OUT OF MIND
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
»  Truckers Block Highways On Canadian Border To Protest Vaccine Mandate
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyToday at 1:58 am by PurpleSkyz

»  NCAA: Athletes Who Had COVID Will Be Considered ‘Fully Vaccinated’
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyToday at 1:48 am by PurpleSkyz

» After The “Vaccine” Rollout, Myocarditis Rates Skyrocketed – See For Yourself!
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 12:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Five nurses speak out about what is really going on in hospitals
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 12:06 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The History of Blood Type Personalities
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 11:58 am by PurpleSkyz

» Washington, DC ‘Defeat the Mandates’ March — January 23rd: Full List of Speakers
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 11:50 am by PurpleSkyz

»  Dr. Astrid Stuckelberger: On the Bio-Hacking of Humanity via Graphene Oxide in Vaccines & 5G/WiFi
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 11:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» MIT-Educated Doctor Ordered to Undergo Psych Evaluation After Prescribing Ivermectin
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 11:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» Stunning Vitamin D Papers Currently Ignored When Needed Most
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 11:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» Up to 65% Increase in Deaths Among 18-49 Year Olds in the U.S. During 2021, the Year of the Experimental COVID “Vaccines”
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 11:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Has anyone seen this report?
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyYesterday at 10:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» 36 Million Families to Stop Receiving Monthly Child Tax Credit Payments in January
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 6:11 pm by bigdog2aton

» Mysterious town in Japan is obsessed with UFOs and aliens
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 1:31 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Martin Luther King, Jr. I Have A Dream Speech
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Myocarditis Tops List of COVID Vaccine Injuries Among 12- to 17-Year-Olds, VAERS Data Show
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:14 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Non-Jabbed Father Stripped of Visiting Rights by Judge
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Dangerous M6.6 earthquake hits off Java, Indonesia
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Life insurer refuses to cover vaccine death
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:01 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Dr. Sam White Interview – Doctors Are Being Suppressed, Censored & Attacked For Telling The Truth
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 11:32 am by PurpleSkyz

» American Students Organize Classroom “Walk Outs” To Demand Return To Remote Learning
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 11:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» 15-Year-Old Soccer Player from Brazil Dies from Cardiac Arrest Following National Football Cup Tournament Game
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» Route 91: Uncovering the Cover-Up of the Vegas Mass Shooting
The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! EmptyMon Jan 17, 2022 12:21 am by PurpleSkyz








The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History! 4ccd9cb4-22af-4abe-a6c4-4d57fbce210b_zps8t6pdo1h

You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » BREAKING NEWS & HOT TOPICS » THE RESISTANCE, PETITIONS, PROTESTS & RIOTS » The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History!

The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2



The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History!

Event Details
Time: December 12, 2012 from 12am to 12pm
Location: Yours
Website or Map: http://www.themastershift.com
Event Type: meditation
Organized By: GizgazS
Latest Activity: 2 minutes ago
Event Description
PLEASE SHARE!
On 12.12.12 we are asking the entire world to be a part of a global meditation where everyone can focus on positive thoughts for our planet and ourselves at the EXACT SAME MOMENT.
Meditation Times


Western Hemisphere:
Buenos Aires 11:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EST
Mexico City 8:30 pm CST
New York 9:30 pm EST
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PT
Anchorage 5:30 pm


Eastern Hemisphere:
Sydney 11:30 pm EDT
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 1:30 pm CET
Athens 2:30 pm EET
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 2:30 pm IST
Rome 1:30 pm CET

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum