Latest topics
» NIBIRU News ~ Will the Planet X Nibiru Star System Finally Reveal Itself this December as Researchers Now Believe? plus MORE
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:57 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ronnie James Dio's UFO encounter
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:38 am by PurpleSkyz

» #QTard Drama Theater - JFK Jr. To Be Announced at Dallas Rally Oct. 17 as Pres. Trump’s 2020 Running Mate
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:23 am by PurpleSkyz

» Ex-NASA Scientist “Convinced” Alien Life Was Found on Mars Over 40 Years Ago
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:17 am by PurpleSkyz

» FULL Hour of Spectacular Sky Phenomena from around the World
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:13 am by PurpleSkyz

» Typhoon Hagibis horror - Fukushima radioactive waste have been washed into local stream
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:10 am by PurpleSkyz

» Birds dropping dead outside Coventry hospital UK, Effects of 5G?
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyToday at 9:04 am by PurpleSkyz

» MARS, a mysterious "box" is photographed by the Rover Spirit
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 6:02 pm by PurpleSkyz

» UFO News ~ Black Triangular UFO Filmed Over The Ocean Near The Meeting Island In Saint Pierre, Canada plus MORE
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 4:36 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Body Language: Trump Vs Military–Industrial Complex
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 4:32 pm by PurpleSkyz

» Who Made Ollantaytambo's Water Temple?
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 10:02 am by PurpleSkyz

» Sky-watcher captures two odd flashes next to the Orion Constellation
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 9:56 am by PurpleSkyz

» How CBD Oil Can Help You Fight Insomnia
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 9:53 am by PurpleSkyz

» 500 Scientists Sign Letter to UN: ‘There Is No Climate Emergency’
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 9:51 am by PurpleSkyz

» Arrest Of 750 Child Protesters In Hong Kong Sparks Outrage
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ EmptyYesterday at 9:44 am by PurpleSkyz












PLEASE VISIT
CannaBananaDaze
CBD/THC OIL INFO
www.cannabananadaze.com

MEDICAL & REC
GROWING TIPS & MORE
CURE YOURSELF!


You are not connected. Please login or register

OUT OF MIND » FEEL GOOD ~ BODY & MIND » HOLISTIC HEALING & MEDICAL INFO » JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~

JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ Empty JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ on Sat May 05, 2012 1:53 pm

ymoilman2


JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY
~ 5-5-2012 ~


It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands. Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide.


We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th/6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
4:30 am BST May 6th (London)
5:30 am CEST May 6th (Paris)
11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)

(Of course, if you can't do it exactly at this time, any time as close as possible will help too).
Instructions:

Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Updates about the World Liberation Day.

Information on how the Law of Attraction works.
***
May is an exciting month and the possibility of announcements is the highest it has ever been. Join in and use your Joy to bring Freedom for all! Join us......
UNDERSTANDING OUR TIMELINES
May Webinar with Sheldan
Welcome to Webinar 27

An in-depth look at the timelines that
are moving us closer to the announcements.
Sheldan explains the timeline for:

• Changing Our Legal Systems
• Changing Our Financial Systems
• Changing Our Governmental Systems

What’s the Payoff?
Prosperity – Freedom – Personal Sovereignty

And Ultimately Learning About…
Our True Origins – Disclosure – Full Consciousness

UNDERSTANDING OUR TIMELINES

Sunday,May 20, 12 to 1:30 p.m. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time~California Time)
and/or
Thursday, May 24, 6 to 7:30 p.m. PDT (Pacific Daylight time~California Time)

For your convenience~~Time Converter

Register Now! You won't want to miss it!

Cost $15.00 US
***
HERE'S A COOL WAY TO FORWARD THIS EMAIL TO A FRIEND

By clicking on the link “forward to a friend” (found at the bottom right corner of this page) you will preserve the background and the original appearance.

Subscribe to receive Sheldan's free weekly updates.

Subscribe to our mailing list.
Important: Be sure to confirm your registration.
Also, Please remember to add galactichumans@yahoo.com and galacticheart1@comcast.net to your address book or safe list for uninterrupted delivery. Thanks!
©2012 Planetary Activation Organization | PAO, P.O. Box 4975, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

This email was sent to matsuura.y@gmail.com. To ensure that you continue receiving our emails, please add us to your address book or safe list. View this email on the web here. You can also forward to a friend.

Guest

Anonymous
Guest
JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY ~ 5-5-2012 ~ World-Liberaltion-Day

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum