HomeSearchLog inRegister
Latest topics
» Jerzy Babkowski (AKA ZAP) Canadian Scammer! Fraud! Report! Investigate!
Today at 4:30 pm by WilliaminUSA

» Forrest Gumps Idiots Guide Through The Matrix
Today at 1:18 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Oaths and Demonic Possession...
Today at 12:13 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» 5 things an elite banking Dutch Whistleblower tells us #NWO
Today at 12:05 pm by Consciousness Of Economic

» Crop Circles 2017 - Oliver's Castle, Wiltshire, UK - 24th April 2017
Today at 11:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anna von Reitz - Another Declaration of Independence --- Everyone Take Note, Share, Go Viral!
Today at 11:01 am by PurpleSkyz

» This Weeks RV/CGR News - 2017: 4/23 - 4/29
Today at 10:56 am by bs4ever

» Cindy Kay Currier - Global bankster reset could begin today - The Secret Global Reset Agreement
Today at 10:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» Scumbag Jerzy Babkowski Admits Taking The Photos!
Today at 9:52 am by RamblerNash

» Elephant Cries Tears of Joy After Being Released From 50 Years of Captivity
Today at 8:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» Was Gobekli Tepe a Memorial Site of a Biblical Event?
Today at 7:59 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Elements of the Periodic Table and Natural Science Parts 1-4 Santos Bonacci 2017
Today at 7:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Planet X: Evidence compiling, government denying plus MORE
Today at 7:52 am by PurpleSkyz

» Russian Mathematicians Solve the Mysterious Voynich Manuscript
Today at 7:50 am by PurpleSkyz

» "Imminent" Alien Invasion Revealed By NASA Administrator? 4/24/17
Today at 7:49 am by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin Fulford Updates - April 24, 2017
Today at 7:30 am by PurpleSkyz

» The National assembly Nationalizes the States of the Union original Constitutions
Today at 7:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News - Giant UFO Hovers Over Statue Of Liberty In New York plus MORE
Today at 7:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Grandmothers explain why they have come.
Today at 6:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» Jerzy"the ghoul"/POOFness for APR 23: EARTH DAY (Great Day for Some More Internet Panhandling!)
Today at 3:07 am by robert18

» LEAKED 'rough draft' Star Wars 8 Script! transcribed by TS Caladan
Yesterday at 4:46 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Study Shows Damage To ‘The Seat Of The Soul’ After Aluminum-Adjuvanted Vaccination & Glyphosate
Yesterday at 4:42 pm by PurpleSkyz

» A Mysterious Light Caught by Curiosity On Mars
Yesterday at 4:31 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Eyes wide Open ~ Follow Me, Or Die!
Yesterday at 4:24 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News - UFOs of various forms in the near ISS plus MORE
Yesterday at 3:36 pm by PurpleSkyz

» TESLA...TAKE TWO..AND THAT COSMIC DEBRIS
Yesterday at 3:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Power Outage Update/Solar Wind Speed 1.678 Million MPH
Yesterday at 3:23 pm by PurpleSkyz

» GoldFish Report No. 91, Week 14 POTUS Upade with Kent Dunn
Yesterday at 2:15 pm by PurpleSkyz

» ANOTHER HUMAN TIMELINE REVEALED: GRAHAM HANCOCK SHATTERS MODERN HISTORY
Yesterday at 11:42 am by PurpleSkyz

» Bases On The Moon Footage Released By China’s Orbiter The Chang’e-2
Yesterday at 11:40 am by PurpleSkyz

» UBuntu Sept Collaboration Session
Yesterday at 11:18 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» 25 Most Powerful Passports In The World You Might Want To Possibly Own
Yesterday at 11:16 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» World Citizen crosses border with World Passport
Yesterday at 11:15 am by Consciousness Of Economic

Who is online?

Share | 
 

 Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ymoilman2



Posts : 4613
Join date : 2012-01-04

PostSubject: Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM   Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:40 pm

Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM
07/31/2012
http://www.dinarrecaps.com/1/post/2012/07/rumors-and-opinions-from-all-around-dinarland-tues-am.html

[bluwolf] THOUGH WE HAVE NO NEWS FROM THE BANKS AS OF YET, I THINK WE ARE THERE

bluwolf] LISTEN UP WHEN IT COMES TO BANK ANSWERING QUESTION YOU WILL ALWAYS GET THE BRUSH OFF,THEY HAVE BEEN TOLD TO SAY SO,SO DO NOT CALL THE BANKS UNTIL YOU HAVE THE CODES,BY DOING SO YOU WILL JUST KEEP SLOWING THINGS UP

[riverintheroad] Are we waiting on banks or the PTB now?

[bluwolf] riverintheroad BANKS

Jeannie] bluwolf I though banks were ready and waiting ...

[bluwolf] Jeannie THEY ARE

bluwolf] LOOK WE ARE JUST WAITING FOR THE CODES,WHENEVER THE BANKS GETS IT DONE OR OUT TO THE PUBLIC YOU WILL BE AOK

Warbear20: Just some intel from a nobody LOL
I just wanted to share a couple of things that have come my way in the last couple of days ... 1) i was recruiting a kid from KC and his father was a Vet who shared with me that he and 4 other doctor friends have 190 MIL Dinar ... he claims that one of the other 4 doc's has a contact in the BIG HOUSE and that we would not have a federal tax on this ... don't kill me, just intel ..
and 2) I have an umpire friend who is calling the American Legion tournament and shared this intel with me .. .he was talking with the other umpires and the one guy brought up the Dinar .. told all the umpires about it and my friend, who I told about the Dinar, played stupid .. this umpire was told by his father, who knows a Senator who told him the buy it now, Obama has a bunch of it, buy it now ... just intel from a nobody .. its all true ... dont' want to hurt anyone but these are true events and i hope, true intel .. GO RV

generals64: just kidding....You guys....this is a Currency Exchange from what I have heard.....The complication factor is only going to be if you let it be.....

generals64: ...this is nothing different than the revaluation of the Kuwaiti DINAR....Google it and read what happened and how it happened....then Read about the German Deustchmark...and the 1946 Japanese Yen. It's that simple......the answer is in History and History will repeat itself....Its that simple .

generals64: the Kuwaiti Dinar revalued from $3.29 American to 1 Kuwait dinar...it was Artificially devalued by Hussein and then lowered even more by the United States....It was revalued to $3.69 and was on a managed float...it grew to $11.00 and some change and then the Hedge Fund people messed things up and it dropped to $3.69 and has stayed around there for some time.

It revalued on a Wednesday Afternoon at around 3:30 or so East Coast time...Now, there is a TRUE History Lesson. zerolimits....Most Financial people don't take the time to study where your finanaces come from...they just want their check...I am a history buff and got in this for the research...

7-30-2012 Tony What I am hearing, I told you guys, that if it didn't happen before Ramadan, it wouldn't happen until after Ramadan. Also, Iraq no longer has the power over the RV and there are some issues in the ME that have to be resolved before this RV will be activated. I firmly believe that one, because it makes sense to me. This could have happened over the weekend.

On the financial side, there are meetings going on in Washington and hopefully it can be over with by Wednesday, Thursday or Friday. Banks are ready for when the final decision comes down. I know the rate they put out was equal to $1 over there for them & $3 here. Later this week, all of the Central Banks are to get together and make some kind of announcement. This could be it. It's a great day to be involved in the Iraqi dinar!

7-30-2012 Gary There have been a lot of meetings & a lot of things happening, moving forward on a lot of fronts. Meetings going on regarding currency baskets, on guidelines on what is to happen when that is released, announcements to come out regarding that in the next 24 hours, not the RV, but about the currency basket itself. We know that the National Conference in Iraq was completed over the weekend and people were discussing the HCL, Erbil, Ministers, etc., it's been more solidified than it has in the past. The banks are being told to be prepared for the next couple of weeks, at any time they are expecting some action. They are coming down to the final stages to make this work. Everything we are hearing is good news.



Back to top Go down
 
Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Out Of Mind :: DINARIAN SCAMTASTIC NEWS :: RV/GCR, GURU CHATTER & NESARA INFO-
Jump to: