Latest topics
» Jerzy Babkowski (AKA ZAP) "The Great Scam Reset Via Beijing"
Today at 12:54 am by 4-truth

» POOFness for SEPT 20: HIGHER LEVEL STAFF NEEDS YOUR HELP AND OTHER LIES FROM GHOULKOWSKI
Today at 12:33 am by 4-truth

» Bad-clown Rising - SABU
Yesterday at 11:36 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Body Language: You Owe Me!
Yesterday at 7:10 pm by PurpleSkyz

» John Kerry Facing Prison Time For Illegal, Secret Meetings With Hostile Regime
Yesterday at 7:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» America's #1 Psychic "The War has Started", Michelle Whitedove
Yesterday at 5:57 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Task #1: Merkaba Meditation
Yesterday at 5:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Netflix Show ‘Ascension’: Secret Space Program/Nazi Eugenics/Operation Brain Drain/MK Ultra Techniques for starters
Yesterday at 5:50 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Dissident Catholic Clergy in Nine Countries Challenge and Threaten to Separate from the Church of Rome over Child Abuse: ITCCS
Yesterday at 5:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» It is normally PITCH dark out there...strange luminescence in sky
Yesterday at 5:39 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Erich von Däniken! Everything You Know Will CHANGE!
Yesterday at 5:35 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The RH Negative Blood Type: Atlantis Theory
Yesterday at 5:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Graham Hancock Answers Some of the BIGGEST Ancient Mysteries of Our Time
Yesterday at 5:30 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Black Star Report
Yesterday at 2:10 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for SEPT 19: MIDWEEK BY ZAP GHOULKOWSKI THE DONATION SCAMMER
Yesterday at 2:06 pm by RamblerNash

» Is Alex Jones Crumbling Before Our Eyes? Looks Like It in THIS Interview…
Yesterday at 10:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» Multi-Dimensional Consciousness Equilibrium (Creation and Extra-Dimensional Storage of Self-Knowledge)
Yesterday at 10:26 am by PurpleSkyz

» #Disclosure Benjamin Fulford Explains Sudden Closure of Seven Solar Observatories
Yesterday at 10:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ MUFON CASE 95004 Chicago, IL, US plus MORE
Yesterday at 9:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» Nearby Super-Earth Just Discovered - 'Planet Vulcan' Orbits Sun Featured in 'Star Trek'
Yesterday at 9:47 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Ark of the Covenant: The most advanced extraterrestrial technology in the Universe
Yesterday at 9:41 am by PurpleSkyz

» Solar Observatory Clousure, Hackers and Child Porn??
Yesterday at 9:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» Enoch | The Great Pyramid of Egypt
Yesterday at 9:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Unimaginable! "Can't Believe What We Just Witnessed In Hawaii"
Yesterday at 9:24 am by PurpleSkyz

» Double Star System Blasts Massive Outburst Towards Earth, Spotted by Astronomers
Yesterday at 9:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» Man is literally at eye level with a rare sky phenomenon from a jet above San Francisco!
Yesterday at 9:16 am by PurpleSkyz

» FULL Benjamin Fulford 9-17-18
Yesterday at 8:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ BREAKING PLANET X NEWS AND VIEWS, NIBIRU IS HERE NOW!! plus MORE
Yesterday at 8:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» Project Camelot - UPDATES RE: JOURNALISM & WHISTLEBLOWERS
Yesterday at 8:48 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mystery in Midway - "Flaming Hole" in ground spawns unusual geological event
Yesterday at 8:43 am by PurpleSkyz

» White UFO Seen On Live NASA Space Station Cam
Yesterday at 8:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» #Q Anon: CARPET BOMBS !!! MOAB COMING! PEDO ARREST UPDATE! plus more
Yesterday at 8:33 am by PurpleSkyz

» Deep State Unmasked: DOJ Official Resists ‘From Inside’ and ‘Can’t Get Fired’
Yesterday at 8:24 am by PurpleSkyz

CLICK THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON BELOW TO RECEIVE OUR DAILY NEWSLETTER

A 2ND EMAIL COMPLETES THE ACTIVATION PROCESS




CLICK THE PURPLE BUTTON TO VIEW OUR LATEST POSTS





CONTACT PURPLESKYZ
FOR DETAILS


Key Word Topics:
11:11, Aliens, Angels, Antarctica, Ascension, Assange, Astral Projection, Auras, Bankers, Bitcoin, Blood Type, Booms, BRICS, Cabal, Cannabis, CBD, CERN, Chemtrails, CME's, Consciousness, Conspiracy Theories, Crypto Currency, Crystals, Dinar, Dinar Scam, Disclosure, Earthquakes, EMF, Empaths, Environment, ESP, ET's, False Flags, Federal Reserve, Flooding, Fluoride, Fracking, Fraud, Fukushima,GMO's, Herbs, History, Holistic, Illuminati, IMF, ISS, Ley Lines, Lucid Dreaming, Mandela Effect, Medical, Meteor, MKUltra, Monsanto, Morgellons, NASA, Nature, Nesara, Nibiru, Night Sky, NDE's, Numerology, NWO, OD's, Organic, Paranormal, Pizzagate, Planet X, Predictive Programming, Protests, Psychic, Q Anon, Radiation, Reincarnation, Remote Viewing, RH Negative Blood, RV, Sacred Geometry, Scams, Science, SETI, Shadow People, Shift, Sink Holes, Smart Meters, Space Force, Space X, Spirit Animals, Sun Simulator, Synchronicity, Technology, TDA, THC, UFO, Vatican, Vaccines, Volcano, WIFI, Wikileaks

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS » Happy Summer Solstice xox

Happy Summer Solstice xox

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Happy Summer Solstice xox on Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:01 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin






  

2 Re: Happy Summer Solstice xox on Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:03 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin
Happy Solstice Day To All…June 21st


June 20, 2018 / Visionkeeper


Live each moment fully, extract all that it offers and then embrace the next!                    Happy Solstice To All….VK               



Thanks to: https://oneworldmetamorphosis.wordpress.com



  

3 Re: Happy Summer Solstice xox on Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:05 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin

June Solstice Meditation on June 21 2018 at 10:07 AM UTC


** sticky until after meditation **
In case I don't get to post a reminder in time tomorrow, here it is now.

Please check We Love Mass Meditations for full details.

Time

Thursday, June 21st at 10:07 am UTC
7:07 pm JST in Tokyo
6:07 pm CST in Taipei
12:07 pm EET in Cairo
12:07 pm CEST in Paris
11:07 am BST in London
6:07 am EDT in New York
5:07 am CDT in Chicago
4:07 am MDT in Denver
3:07 am PDT in Los Angeles.

Convert to your local time here.

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:
https://www.facebook.com/events/254908485255190/

English guided audio for this meditation is available here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUb6kYXpSM4


Time

Thursday, June 21st at 10:07 am UTC
7:07 pm JST in Tokyo
6:07 pm CST in Taipei
12:07 pm EET in Cairo
12:07 pm CEST in Paris
11:07 am BST in London
6:07 am EDT in New York
5:07 am CDT in Chicago
4:07 am MDT in Denver
3:07 am PDT in Los Angeles.

Convert to your local time here.

Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:
https://www.facebook.com/events/254908485255190/

English guided audio for this meditation is available here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUb6kYXpSM4

Guided audio available in English, Dutch, French, German, Hindi, Portuguese, Russian, Telugu and Music only:
https://goo.gl/YNT8YV

Thanks to:  http://theearthplan.blogspot.com



  

4 Re: Happy Summer Solstice xox on Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:06 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin

FREE Special Summer Solstice Live with Nassim ~ Resonance Academy



Summer Solstice Session
with Nassim Haramein


This Thursday, June 21st 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 9pm UTC/GMT


This FREE Resonance Academy Virtual Classroom event is hosted on ZOOM. Access links will be sent by email when your register.



  

5 Re: Happy Summer Solstice xox on Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:00 pm

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin

https://youtu.be/PQ7BcASw9W8

Gagare1952
Published on Jun 20, 2018


Breaking News: Yes my friends summer is here, its summer time with the summer blues enjoy this summer video and dance with it enjoy. Music & Video by Didier Manchione all rights reserved Moonfull publishing Socan Canada 2018 MUSICNEWS NETWORK.



  

6 Re: Happy Summer Solstice xox on Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:51 am

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin
Happy solstice, everyone!
By Deborah Byrd in Tonight | June 21, 2018




If you’re in the Northern Hemisphere, the June solstice is your signal to celebrate summer. If you’re in the Southern Hemisphere, winter starts at this solstice. This 2018 June solstice takes place on June 21 at 10:07 UTC; translate UTC to your time. In North America and U.S. time zones, that’s June 21 at 7:07 a.m. ADT, 6:07 a.m. EDT, 5:07 a.m. CDT, 4:07 a.m. MDT, 3:07 a.m. PDT, 2:07 a.m. AKDT (Alaskan Daylight Time) and 12:07 a.m. HAST (Hawaiian-Aleutian Standard Time). At the instant of this June 2018 solstice, it’s sunrise in the Americas and sunset in Japan and Indonesia. The sun is at zenith (straight overhead) over in South Africa, not far from Polokwane (Pietersburg). The solstice happens at the same instant for all of us, everywhere on Earth; only our clocks and calendars are different.
Keep reading for some quick info that’ll help you connect with nature at this June solstice 2018.

Worldwide map via the U.S. Naval Observatory shows the day and night sides of Earth at the instant of the June solstice (June 21, 2018, at 10:07 UTC). It’s sunrise in the Americas, noon in Africa, and sunset in Japan and Indonesia.
Solstice brings extremes of daylight and darkness. Earth’s orbit around the sun – and tilt on its axis – have brought us to a place in space where our world’s Northern Hemisphere has its time of greatest daylight: its longest day and shortest night. Meanwhile, the June solstice brings the shortest day and longest night south of the equator.
The June solstice gives us the year’s northernmost sunrise and northernmost sunset. The northernmost sunrise and sunset deliver the year’s longest period of daylight to the Northern Hemisphere yet the shortest period of daylight in the Southern Hemisphere. North of the Arctic Circle, the sun neither rises nor sets but stays above the horizon for 24 hours around the clock. South of the Antarctic circle, the sun neither rises nor sets but stays beneath the horizon for 24 hours.
In the Northern Hemisphere, noontime shadows are shortest at this solstice. On this solstice, the sun takes its most northerly path across the sky for the year. It’s the year’s highest sun, as seen from the Tropic of Cancer and all places north. Thus your noontime shadow is shortest.
In the Southern Hemisphere, the opposite is true. This solstice marks the lowest sun and longest noontime shadow for those on the southern part of Earth’s globe.

View larger. | Nikolaos Pantazis wrote: “Every year, on the days around summer solstice, the setting sun aligns with that rock, near the village of Platanos, Peloponnese, Greece.”
Each solstice marks a “turning” of the year. Even as this northern summer begins with the solstice, throughout the world the solstice also represents a “turning” of the year. To many cultures, the solstice can mean a limit or a culmination of something. From around the world, the sun is now setting and rising as far north as it ever does. The solstice marks when the sun reaches its northernmost point for the year. After the June solstice, the sun will begin its subtle shift southward on the sky’s dome again.
Thus even in summer’s beginning, we find the seeds of summer’s end.
Longest day for Northern Hemisphere, but not the latest sunset. The latest sunset doesn’t come on the day of the summer solstice. Neither does the earliest sunrise. The exact dates vary with latitude, but the sequence is always the same: earliest sunrise before the summer solstice, longest day on the summer solstice, latest sunset after the summer solstice.
Shortest day for Southern Hemisphere, but not the latest sunrise. The latest sunrise doesn’t come on the day of the winter solstice. Neither does the earliest sunset. The exact dates vary with latitude, but the sequence is always the same: earliest sunset before the winter solstice, shortest day on the winter solstice, latest sunset after the winter solstice.
Read more about the earliest sunrises here, and read more about the latest sunsets here.

At very northerly latitudes now, the sun is up all night. Here is the sun at 3 a.m. – as seen near a June solstice by EarthSky Facebook friend Birgit Boden in northern Sweden.
Bottom line: Some quick info that’ll help you connect with nature at the June solstice 2018!

Thanks to: http://earthsky.org



  

7 Re: Happy Summer Solstice xox on Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:24 am

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin



  

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum