Latest topics
» GoldFish Report No. 85 Week 10 POTUS UPDATE with Kent Dunn
Today at 8:23 pm by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for MAR 27: RELEASE WEEK
Today at 6:32 pm by bs4ever

» Chemtrails Analysis: New Discoveries 1/2
Today at 11:14 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Time, Space, and Speed~Caroline Myss~Part 1
Today at 11:13 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Ending Poverty, Wealth Transfer...
Today at 11:11 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» 5 Levels of Healing and Wellness…
Today at 11:09 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» Run to the Sun…
Today at 11:06 am by Consciousness Of Economic

» NEW!! Secrets of the Egypt Bewilder Scientist! Age Of Sphinx? Hidden TOMBS Unlocked!! 3/27/17
Today at 9:27 am by PurpleSkyz

» Exploring Odd Artifacts In The Egyptian Museum In Cairo
Today at 9:26 am by PurpleSkyz

» Cicada 3301 references the "Spear of Destiny" hidden in desert #Sevens.Exposed
Today at 9:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» WIRETAPGATE: The American Scandal Of The Millennium That Will Not Go Away
Today at 9:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» NIBIRU News ~ Cleveland Texas NIBIRU plus MORE
Today at 8:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» What Can Save Us?
Today at 8:55 am by PurpleSkyz

» Electrifying Images Of Wi-Fi Signals Show Invisible World Of EMF Bombardment
Today at 8:22 am by PurpleSkyz

» This Wisconsin City Just Committed To 100% Renewable Energy
Today at 8:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for MAR 26: WHERE WILL THE CHILDREN PLAY?
Today at 8:07 am by PurpleSkyz

» Benjamin Fulford - 3/27/2017
Today at 8:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» Healing Our Collective Sickness
Today at 8:00 am by PurpleSkyz

» This Weeks RV/CGR News - 2017: 3/26 - 4/01
Today at 7:44 am by PurpleSkyz

» 3/27/2017 -- M6.1 Earthquake strikes Alaska + West Coast Oregon / California hit by M4.4 (M4.9)
Today at 7:39 am by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News - UFO Slowly Arrives In Las Vegas And Then Departs plus MORE
Today at 7:31 am by PurpleSkyz

» Breaking news! The strange crop circles – in the grass Lbochovice in the Czech Republic on the 25th of March 2017.
Today at 7:28 am by PurpleSkyz

» 15 Circles Appear In Field In Argentina Baffle Residents
Today at 7:21 am by PurpleSkyz

» James Gilliland 3-26-17… “The Liberation of Planet Earth”
Today at 7:20 am by PurpleSkyz

» Anna von Reitz - Not Overtaken, Reborn
Today at 7:18 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mysterious ‘underwater wall’ that encompasses the entire planet found on Google Earth
Today at 7:14 am by PurpleSkyz

» Mystery Island: Por-Bajin
Today at 7:06 am by PurpleSkyz

» POOFness for MAR 22: Mid Week BS by ZAP
Today at 4:32 am by ANENRO

» Mysterious ‘Doomsday Trumpets’ Heard Across UK Skies
Today at 12:11 am by PurpleSkyz

» EXCLUSIVE: Alex Jones Responds To Pizzagate Controversy
Today at 12:06 am by PurpleSkyz

» The Progenitor System
Today at 12:05 am by PurpleSkyz

» Send A Message Into Space Today! How To Make A Laser Communicator
Yesterday at 11:39 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Link to mp3 of Humanus CON ference Call for March 22
Yesterday at 9:08 pm by robert18

Who is online?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Out Of Mind » DINARIAN SCAMTASTIC NEWS » RV/GCR, GURU CHATTER & NESARA INFO » Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM

Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ymoilman2


Rumors and Opinions from All Around Dinarland Tues. AM
07/31/2012
http://www.dinarrecaps.com/1/post/2012/07/rumors-and-opinions-from-all-around-dinarland-tues-am.html

[bluwolf] THOUGH WE HAVE NO NEWS FROM THE BANKS AS OF YET, I THINK WE ARE THERE

bluwolf] LISTEN UP WHEN IT COMES TO BANK ANSWERING QUESTION YOU WILL ALWAYS GET THE BRUSH OFF,THEY HAVE BEEN TOLD TO SAY SO,SO DO NOT CALL THE BANKS UNTIL YOU HAVE THE CODES,BY DOING SO YOU WILL JUST KEEP SLOWING THINGS UP

[riverintheroad] Are we waiting on banks or the PTB now?

[bluwolf] riverintheroad BANKS

Jeannie] bluwolf I though banks were ready and waiting ...

[bluwolf] Jeannie THEY ARE

bluwolf] LOOK WE ARE JUST WAITING FOR THE CODES,WHENEVER THE BANKS GETS IT DONE OR OUT TO THE PUBLIC YOU WILL BE AOK

Warbear20: Just some intel from a nobody LOL
I just wanted to share a couple of things that have come my way in the last couple of days ... 1) i was recruiting a kid from KC and his father was a Vet who shared with me that he and 4 other doctor friends have 190 MIL Dinar ... he claims that one of the other 4 doc's has a contact in the BIG HOUSE and that we would not have a federal tax on this ... don't kill me, just intel ..
and 2) I have an umpire friend who is calling the American Legion tournament and shared this intel with me .. .he was talking with the other umpires and the one guy brought up the Dinar .. told all the umpires about it and my friend, who I told about the Dinar, played stupid .. this umpire was told by his father, who knows a Senator who told him the buy it now, Obama has a bunch of it, buy it now ... just intel from a nobody .. its all true ... dont' want to hurt anyone but these are true events and i hope, true intel .. GO RV

generals64: just kidding....You guys....this is a Currency Exchange from what I have heard.....The complication factor is only going to be if you let it be.....

generals64: ...this is nothing different than the revaluation of the Kuwaiti DINAR....Google it and read what happened and how it happened....then Read about the German Deustchmark...and the 1946 Japanese Yen. It's that simple......the answer is in History and History will repeat itself....Its that simple .

generals64: the Kuwaiti Dinar revalued from $3.29 American to 1 Kuwait dinar...it was Artificially devalued by Hussein and then lowered even more by the United States....It was revalued to $3.69 and was on a managed float...it grew to $11.00 and some change and then the Hedge Fund people messed things up and it dropped to $3.69 and has stayed around there for some time.

It revalued on a Wednesday Afternoon at around 3:30 or so East Coast time...Now, there is a TRUE History Lesson. zerolimits....Most Financial people don't take the time to study where your finanaces come from...they just want their check...I am a history buff and got in this for the research...

7-30-2012 Tony What I am hearing, I told you guys, that if it didn't happen before Ramadan, it wouldn't happen until after Ramadan. Also, Iraq no longer has the power over the RV and there are some issues in the ME that have to be resolved before this RV will be activated. I firmly believe that one, because it makes sense to me. This could have happened over the weekend.

On the financial side, there are meetings going on in Washington and hopefully it can be over with by Wednesday, Thursday or Friday. Banks are ready for when the final decision comes down. I know the rate they put out was equal to $1 over there for them & $3 here. Later this week, all of the Central Banks are to get together and make some kind of announcement. This could be it. It's a great day to be involved in the Iraqi dinar!

7-30-2012 Gary There have been a lot of meetings & a lot of things happening, moving forward on a lot of fronts. Meetings going on regarding currency baskets, on guidelines on what is to happen when that is released, announcements to come out regarding that in the next 24 hours, not the RV, but about the currency basket itself. We know that the National Conference in Iraq was completed over the weekend and people were discussing the HCL, Erbil, Ministers, etc., it's been more solidified than it has in the past. The banks are being told to be prepared for the next couple of weeks, at any time they are expecting some action. They are coming down to the final stages to make this work. Everything we are hearing is good news.



View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum