Latest topics
» Message to Members and Guests
Today at 8:12 am by ANENRO

» The Presence as a Gateway to Eternity
Yesterday at 11:22 pm by PurpleSkyz

» More frogs gay
Yesterday at 8:42 pm by microaggressor

» More Answers From the Field Manuals--- Who Is Responsible For This Mess? by Anna von Reitz
Yesterday at 8:39 pm by microaggressor

» UFO News ~ MYSTERY UFO Speeds By Weather Satellite plus MORE
Yesterday at 1:33 pm by microaggressor

» Orionids 2017 "Meteorlapse"
Yesterday at 12:24 pm by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Nibiru will soon be ‘visible like moon plus MORE
Yesterday at 10:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» 11:11 Synchronicity- Are You Seeing It Too?
Yesterday at 12:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» World Transformation: 7 Paradigm-Shifting Humanitarian Solutions
Yesterday at 12:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» California Fires Defy the Laws of Physics
Yesterday at 12:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» Alfred Webre ~ War Crimes! Melanie Vritschan's Baby Kidnapped by Brussels Hospital - False Psychiatric Charges
Yesterday at 12:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» Astronomers Just Confirmed That Earth Has Two Moons
Yesterday at 12:06 am by PurpleSkyz

» Puma Punku And Tiwanaku Bolivia September 2017 With Engineer Cliff
Yesterday at 12:01 am by PurpleSkyz

»  View AN OPEN SECRET
Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Best Documentary on Weather Weapons
Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:21 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Earth's Underworld is Real and Scientists Just Mapped It
Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» The Truth About Dunford -- Get Ready by Anna von Reitz
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:54 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Trump plans to release classified JFK documents
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:33 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Las Vegas Shooter Stephen Paddock Ran CIA Child Trafficking Ring
Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:25 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Official? -- Covert Disclosure of Antigravity Craft near MacDill AFB
Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:59 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Disinfowars sells their sheep lead.
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:55 pm by Avebury

» The Stink of Pink: Why Mammograms Are Vastly Oversold
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:40 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» TREK [Part 3] by TS Caladan
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:35 pm by PurpleSkyz

» "Brian" expected to smash into Ireland and parts of the UK
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Operation Social Media Shock and Awe
Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:17 pm by Avebury

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » VOICES CARRY ~ QUESTION EVERYTHING » KESHE FOUNDATION - SPACESHIP INSTITUTE » More Astonishing Testimonials About the Keshe Pain Products

More Astonishing Testimonials About the Keshe Pain Products

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

PurpleSkyz

avatar
Admin
More Astonishing Testimonials About the Keshe Pain Products [videos]

Dr. Presser continues to receive fabulous testimonials from users of the Keshe pain pens and pain pads. I have included the latest feedback he’s received below including a video from the user which speaks for itself.
There is one caveat, which I have mentioned in the past; because this technology involves “consciousness”—our own thoughts, beliefs and expectations can impact the efficacy of the technology.
It does NOT work the same for everyone, and no one ever claimed it did. However, the results most users experience warrants at least trying the technology—keeping in mind that our belief is huge. Expect it to work, assume it will, and it is more likely to be of remarkable assistance.
And when these “conscious” technologies DO work, they tend to know exactly what we need. There are some tips below from a user on how to best “program” users and establish a connection with the technology.
If your inner beliefs—particularly unconscious ones—are negative, you may not experience the superior results others do. 
Thank you, Richard, for this exciting update. It’s great to know some folks are having such profound relief. It cuts down on the suffering in the world.
I so look forward to getting my water alkalizer/energizer.  ~ BP


In his latest email update to customers, Richard forwarded these results:
I continue to receive amazing feedback from people on their use of the Pain Pen and Pain Pad. Some of their results are nothing short of amazing. This is not true for everyone, though, with perhaps 5-10% of people not experiencing any result and some people experiencing lesser benefit. In my opinion, one example of feedback I will share with you in a moment bears upon this.
I recently received a video testimonial from a Pain Pen user and I have added his exciting feedback to the introductory video for these products, which you can find here.
And let me share with you two recent feedback examples:
Hi Richard,
Finally got a chance to send my initial experiences with the above products.
I drive very large coaches and consequently I have had a very debilitating lower back challenge; sometimes the pain can paralyse me.
Since I received my Pain Pad, I wear it every day after my driving for a couple of hours.  My pain evaporates and remains so all the next day. I have put up with this pain now for 40 years.
The Pain Pens (I have 2), have totally eradicated all arthritic pain and lumps on my hands. My shoulder joint from an accident long ago no longer gives me any discomfort.
I totally eradicated 2 very sore tooth pain, my digestion has improved to the point of no bloating, no heart burn.
I use the Pens on my reflexology points and am experiencing phenomenal results.  No, not phenomenal; totally miraculous.
I await the arrival of my water treatment jug (Alkalizer) and the eye treatment with growing anticipation.
I am forever grateful to the Keshe Foundation and you for having the courage to bring forth this technology.
Kindest regards,
PK     January 6, 2017


And this one:
Hi Richard,
I’m testing the Pain Pen on several problems on me and other people and, in my opinion, the Pen seems to be something alive and intelligent. So, the intention of the operator is really important and if the Pen is usually used on a person like the operator themselves, when it is used on another person you must change the intention for the result on another person, at least putting the Pen in his/her hands for a while, telling the person to concentrate, mentally enter in contact with the Pen and also speak with the Pen to lovingly ask it for the result or for helping to solve the problem.
I know… for some what I’m telling can sound crazy but …… try it to believe.
Thanks a lot, bye.
Michele Ferrara   January 14, 2017
This latter example bears upon an important aspect of any mode of healing, which is your own intention to heal and your belief that it can work for you. And Michele’s comment highlights something else about the plasmatic field energy that Mehran Keshe has introduced into our world – this plasmatic field energy is conscious.
These testimonials are included in the comprehensive list you can find here for the Pain Pen and here for the Pain Pad. I update these lists regularly.
You can find the brochure for the Pain Pen here and the Pain Pad here.
And if this technology is new to you, you may want to watch my brief technology introduction video.
To order these products, click on the link to the storefront below that services your area of the world.
Kind Regards,
Richard
Dr. Richard Presser
richard@magravsplasmaproducts.com
Magravs Plasma Products
[url=tel:%28443%29 769-1752]+1 443 769 1752[/url]
[url=tel:+44 121 284 0929]+44 1212 840 929[/url]
[url=tel:+61 3 9021 6920]+61 3 9021 6920[/url]
Store for US & Canada
Store for Australia & New Zealand
Store for Europe and countries not listed elsewhere

Thanks to: http://www.starshipearththebigpicture.com



  

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum