HomeSearchLog inRegister
Latest topics
» Mind-Boggling Last Images From Saturn Probe 4/27/17
Yesterday at 11:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ BIG NIBIRU SHADOW ! Florida plus MORE
Yesterday at 11:17 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Huge UFO Captured on Snowboarder’s GoPro Footage plus MORE
Yesterday at 11:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

»  Strange phenomenon like ‘Earthquake Lights’ appears in the sky above the Philippines
Yesterday at 10:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» RFK, Jr. Excerpt from The Truth About Vaccines Series
Yesterday at 10:51 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Moving at *1000 m/pm* a large fireball disintegrates over S Florida!
Yesterday at 10:48 pm by PurpleSkyz

» COLOUR-CHANGING ORB AT ISS CAUGHT LIVE
Yesterday at 10:43 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Open Letter to One Who Knows and Light Workers by Mojo
Yesterday at 10:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Anonymous Now I’m going to speak to the civilian population of all nations.
Yesterday at 10:02 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for APR 27: THIS WEEK
Yesterday at 7:42 pm by EL_O_EL

» Cindy Kay Currier - How the "good guys" punked the CIA
Yesterday at 7:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Canada Hit by Countrywide Internet, TV and Phone Outage
Yesterday at 7:30 pm by PurpleSkyz

» This Weeks RV/CGR News - 2017: 4/23 - 4/29
Yesterday at 7:26 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Decoding Star Wars and the Force by TS Caladan
Yesterday at 7:20 pm by PurpleSkyz

» How does drinking alcohol affect one's prana? Sadhguru
Yesterday at 7:13 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Spiritual effects of alcohol
Yesterday at 7:11 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» CATHERINE AUSTIN FITTS - EMPIRE ENDGAME: DIGITAL SLAVE POPULATION! DARK JOURNALIST
Yesterday at 7:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Strawman - The Nature of the Cage (OFFICIAL)
Yesterday at 7:11 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Sadguru shuts up Christian Journalist in a way that he shall never forget !
Yesterday at 7:10 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» APR 26: Mid Week ZAP CRAP
Yesterday at 6:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Balance & Presence
Yesterday at 4:32 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» The Secret Ancient Alphabet No One Knows About [FULL VIDEO]
Yesterday at 4:15 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» The Truth About Alcohol: Etymology & Symbolism. PLEASE SHARE! Sequel Cmg Soon!
Yesterday at 4:14 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Ears Ringing? The Frequencies Are Amping Up! What Does This Mean?
Yesterday at 9:47 am by Light Being

» A Case for LIFE: Stop Killing Us, Please!
Yesterday at 9:38 am by Light Being

» Breakthrough Artificial Photosynthesis Cleans Polluted Air, Makes Energy
Yesterday at 9:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Visual Futurist: Step inside the sci-fi world created by ‘Blade Runner’ visionary Syd Mead
Yesterday at 9:09 am by PurpleSkyz

» Strange Anomalies Detected by Large Hadron Collider Could REWRITE the Laws of Physics
Yesterday at 8:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» FULL Benjamin Fulford Updates - April 24, 2017
Yesterday at 8:03 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ireland - Archaeologists Discover Remains of New Human Species
Yesterday at 8:01 am by PurpleSkyz

» MICROWAVE WEAPONS ARE BEING USED AGAINST CIVILIANS, IN THE UK AND US 1
Yesterday at 7:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» Nature's Solution to the Water Crisis
Yesterday at 7:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dr Greer Unacknowledged Sirius Interview!
Yesterday at 7:51 am by PurpleSkyz

Who is online?

Share | 
 

 "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ymoilman2



Posts : 4613
Join date : 2012-01-04

PostSubject: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 2:37 am

Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions
05/10/2013


Comments
Sarge
05/10/2013 12:48am

This is the rest of the CB story:


Well now....seems something is afoot...I just received a phone call..and said...WE HAVE AN INTERNATIONAL RV...soooooo...why don't we see it?....Heard unless you are subscribed to a special program to read the FOREX.....we won't....Huge SPECULATION going on for EMAILS...POSSIBLY....TONIGHT.. [subtle] Carrol....got a huge grin here....I wonder if the other rumor:...lol...I heard is also true...Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD..rumor has it...she got what she wanted and then some!!!!.


Found At
http://www.dinarrecaps.com/1/post/2013/05/late-thursday-night-i4u-members-thoughts-and-opinions.html
Back to top Go down
NanneeRose
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 8055
Join date : 2012-10-03
Age : 49
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 7:55 am

Hmmmmm thanks Yman but hmmmmmm!! $22 if the rate is $22 I'll eat my hat!


It's the simple things, small every day deeds of ordinary folk that keep the darkness at bay. Small acts of kindness and love.......~Gandalf~



Come visit me at www.heleneanne.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GetAnOilChange/
Back to top Go down
terbo56

avatar

Posts : 3114
Join date : 2012-02-10
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 8:52 am

Ain't that a BIG pile of poop! grrrr
Back to top Go down
Herb Lady

avatar

Posts : 5173
Join date : 2012-01-01

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 9:07 am

It will be a big pile of money if she did get it!!! yeah


Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/
Back to top Go down
terbo56

avatar

Posts : 3114
Join date : 2012-02-10
Location : Florida

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 9:12 am

Yes, it would, HerbLady, but Look how many times this has been broadcast, and nothing has ever come of it- If it happens, great, but I don't ever see it happening, these people ALWAYS have an excuse as to why it didn't- grrrr
Back to top Go down
Herb Lady

avatar

Posts : 5173
Join date : 2012-01-01

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 9:20 am

Understand and agree, Terbo, just saying - it would sure be a big pile of money IF she did get it! Have to take care of Hooch and go to work - Have a Great Day!


Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/
Back to top Go down
NanneeRose
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 8055
Join date : 2012-10-03
Age : 49
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 9:58 am

Yeah it would be a big pile of money HL that's what doesn't make sense to me at all. How on earth are they going to fund this when there are millions of people invested who a lot of them have millions of dinar each, how can they afford such a huge payout to people??


It's the simple things, small every day deeds of ordinary folk that keep the darkness at bay. Small acts of kindness and love.......~Gandalf~



Come visit me at www.heleneanne.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GetAnOilChange/
Back to top Go down
ymoilman2



Posts : 4613
Join date : 2012-01-04

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 10:01 am

Herb Lady wrote:
Understand and agree, Terbo, just saying - it would sure be a big pile of money IF she did get it! Have to take care of Hooch and go to work - Have a Great Day!

Do you remember Dr. Shabibi when he was the CBI Governor "repeatedly" mentioned that " IQD Will Become The Strongest Currency In The Middle East" and also said "Iraq Can Sustain IQD At Even 25 USD".
Back to top Go down
PurpleSkyz
Admin
avatar

Posts : 58461
Join date : 2012-01-04
Location : Woodstock Nation

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 10:17 am

Madame Wu is a powerful woman. I think sending our strength and good intentions might be helpful to her.

Thanks ymo! Appreciate reading this first thing this morning.



  

Back to top Go down
Herb Lady

avatar

Posts : 5173
Join date : 2012-01-01

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 11:18 am

oh - ooops. :oops: I did not remember that Yman. Nor did I realize just how powerful Madame Wu is. Boy do I feel incredibly humbled and small. :oops:
I'm thinking now that Purpleskyz is right, sending our strength and good intentions might be helpful to her.

Thank You Yman for posting this and for reminding me of that important fact.
Thank You Purpleskyz for reminding me just how powerful Madame Wu really is.
My appologies to both of you and to Madame Wu.



Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/
Back to top Go down
PurpleSkyz
Admin
avatar

Posts : 58461
Join date : 2012-01-04
Location : Woodstock Nation

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 11:27 am

No apologies necessary HL!

It is said that the next phase on Gaia will be supported by the Divine Feminine. Lets hope she is Divine. :)

Some BIG things are happening. Not sure what but we are ALL feeling it. Super heavy.. super powerful things.



  

Back to top Go down
Herb Lady

avatar

Posts : 5173
Join date : 2012-01-01

PostSubject: Re: "Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions   Fri May 10, 2013 10:29 pm

Thanks Purpleskyz! awh man, if she's not Divine - ok I'm dismissing all negative thoughts and thinking that she is a good soul!

Yes big things are coming, I have felt it in the air for a year now, mentioned it to my mentor. I think that even though all of us have tried to prepare for this big event - we're not going to be as prepared as we thought we might be.


Take care of the land and the animals and they will take care of you!

Come visit my site at:  http://onenaturesmagic.com/
Back to top Go down
 
"Ole Wu wanted $22.00 for IQD":Late Thursday Night I4U Members Thoughts and Opinions
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Out Of Mind :: DINARIAN SCAMTASTIC NEWS :: RV/GCR, GURU CHATTER & NESARA INFO-
Jump to: