OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» CDC/VAERS Data - thru 11-26-21 Sadly Includes 5-Year-Old that Died 4 Days After Pfizer Shot
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 11:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Biden Launches War on the Unjabbed: “The USA Must Vaccinate the World”
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:46 am by PurpleSkyz

» Twitter Slaps “Unsafe” Label On American Heart Association mRNA Vaccine Warning
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» California Faces Statewide Mandatory Water Restrictions as Drought Worsens
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Hawaii under blizzard warning as 12 inches of snow and winds up to 100 mph expected
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» French Citizens Resist Vaccine Passports, Take Over Shopping Mall
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 2:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» How to Submit Your Public Comments to the U.S. Government Against Its Vaccine Mandates
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 1:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dark Journalist X-X-Series 114: Deep State UFO File Wars & X-Protect!
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyYesterday at 12:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» EPISODE 4 LINK
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 10:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Total Solar Eclipse On December 4, 2021
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 1:34 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Update from David Rea of the 'Whistleblowers of Private Banking'
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:50 am by ANENRO

» DETR: Nevada Unemployment: Embezzled all 24 Weeks of my Federal Benefits March 15, 2021 to September 4, 2021
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:45 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Oh Oh - U.N. Taking Down Private Websites – Domain Level Censorship
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» Kiwi Church Leaders Defy Ardern’s Threats to Vaccinate or Face a $15K Fine
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» #FreeAssange: Ruling Imminent on US Appeal on Assange
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:26 am by PurpleSkyz

» THE PEDO-FILE: ‘The Jeffrey Epstein Cover Up’, Pedophilia, Lies, & Ghislaine Maxwell
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Revisioning Jung’s Idea of Synchronicity
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» SOUTH PARK: POST COVID - A New COVID Variant Discovered
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 11:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» 'HUGE' MH370 breakthrough: Wreck pinpointed 4km deep in Indian Ocean, engineer claims
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 10:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» Media Stirs Up Omicron Hysteria, Points Finger at Unvaccinated
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 10:42 am by PurpleSkyz

» “Sudden Deaths” of Children Under the Age of 12 Start Surfacing After COVID-19 Shots Approved for This Age Group
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 10:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Elon Musk: “Cryptocurrency Could Be Used On Mars”
John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 EmptyFri Dec 03, 2021 8:52 am by Verolla





Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

CONTACT HERE TO SCHEDULE ONLINE SESSIONS
www.https://coe-llc.com

NEW ETSY SHOP FEATURING HERBAL SALVES

NOW MAKING A MEDICATED OIL FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE PCR DAMAGE
www.https://coe-llc.com










Sway on Out Of Mind:
Sway's Website:
josuemercadoproductions.tk
Buy Me A Coffee:
PayPal:www.paypal.me/swaymerk CashApp:

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » THE INSANITY OF REALITY » ILLUMINATI AGENDA & WORLD DOMINATION » John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012

John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin

John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012





Posted on November 9, 2012 by lucas2012infos | Leave a comment



John Ward – Opinion : We Should Be Applauding Schofield, Not Gagging Him – 9 November 2012 Johnward The
very Establishment leaders busy castigating the BBC over the Jimmy
Savile affair are now protecting paedophiles at large from the House of
Commons to Sky News. Bullying the tv media is crass hypocrisy, and the
media reaction thus far is a disgrace.

I think it might be time once again to inject some reality into the
pursuit of paedophiles. People are getting confused, and I can
understand why: after forty years of looking the other way while
aimlessly walking about going lalalalalalaa, they are now only allowed
to look or walk in one direction and go overhereoverthereeverythwhere.
This is because the infernal simplification of the media is once more
involved.

As an exemplar of this, let’s look sensibly at Philip Schofield’s
brave attempt yesterday to put an odious hypocrite on the spot. I’ve
always thought Scofield to be little more than a harmless tit; but he is
these days a TV anchorman, and for once yesterday he showed the others
how to do it. He has gone up 2000% in my estimation.

The Prime Minister was expecting a nice easy ride: some free airtime
in which to spout his now easily-recognisable mélange of half-truths and
homilies to the sofa-dwellers out there. Now, you may think Philip’s
approach was tabloid and kack-handed, but basically his game-plan was
to present a more truthful picture of our helmsman as a bloke associated
with some utterly unpleasant types. Faced with this unusual and
unexpected encounter, Cameron woffled in a predictably devious manner.
Afterwards – I can tell you – he went ballistic at ITV. And in their
normal arse-in-air mode, the terrestrial media forced Schofield to
apologise.

The MSM’s reaction – and 90% of comment threads I saw attached to the
blah-blah – was furiously anti-Schofield and generally how very dare
he. This is what I mean when observing that, overall, the old media are
merely lazy collaborators who rarely attach any thinking to their
analyses. ITV is an independent medium, allegedly. Schofield is a
sofa-chat semi-journalist. He politely accused the Prime Minister of
pretending he didn’t know the names of eight elephants in the room. For
this, he was forced to apologise. If ever you needed evidence that
privilege is in charge and those aiding and abetting them have lost the
plot, then yesterday you had it in triplicate.

But there was another wilfully desperate burble by Cameldung as he
wrestled to try and regain control of the episode. He said what was
unfair about the speculation was that it was smearing gays. By the time
Radio Four got round to analysing this very dark and ethereal
smoke-screen being sprayed around the studio by Dave, the media types
had begun to adopt an affected tone of “What on earth might he have
meant?” – which was a little like asking Haringey Council why they never
seem to notice dysfunctional parenting among ethnic minorities. Nobody
anywhere made the points I am about to make. And they are as follows:

1. Some paedophiles in the social care and teaching sectors throw the
suspicious off the scent by claiming to be gay after somebody has
nailed them downloading pictures of young bottoms from the internet.

2. Most paedophiles in the judicial, legal and political sectors
throw the suspicious off the scent by issuing injunctions, such that
nobody can name the names we sad people working in this ghastly
demi-monde have all known about for years in relation to Stafford,
Plymouth, North Wales, Haut la Garenne, Liverpool and all points leading
inexorably to Edinburgh.

3. The Murdoch-controlled media are using this latest obsession as
yet another cudgel with which to club the BBC to death, despite the fact
that one of the names on my perv-list works for Sky TV in a very
upfront capacity. I know a lot of Sloggers hate the BBC with the same
venom they seem to spit at the NHS. I can only say once again, “Be
careful what you wish for.”

4. There are some truly mind-boggling strands to this web of
depravity, and both the Conservative and Labour Parties are working
overtime to try and ensure their mates don’t get caught in it. To
repeat: paedophiles are an infinitesimal minority of the UK population,
but there is something about their warped control mechanisms that seems
inevitably to deliver them into positions where they can have the power
to indulge their fantasies with impunity. This is the real paedophile
threat: not braindead Labour’s 12 million workers being vetted, not
Jimmy Savile the demonic disk-jockey, and not the BBC alone.

If I may just expand on this last point, because it is crucial to a
real understanding of what’s going on here. As I’ve written many times
before, paedophiles will steer towards access to prey, and/or where
there is the minimum of risk. Thus they congregate in the teaching,
social care, and local politics arenas for access; and national
politics, the media and senior legal positions, for greater likelihood
of tolerance, protection, obfuscation, and silencing.

That’s why there was a paedophile website closely related to The
Groucho Club. That’s how the shadowy people in that odd world wield
great power in the Tory Party, and bankroll Jeremy Hunt. It may at least
partly explain why we have the Health Secretary we do. It’s why –
despite endless promises made by Harman and Balls when in power – the
Secret Family Courts have not been thoroughly reformed and opened up to
the media. Ms Harman is now a very big wheel in the Labour movement, and
has long been associated with support for paedophile tendencies on
human rights grounds. Another name on that list may in turn explain why
the justice system continued to ignore the problem after Labour left
office. One judicial name on my list might explain 20 year gagging
orders in the West Country. A junior Tory on many lists may help to
understand why there is child trafficking in Plymouth. A former Deputy
Labour Mayor in the West Midlands explains why Stafford’s social care,
psychiatric, judicial and hospital systems were corrupted to the point
of unimaginable depravity…but former Health Secretary Andy Burnham
nevertheless approved Trust Status for the hospital.

This isn’t conspiracy theory, it’s cultural fact. We are playing for
big stakes here, and the Establishment knows it. A great many senior
public figures could find their career histories dramatically
changed….along with their daily place of residence.

In that context, we can as always rely on David Cameron to sound like
the shifty sixth member of the Famous Five: “Look Philip,” he advised
yesterday, “People who think they know something about this should take
what they have to the police.”

Dear oh dear oh dear.

www.hat4uk.wordpress.com link to original article
Thanks to: http://lucas2012infos.wordpress.com



  

terbo56

terbo56

All child molesters, rapists,kidnappers,abductors,murderers, and people that are involved in sex trafficking should be all rounded up, castrated while hung in public, shot dead, and then set on fire AFTER they are taken to a big pit, and then buried with a D-9 dozer-Any questions? The end result WILL still be the same- :twisted: :twisted: :x :x :cheers: :cheers:

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin

Well I would settle for pedophiles to be KEPT incarcerated on the first offense and NEVER being let out to re offend EVER again! Or.... what you said. :)



  

terbo56

terbo56

They should ALL die- I have no use for these F-N degenerates- I would go to prison for life, just to save a child from these mentally deranged, less than human pieces of s#@!- I hope I do get the chance to 'END' one of these bastard's lives one day, and the trouble is,I wouldn't even feel bad about it-What's wrong with this picture? Anyone? :?:

PurpleSkyz

PurpleSkyz
Admin

I could not agree more T. To hurt a child, sometimes even infants are not spared, is to me the most reprehensible of ALL crimes. To rob the innocence is beyond human. That is why we feel so strongly about this. We are HUEman.
That Savile, (notice his name has the word vile in it) is dead already and can not be held responsible for his crimes here at least is a damn shame. Let us hope that he is paying for these crimes somewhere right now.



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum