Latest topics
» The Epstein Global Organ Harvesting - Distraction Discussion
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:30 pm by PurpleSkyz

» BLUE CHICKEN CULT - Corey Goode & David Wilcock - They have a Cosmic Secret
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:26 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Archaeologists Unearth 9,000-Year-Old Settlement in Israel
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:16 pm by PurpleSkyz

» CERN Physicists Measure Elliptic Flow of Bottomonium Particles
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:14 pm by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater - #SerialBrain2: The Truth about the “SQUAD”. Part 1: The Secret Reason plus more
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Lost Palace of a Once-Mighty Empire Unearthed in Iraq
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:11 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NASA Caught Tracking UFO's In Space During The STS Missions?
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:07 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Terence McKenna - My First Encounter With Psychedelics
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:05 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Binary Star is real and coming plus MORE
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 6:03 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Project Camelot - COLIN WOOLFORD ALIEN AUTOPSY
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 5:58 pm by PurpleSkyz

» EUGENICS: ‘Reprograming the Human Genome’, The Hidden History of Bar Harbor
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 5:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» How Fast the Global Harvest Will Drop Out in the Grand Solar Minimum
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 5:52 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Ellen Ratner Describes Meeting with Julian Assange – Seth Rich
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 1:12 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Steven Cambian - The Midnight Hour (0022) David Wilcock & Corey Goode : Partners in slime
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 1:08 pm by PurpleSkyz

» How Gratitude Can Rewire Your Brain for Happiness and Success
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 11:37 am by PurpleSkyz

» Prophecy Alert: Neuralink The War Against Humanity Goes Mainstream
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 11:34 am by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin blablabla Fulford 7-22-19… “Nuremberg 2.0 hearings to be broadcast live on the Internet”
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 11:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Dr. Steven Greer (trying to stay relevant) - The Last Generation and the First Generation
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 11:25 am by PurpleSkyz

» Graphic for July 22, 2019
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyToday at 9:43 am by ReneGade

» POOFness for JUL 21: Mister Blue Sky
 Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass  Arrest Happen!! EmptyYesterday at 9:16 pm by 4-truth


PLEASE VISIT
CannaBananaDaze
CBD/THC OIL INFO
www.cannabananadaze.com

MEDICAL & REC
GROWING TIPS & MORE
CURE YOURSELF!



ONLY NATURES MAGIC
Featuring Homemade Herbal Salves Made in the Ozarks
https://onlynaturesmagic.com



Holistic Alternative
Health Care
by Bridgette Lyn Dolgoff

Health , Nutrition, Energy Medicine, Structural Medicine
For People, Animals, Communities, Environments, Personal and Business
www.https://coe-llc.com



You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » PERCEPTUAL AWARENESS » INFORMATIVE GUIDES FOR THE SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS »  Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass Arrest Happen!!

Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass Arrest Happen!!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
Sunday Global Visualization Meditations Until Mass Arrest Happen!!

By C K Rich / RE: Portal 2012 - COBRA

We are coming out of the dark & going into the LIGHT, so let's make this a Reality NOW!!!


We will all be doing this Global Visualization Meditations at the same time, every Sunday!. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST (Hawaii)

5:30 pm AKDT (Alaska)

6:30 pm PDT (Los Angeles)

7:30 pm MDT (Denver)

8:30 pm CDT (Houston)

9.30 pm EDT (New York)

10:30 pm BRT (Rio de Janeiro)


2:30 am BST (London)

3:30 am CEST (Paris)

3:30 am SAST (South Africa)

4:30 am EEST (Bulgaria)

5:30 am MSK (Moscow)

7:00 am IST (India)

9:30 am CST (Beijing)

10:30 am JST (Tokyo)

11:30 am AEST (Sydney)


Let's ALL join in on these Meditations & Manifest our Future Events as Happening NOW!!



Last edited by LadyInRed on Sun Jun 24, 2012 11:38 pm; edited 1 time in total

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
This is about to start, so let's do our part & join in!!!

I don't know about all of you, but I want these arrests to start now!!

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum