comment



John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 Johnward The
very Establishment leaders busy castigating the BBC over the Jimmy
Savile affair are now protecting paedophiles at large from the House of
Commons to Sky News. Bullying the tv media is crass hypocrisy, and the
media reaction thus far is a disgrace.

I think it might be time once again to inject some reality into the
pursuit of paedophiles. People are getting confused, and I can
understand why: after forty years of looking the other way while
aimlessly walking about going lalalalalalaa, they are now only allowed
to look or walk in one direction and go overhereoverthereeverythwhere.
This is because the infernal simplification of the media is once more
involved.

As an exemplar of this, let’s look sensibly at Philip Schofield’s
brave attempt yesterday to put an odious hypocrite on the spot. I’ve
always thought Scofield to be little more than a harmless tit; but he is
these days a TV anchorman, and for once yesterday he showed the others
how to do it. He has gone up 2000% in my estimation.

The Prime Minister was expecting a nice easy ride: some free airtime
in which to spout his now easily-recognisable mélange of half-truths and
homilies to the sofa-dwellers out there. Now, you may think Philip’s
approach was tabloid and kack-handed, but basically his game-plan was
to present a more truthful picture of our helmsman as a bloke associated
with some utterly unpleasant types. Faced with this unusual and
unexpected encounter, Cameron woffled in a predictably devious manner.
Afterwards – I can tell you – he went ballistic at ITV. And in their
normal arse-in-air mode, the terrestrial media forced Schofield to
apologise.

The MSM’s reaction – and 90% of comment threads I saw attached to the
blah-blah – was furiously anti-Schofield and generally how very dare
he. This is what I mean when observing that, overall, the old media are
merely lazy collaborators who rarely attach any thinking to their
analyses. ITV is an independent medium, allegedly. Schofield is a
sofa-chat semi-journalist. He politely accused the Prime Minister of
pretending he didn’t know the names of eight elephants in the room. For
this, he was forced to apologise. If ever you needed evidence that
privilege is in charge and those aiding and abetting them have lost the
plot, then yesterday you had it in triplicate.

But there was another wilfully desperate burble by Cameldung as he
wrestled to try and regain control of the episode. He said what was
unfair about the speculation was that it was smearing gays. By the time
Radio Four got round to analysing this very dark and ethereal
smoke-screen being sprayed around the studio by Dave, the media types
had begun to adopt an affected tone of “What on earth might he have
meant?” – which was a little like asking Haringey Council why they never
seem to notice dysfunctional parenting among ethnic minorities. Nobody
anywhere made the points I am about to make. And they are as follows:

1. Some paedophiles in the social care and teaching sectors throw the
suspicious off the scent by claiming to be gay after somebody has
nailed them downloading pictures of young bottoms from the internet.

2. Most paedophiles in the judicial, legal and political sectors
throw the suspicious off the scent by issuing injunctions, such that
nobody can name the names we sad people working in this ghastly
demi-monde have all known about for years in relation to Stafford,
Plymouth, North Wales, Haut la Garenne, Liverpool and all points leading
inexorably to Edinburgh.

3. The Murdoch-controlled media are using this latest obsession as
yet another cudgel with which to club the BBC to death, despite the fact
that one of the names on my perv-list works for Sky TV in a very
upfront capacity. I know a lot of Sloggers hate the BBC with the same
venom they seem to spit at the NHS. I can only say once again, “Be
careful what you wish for.”

4. There are some truly mind-boggling strands to this web of
depravity, and both the Conservative and Labour Parties are working
overtime to try and ensure their mates don’t get caught in it. To
repeat: paedophiles are an infinitesimal minority of the UK population,
but there is something about their warped control mechanisms that seems
inevitably to deliver them into positions where they can have the power
to indulge their fantasies with impunity. This is the real paedophile
threat: not braindead Labour’s 12 million workers being vetted, not
Jimmy Savile the demonic disk-jockey, and not the BBC alone.

If I may just expand on this last point, because it is crucial to a
real understanding of what’s going on here. As I’ve written many times
before, paedophiles will steer towards access to prey, and/or where
there is the minimum of risk. Thus they congregate in the teaching,
social care, and local politics arenas for access; and national
politics, the media and senior legal positions, for greater likelihood
of tolerance, protection, obfuscation, and silencing.

That’s why there was a paedophile website closely related to The
Groucho Club. That’s how the shadowy people in that odd world wield
great power in the Tory Party, and bankroll Jeremy Hunt. It may at least
partly explain why we have the Health Secretary we do. It’s why –
despite endless promises made by Harman and Balls when in power – the
Secret Family Courts have not been thoroughly reformed and opened up to
the media. Ms Harman is now a very big wheel in the Labour movement, and
has long been associated with support for paedophile tendencies on
human rights grounds. Another name on that list may in turn explain why
the justice system continued to ignore the problem after Labour left
office. One judicial name on my list might explain 20 year gagging
orders in the West Country. A junior Tory on many lists may help to
understand why there is child trafficking in Plymouth. A former Deputy
Labour Mayor in the West Midlands explains why Stafford’s social care,
psychiatric, judicial and hospital systems were corrupted to the point
of unimaginable depravity…but former Health Secretary Andy Burnham
nevertheless approved Trust Status for the hospital.

This isn’t conspiracy theory, it’s cultural fact. We are playing for
big stakes here, and the Establishment knows it. A great many senior
public figures could find their career histories dramatically
changed….along with their daily place of residence.

In that context, we can as always rely on David Cameron to sound like
the shifty sixth member of the Famous Five: “Look Philip,” he advised
yesterday, “People who think they know something about this should take
what they have to the police.”

Dear oh dear oh dear.

www.hat4uk.wordpress.com link to original article
Thanks to: http://lucas2012infos.wordpress.com



  

terbo56

terbo56
All child molesters, rapists,kidnappers,abductors,murderers, and people that are involved in sex trafficking should be all rounded up, castrated while hung in public, shot dead, and then set on fire AFTER they are taken to a big pit, and then buried with a D-9 dozer-Any questions? The end result WILL still be the same- :twisted: :twisted: :x :x :cheers: :cheers:

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
Well I would settle for pedophiles to be KEPT incarcerated on the first offense and NEVER being let out to re offend EVER again! Or.... what you said. :)



  

terbo56

terbo56
They should ALL die- I have no use for these F-N degenerates- I would go to prison for life, just to save a child from these mentally deranged, less than human pieces of s#@!- I hope I do get the chance to 'END' one of these bastard's lives one day, and the trouble is,I wouldn't even feel bad about it-What's wrong with this picture? Anyone? :?:

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin
I could not agree more T. To hurt a child, sometimes even infants are not spared, is to me the most reprehensible of ALL crimes. To rob the innocence is beyond human. That is why we feel so strongly about this. We are HUEman.
That Savile, (notice his name has the word vile in it) is dead already and can not be held responsible for his crimes here at least is a damn shame. Let us hope that he is paying for these crimes somewhere right now.



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum