Latest topics
» DARK JOURNALIST X-SERIES 39: HEMINGWAY CURSE CIA & X ATLANTIS BIMINI RISING!
Yesterday at 11:22 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for DEC 14: ZAP Part 2 DAMAGE CONTROL SO BUY MY LAPIS AND PREPARE TO DRINK THE POISON!
Yesterday at 11:12 pm by 4-truth

» Bad-clown Rising - CASTRO PHYSICS
Yesterday at 3:10 pm by PurpleSkyz

» We Just Found Something Underneath Area 51
Yesterday at 8:12 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ UFO in broad daylight over New York
Yesterday at 7:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Google’s CEO explains why a picture of Donald Trump comes up when you search for ‘idiot’
Yesterday at 7:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» CLINTON COMEUPPANCE Begins Today, 12/13/18, 2 PM, Washington DC
Yesterday at 7:33 am by PurpleSkyz

» Massive 9/11 Breakthrough!
Yesterday at 7:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» It’s All Bullshit – But Knowing it Sets You Free
Yesterday at 7:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Elon Musk Kind Of Stands Up Against Censorship: “Freedom of Speech is Fundamental”
Yesterday at 7:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» Shoals of Illumination present their Guidance
Yesterday at 7:19 am by PurpleSkyz

» 12:21 Solstice Stargate
Yesterday at 7:15 am by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater: At What point do people wake up plus more
Yesterday at 7:13 am by PurpleSkyz

»  THE EPA DOES NOT BELONG TO DONALD F***ING TRUMP!!!
Yesterday at 7:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Jeff Rense and Stefan Verstappen - How It Will All Go Down, Prepare Now...Or Die
Yesterday at 6:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Quantum Temporal Project
Yesterday at 6:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» I’m sure it’s just a coincidence (while Clinton hearing on going)
Yesterday at 6:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» Linda Moulton Howe - Ufos and the Government with Richard Dolan
Yesterday at 6:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» Just Sign It Donald, Like A Good Little Boy - David Icke
Yesterday at 6:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» BREAKING! More Whistleblowers Come Out Of The Clinton Foundation Woodwork
Thu Dec 13, 2018 5:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Black Star Update
Thu Dec 13, 2018 5:58 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Illinois Odd Radar Anomaly and Reported BOOMS WAS NOT What They Thought..
Thu Dec 13, 2018 5:54 pm by PurpleSkyz


CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS




You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » THE INSANITY OF REALITY » GOVERNMENT & THE NEW WORLD ORDER » #PizzaGate - New Video Presentation of Evidence Exposing The Washington D.C. Satanic Pedophile Network

#PizzaGate - New Video Presentation of Evidence Exposing The Washington D.C. Satanic Pedophile Network

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin

#PizzaGate - New Video Presentation of Evidence Exposing The Washington D.C. Satanic Pedophile Network




https://youtu.be/D8YdSvyp89E

This is the start of an open source investigation into the Pizza Gate Pedophile Rings being run by Comet Ping Pong Pizza. This ring of Pedophiles is directly exposed by the emails from John Podesta and Tony Podesta. Also directly connected to this is DOJ Andrew Kline. The links I have compiled are below in this description. I will be uploading this video to the Steemit BlockChain so it will forever be on the internet, uncensorable in the block chain.

DC Leaks Pizza Gate: https://dcpizzagate.wordpress.com/

Wikileaks Podesta Emails: https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/...

Andrew Kline owns Besta Pizza: https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ausbit...

Beyond Borders: http://beyondborders.net/

Comet Ping Pong: http://www.cometpingpong.com/

Comet Ping Pong Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/comet-ping-p...

Comet Ping Pong FB: https://www.facebook.com/cometpingpong/

Besta Pizza Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/besta-pizza-...

FBI Known Pedophilia Symbolism: https://sli.mg/00qA8D

Jimmy Comet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/jimmycomet/...

Julian Treger Insta: https://www.instagram.com/juliantreger/

Charlotte Insta: https://www.instagram.com/charlottedi...

Brian Bakers Insta: https://www.instagram.com/brianbakers/

TransformerDC Insta: https://www.instagram.com/transformerdc/

CBoutlier Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cboutlier/

Victoria Reis Insta: https://www.instagram.com/victorialyn...

Comet Ping Pong Insta: https://www.instagram.com/cometpingpong/

Halien Witch Trials : https://www.instagram.com/witchtrials/

Wild Torus: https://www.instagram.com/wildtorus/

I will add more links as I come across them.

Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth

Follow me on Steemit! https://steemit.com/@titusfrost



#PizzaGate Relationship Map of Evidence







Posted by enerchi at 11/16/2016 01:05:00 PM

Thanks to enerchi at: http://www.ascensionwithearth.com/



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum